Plantronics EncorePro HW540 Reviews

$132.79 - $205.85 from 9 retailers
   8 reviews
Manufacturer: Plantronics
User Reviews: 
 3.8
 
 

Works well!

5.0
Verdict: Purchased for our small office - worked well for everyone. Sound quality was good and the wearing options were appreciated, but we all went with the over the head configuration. The unit is lightweight so feels a little flimsy but seems to be adequate to get the job done.
1 year ago
 

EncorePro HW540 & AP15

4.0
Verdict: I received the headset & AP15 adaptor in a timely manner. I love the clarity of the headset, however I don't like the fit of any of the (3) headsets they all seem to large, but I am making them work. It was easy to set up and I love having my hands free!! Overall a great product.
3 years ago
 

Overall Very Satisfied

5.0
Verdict: I bought this headset for the over-the-ear feature and other than a few operator errors (had trouble getting it to fit around my ear without being loose in the beginning), it works great!
3 years ago
 

Wow !!

5.0
Verdict: Just awesome, really love it !!
3 years ago
 

Plantronics EncorePro HW540

4.0
Verdict: nice lightweight design that's comfortable to use.sounds good too.
Pros: good product design
Cons: nothing when on sale
3 years ago
 

Design could be better

1.0
Verdict: As a 911 operator I decided to purchase this headset mainly for its versatility. My previous headset was an over the ear style but it didnt stay in place and was too flimsy (also a plantronics). I have only used this headset for a few days and I already dont like it.
1 year ago
 

Better than expected

1.0
Verdict: We were looking to get this same headset on other sites and found it at Staples.com at almost half the price. The majority of the time, if we ship to the store we get free shipping. The performance on these is pretty good.
3 years ago
 

Great Product!

5.0
Verdict: This 3 in 1 gave me the opportunity to try all three ways to wear the headset. The sound is good and the microphone is also very good. Love the headset, wish I could have gotten the wireless!!
4 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X