Prada Candy Florale EDT 50ml Reviews

$99.00 - $127.60 from 3 retailers
★★★★★ 4.5
Manufacturer: Prada
X
4.5 ★★★★★
Based on 30 reviews.
 

Prada Candy : Fragrance Review

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Usually I steer clear of any fragrance named "Candy," given my unfortunate experiences with Aquolina Pink Sugar and other high-calorie gourmands. However, Prada Candy had a few things going for it: I generally very much enjoy Prada's aesthetic, and I love the refined work of Daniela Roche-Andrier,...
10 years ago

Love it!!

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: I get a lot of compliments whenever I wear this perfume. I just love this perfume! I would buy this again.
Pros: 
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Great Value
  • Long-Lasting
  • Not Overpowering
  • Sensual
  • Sexy
4 years ago

I love this scent!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I use it sparingly. It is never over powering. People who get close to me notice the fragrance.
Pros: 
  • Makes Me Smell Yummy
5 years ago

This is HAPPINESS in a bottle (for wearing, not drinking)!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This is one of my all time favorite colognes. I have worn it for years and have never tired of it. It is so feminine and I always get compliments on how good I smell! I am retired and on a fixed income so finding it on ebay at a very reduced, competitive price has made me very happy.
7 years ago

Not my taste, scent doesn't last

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: I ordered this. I like it okay . I've been wearing it. Won't buy again. It doesn't smell like the advertised sample in magazines. It's not bad, just not really what I expected. Never once has anyone said anything to me about what perfume I'm wearing when I wear this.
3 years ago

Straightforward yet somehow clever caramel

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: When I first sprayed it on the paper, it smelt litterally nothing at all. Then I tried on my skin, same effect, nothing. I walked out of store disappointed and sniffed the wrist on my way home, that's when the yummy caramel starts show its charm.
3 years ago

Prada Candy Florale EDT 50ml

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I absolutely adore this scent!! Prada is a warm caramel hug. Sillage is moderate and Longevity is moderate as well. I find that it wears away after about 4 hours but I can still smell it on my clothes the next day. I don't find it cloying or overly sweet at all...
6 years ago

Prada Candy Florale EDT 50ml

★★★★★
Verdict: Lovely fragrance, although pretty ubiquitous all year around. But I genuinely get the appeal. It's a sheer, soft benzoin, beautifully powdery and textured. The caramel note is mostly noticeable on skin and pretty fleeting, which is fine by me, I don't really care for it.
2 years ago

PRADA Candy Eau De Parfum

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This sweet, velvety caramel settles into a warm, totally stunning vanilla. If you even remotely like vanilla based fragrances this is the be-all end-all prestige fragrance you must try! Men and women alike will melt at the mere whiff of this richly intoxicating 'Candy'
10 years ago

"I want Candy!"

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I want Candy!! I did some shopping at my local Boots, I had birthday gifts I needed to purchase so I went for fragrance and the lovely assistant there gave me a few samples for myself! Bonus! I love my scents and do get through a lot throught out the year and now I've added another to my list.
Pros: 
  • Nice scent
  • grown up
Cons: 
  • The price
  • not very long lasting
5 years ago

STOP WITH THE "FAKE" CLAIMS!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: You're ruining people's businesses with your ignorance! Prada Candy was released in 2011. Due to constantly changing IFRA restrictions, limited or lack of original ingredient availability or even changing trends, fragrance manufacturers are usually forced, and occasionally elect, to change a scent's...
4 years ago

Incredible

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This was the first 'brand' perfume I ever bought and it was one of the best purchases I've made. When you first spray it, it smells very intense and amber-like, and after a minute or two it develops into this yummy bon-bon candy scent that's just a bit powdery (I mean that in a good way).
Pros: 
  • easily lasts throughout the day
  • beautiful warm candy smell
  • elegant bottle
9 years ago

Nice smell you wont be diappointed

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Nice smell few my friends also bought everyone loved it
Pros: 
  • Alluring
  • Draws Compliments
  • Long Lasting
6 years ago

