Polycom SoundStation 2 Reviews

$747.59 - $1,089.00 from 3 retailers
   9 reviews
Manufacturer: Polycom
User Reviews: 
 4.6
Features
Usability
 4.0
Value for money
 3.6
Features
 4.0
Sound
 4.5
Quality
 4.2
 
 

I need help

4.0
Verdict: I've tried numerous times to call Best Buy online customer service to help me figure out how to hook up this kit - each time I was put on hold my call...
Pros: I'm hoping to find out
Cons: I have been unable to use it
6 years ago
 

Great Product

5.0
Verdict: This is the best conference phone I have ever used. It is very clear when comes to pick up voice on the other side in the room. The phone amplifier produces loud and clear sound. The best one is its duplex feature.
Pros: Sound is loud and clear. The mic picks up all the sound in the room. It allows you to listen and talk the same time without being block by the background noise on the other end
Cons: Can't think of any
13 years ago
 

Polycom 2200-16000-001

4.5
Verdict: Phone work perfectly right out of the box and the performance was good. One issue is that it would not work with the phone system in place and had to be connected to a phone line that did not go through the switchboard
8 years ago
 

Very nice design and very neat looking

5.0
Verdict: Comments about Polycom SoundStation2 EX Conference Phone: This sound station conference phone is an amazing piece of equipment. I had seen them advertised and thought it was now time to get one so I just ordered it about a month ago. The technology that is packed into this thing is truly remarkable.
10 years ago
 

Works great

4.0
Verdict: We've only used this phone one time and had no issues. Although this is a phone for corporate use, it only works with an analog phone line and doesn't work with a digital phone system.
11 years ago
 

Five Stars

5.0
Verdict: Fast shipping and works great
3 years ago
 

Pros

4.0
Verdict: Have used this model for the past 4 years in multiple boardrooms. Sound pickup and volume is good for up to medium sized rooms. Callers have a hard time hearing you if this is deployed in a large room. Would buy again to replace the current ones I use.
Pros: Display so you can see the phone numbers and options screen
Cons: Extra cost for satellite mics
6 years ago
 

Polycom SoundStation2W

No reviews
Verdict: In my office, we always have tele-conference sessions and usually in a group of 5 - 8 people in any one session. So, we have tried using several other brands of hands-free speaker phones, but some of them have limited features and functions.
6 years ago
 

These were perfect as expected

5.0
Verdict: These items were exactly what I needed for a small group of people, they extended 6' looked great, easy to set up. Sounded great. I had no problems. Make sure they are compatible with your POLYCOM system before you purchase. Will not work with all systems.
4 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X