Polycom VoiceStation 300 Reviews

$571.81 - $1,366.32 from 6 retailers
Manufacturer: Polycom
User Reviews: 
 4.1
Features
Usability
 3.8
Performance
 4.4
 
 

Polycom Voice Station 300

5.0
Verdict: It is wonderful, great buy.
8 months ago
 

Works Great

3.0
Verdict: Needed a new conference room phone as the previous would cause dead air - people missing what was said. This one works great for what we need.
4 years ago
 

Polycom Thumbs Up

5.0
Verdict: Great little phone, does the job! The clarity of the speech from the speakers is very good and can be easily adjusted. Controls on the phone are simple to follow. The only minor downside is that when using the phone in a room it can appear to sound a bit muffled to the person on the other end of the...
11 years ago
 

Four Stars

5.0
Verdict: Good sound and works great!
3 years ago
 

Excellent conference phone

5.0
Verdict: This is a great conference unit. I've used Polycom and other makes of conference phones for many years, and this was perhaps the best value for money unit I've purchased so far. Sound quality is better than the older but much higher end units I have access to.
8 years ago
 

BEWARE ANALOG DEVICE

3.0
Verdict: did not mention anywhere on newegg that it was an analog device
Pros: looks good, quality feel
Cons: THIS IS A ANALOG DEVICE, therefore I need to return it, or buy an adapter for $50-$80 so it can be provisioned correctly
7 years ago
 

After 8' it's useless

4.0
Verdict: We did a conference call with 12 people sitting along a rectangle table and this in the middle, the people at the other end could not hear anyone on my side if they were more than 6' away from this phone.
12 years ago
 

Maybe the Room Was Too Large

3.0
Verdict: No, I would not recommend this to a friend
Cons: Poor Reception
10 years ago
 

Polycom VoiceStation 300

4.0
Verdict: I am board chair of a small private non-profit in a very rural county. Our board members cannot all get to meetings due to weather, mud slides, distance, etc. We needed them at our meetings, so my husband and I donated a Polycom VoiceStation 300 Phone System to the cause, and a fellow board member...
5 years ago
 

does what it says on the tin

4.0
Verdict: easy to setup call quality is good overall, does what it supposes to
7 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X