Lasts more than a day!!! Buy it!!!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: To me this is the ultimate fall/winter perfume! It's so warm and cozy and makes me want to wear a raindeer christmas sweater and walk around in the snow, watching the christmas lights and drink holiday flavoured coffees.
9 years ago

My husband love it!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: My husband can't stop smelling me. He says that it is the best of perfume he has ever smelled
10 years ago

Prada candy

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Very nice different scented perfume , bought this as an alternative to candy florale which I prefer however the scent disappears so quickly it's impractical , this is the more expensive stronger original version and it does last longer. Very pleased overall
4 years ago

prada candy

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: On a recent anniversary, after dropping serious hints, my husband bought me some Prada Candy products, including this gorgeous smelling perfume. I love anything to do with Prada and as I can't afford any of their bags I decided the next best thing was some of their beauty products.
Pros: 
  • "beautiful smell
Cons: 
  • none
7 years ago

OMG!!!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This fragrance is absolutely amazing!! A must have! My favorite scent yet. I would definitely buy this one again but made sure to get the big bottle. May be a bit pricey but was truly worth every penny to me.
Pros: 
  • Clean &amp
  • Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Great Value, Long-Lasting, Not Overpowering, Sensual, Sexy
6 years ago

Long lasting scent

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This perfume is devine! My new winter scent, it's soft & warm and is not overpowering. A great choice if you don't like a floral scent. Bonus is that it doesn't give me a headache as most perfumes do. Buy it you won't regret it! :)
6 years ago

Perfect scent!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I use this product every morning, paired with the lotion. It smells wonderful. It smells sweet, like candy. It's not too overpowering and lasts what seems like FOREVER. I say this because when I do laundry, I can STILL smell this fragrance on my clothes after days.
Pros: 
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Long-Lasting
  • Not Overpowering
Cons: 
  • Too Expensive
3 years ago

Long Lasting Great Smell

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I love the smell of this perfume! It is not too strong where you can't stand it yourself. I get complemented and asked all the time what I'm wearing. It is one of my favorite scents to wear any time for any occasion.
Pros: 
  • Great Smell
  • Long-Lasting
  • Not Overpowering
4 years ago

Prada Prada Candy

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: ...love it... It can be tough to find sweeter scents that aren't cloying but this one hits all the right notes and the lasting power is fantastic!
6 years ago

Prada Candy Eau de Parfum Spray.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: When we got the "sample" envelope, my husband loved it so much, he ordered it immediately on Amazon (sorry Belk, it was $40 less on Amazon!)
6 years ago

Love the scent

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This was purchased for my husband, the previous spray he wore had been discontinued, some scents are too heavy and musky which I don't like but this is very nice....very pleasant. Makes one want to ask what cologne you are wearing.
6 years ago

My fave!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: love this fragrance! Classy, lasts all day. Buy with CVS 25% off site wide discount, can't beat the price.
6 years ago

This is a great fragrance

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I love this fragrance and also this would be a great gift choice.
5 years ago

Exceptional

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Prada is amazing........very long lasting.. I recently bought Gucci .. Although smelt wonderful , smell was gone by the time I left my makeup parlor .. Never again Gucci! Prada Candy is the best hands down. Saks you rock Ty for your promptness !
7 years ago

Flawless

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Smells fruity to me and I love it. I love that you don't have to be on a lot because it stays on all day and my man can't keep his hands off me when I wears it. Every woman should have this product. Lovvveeee it
3 years ago

Amazing smell

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Prada Candy is one scent that you truly can't go wrong with. It's not sickeningly sweet and the dry down is amazing. Price here on Overstock is the best that you'll find anywhere. I thought I would receive the old package with the bracelet, but you'll get the new packaging (and no bracelet).
3 years ago

Candy Kiss

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Love this scent! Iave always loved the scent of MoroccanOil hair products and wished I could get it in a perfume form. To me, this smells exactly like it. Clean but sweet and warm at the same time. It has staying power but itas not too overpowering either. And I love the bottle too!
2 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X