Prada La Femme EDP 50ml Reviews

$89.99 - $109.00 from 4 retailers
★★★★ 4.1
Manufacturer: Prada
X
4.1 ★★★★
Based on 10 reviews.
 

Prada Infusion d'Iris : Perfume Review

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: "They were black when she was in shadow and dark blue in full daylight." I smell Infusion d'Iris , the latest fragrance from Prada, and Gustav Flaubert's description of Emma Bovary's eyes floats up in mind.
14 years ago

The holiday photo provided

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: La Femme is one of those scents I like to overlook. He's nice at the strip test, but nothing gets stuck. Once again something feminine-floral-creamy and totally unagitated. but because I have shot myself at just such a bit at the moment (at least if I let it on the skin) I finally had to give La...
14 years ago

not too many left!

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: similar to what I originally bought, but not quite same. Was told it's no longer manufactured.
Many of the ones I like disappear down the rabbit hole! Frustrating when one likes a product.
Pros: 
  • Great Smell
Cons: 
  • Doesn't Hold
4 years ago

My favorite all time perfume,subtle,sensual,gets compliments

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I use this perfume daily,for work and socialising. I get lots of compliments and friends wanting to know the name of the perfumeIt is not overpowering so therefore people don't tend to back away from me or develop sneezing fits
Pros: 
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Great Value
  • Not Overpowering
  • Sensual
6 years ago

typography placement and wording on box doesn't match Prada packaging) and the scent smells like a cleaning product

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: Not the Prada product I've been using for years! Packaging is off (frosted bottle, white instead of silver foil label, pale white plain paper covering cap vs pale green textured paper, plastic spray dispenser, typography placement and wording on box doesn't match Prada packaging) and the scent...
3 years ago

The Best!: )

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Smelled this once, and knew it was for me!: ) I receive alot of compliments when i wear this fragrance it's just soft, fresh, and sensual.
Pros: 
  • Clean &amp
  • Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Great Value, Sensual, Sexy
11 years ago

Prada Infusion d'Iris EDP Fragrance

★★★★★
Verdict: Iris, for me personally, is not an easy scent to wear, but Prada made it seem so easy in this infusion . I always, by default, associate iris to my mom's classic perfumes. Iris has a smoky herbal tone that smells like aromatherapy gone bad.
2 years ago

Prada Prada Infusion D'Iris

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This new offering by Prada is very good. It was originally a unisex product, and thats easy to understand here because of its base cedarwood common in mens perfumes. It is fresh and uplifting, with a hint of sweetness on the initial spray.
12 years ago

A perfect evening scent

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: On first spray, it smelt a little similar to YSL Opium. Thoughts of an oriental autumnal drive through the mountains. Its heady, floral scent remained from morning till night – a tick in the box for its intense claim. It's warm, musky and not too sweet, a perfect evening scent for a woman over 30.
4 years ago

Classy, elegant and feminine ! Love it x

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Love love love this scent. I am very hard to buy perfume for as a lot of scents make me nauseous or get a headache. This one from Prada does neither. It is beautifully feminine. I wouldn't hesitate to buy this as a gift or for myself. Very happy !
5 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X