Plantronics Blackwire C320-M Reviews

$90.85 from Radicall
★★★★ 4.2
Manufacturer: Plantronics
X
4.2 ★★★★
Based on 10 reviews.
 

Okay for short callls

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: If you are on the phone throughout the day this is not a good product for you. The earpads are uncomfortable and push down hard on your ears. The mic picks up ALL background noise. The mute and on/off slider stopped working after a couple months of use.
8 years ago

Excellent Headphones

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I use these for Online Meetings and find they perform extremely well.
4 years ago

Great value

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Some find the ear piece to be uncomfortable over long periods of time. For me and my people that can be said for even the most expensive. A great all around product.
6 years ago

Plantronics Blackwire C320 USB Corded Headset

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Great headset quick and easy to install and very sturdy.
9 years ago

I like the sound quality

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: Have been using it for a while. I like the sound quality. Over the ear design is the most comfortable.
4 years ago

Not very comfortable and no external noise protection

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I am replacing a Plantronics C420 headset which served me well but has faulty wire and new C420 is no longer available, The C320 - I am somewhat follicly challenged and the hard plastic headband is not very comfortable on my head, the C420 had a padded headband which was much better.
3 years ago

Good Basic Headset

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I replaced the old headset (communicator compatible) with this lync compatible headset. The headset works great with lync, have had the annoying problem of pushing the mute button and then it not muting or having to push 5 times to unmute that I had with the previous headset.
6 years ago

Yeah.

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: All righty, I bought these headphones 320-M. I saw some negative reviews on it, but I decided to give it a chance. With a little bit of background tweaking in the audio department/section of my computer, they sound like HD headphones.
6 years ago

Great service

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Great service
6 years ago

Plantronics Blackwire C320-M

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: comfortable fit and nice clean sound.
Pros: 
  • good build quality
Cons: 
  • nothing if on sale
5 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X