Playboy Play It Lovely EDT 75ml Reviews

★★★★ 4.0
   7 reviews
Manufacturer: Playboy
X
4.0 ★★★★
Based on 7 reviews.
 

Smells good and stays for a few hours!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: We purchased this again! Great perfume, my wife loves the fragrance and it stays for at least a few hours.
3 years ago

Playboy Play It Lovely EDT 75ml

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I bought this 3 weeks ago and have loved ever since! Everyday someone always says "who smells so good?" and then they sniff and it's me. This stuff smells amazing, and lasts threw out the day smelling like I just put it on!
10 years ago

very good!!

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: hadn't tried this perfume before,but heard really good things.delivery was very very fast!! and im pleased to say im happy all round,excellent seller,will return. many thanks.
7 years ago

i would recommend

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: I will be honest I have never thought about buying a Playboy perfume before, but when i met up with a friend she smelt really nice and I just had to ask who it was buy. I was shocked when she said it was by Playboy and even more pleasantly surprised by the price tag.
8 years ago

Just Gorgeous

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: One of our enduring brands and which I have not bought for years. I always associate Coty with "L'Aimant", but this perfume is truly memorable with its fruity undertones and I just love it, so much so, that I have just ordered several more from the Playboy range.
7 years ago

dont judge a book by its cover

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Smells really nice ...and jus use it like a normal perfume ey
Pros: 
  • Great Smell
  • Long Lasting
Cons: 
  • None
9 years ago

Oly good for 4-5hrs

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: Smells good but doesn't lasts for 6+hrs
4 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X