Pink Sugar EDT 100ml Reviews

$45.50 from StrawberryNET.com
★★★★ 4.4
Manufacturer: Pink Sugar
X
4.4 ★★★★
Based on 19 reviews.
 

Aquolina Pink Sugar : Perfume Review

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: My idea of fun is to mix things up, and for this I need Pink Sugar. The gourmand fragrance style isn't meant to be serious; it's all about delighting the senses and teasing us with a suggestion of something mouthwatering. I'm not eating a piece of chocolate cake to get my daily intake of calcium.
8 years ago

Aquolina Pink Sugar fragrance review

★★★★★
Verdict: Aquolina launched Pink Sugar in 2003. It made the list of the top 10 perfumes at Sephora almost immediately, and is still firmly entrenched in the top 5. Pink Sugar, in case you couldn't guess by the name, is geared towards a relatively young market, and promises to "take you on a journey through...
15 years ago

Not a fan of this perfume

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: bought this perfume because the reviews were good, but to be honest, I found it weak and it didn't hold. Felt more like a cheap perfume. Would not buy again
Pros: 
  • Clean & Fresh
  • Great Smell
Cons: 
  • Doesn't Hold
  • Too Weak
3 years ago

Looks and scent are absolutely tops. Beautiful!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I love buying this perfume, the 3 items I purchased, as a gift. It's wonderful to watch the recipient happy reaction when they unwrap this awesome collection.
Pros: 
  • Adorable
  • Clean & Fresh
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Great Value
  • Long-Lasting
  • Not Overpowering
  • Perfect To Givereceive
  • Sensual
  • Sexy
5 years ago

Arrived broken *Update- Received refund right away. No hassle.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Before opening the package I knew there had to be spillage from the strong smell. Once I opened the pink sugar container, over half of the perfume spilled out on my floor. The top of the container completely broke off. ***Update. Thank you seller for refunding the total amount without delay.
3 years ago

Lovely Fragrance

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Pink Sugar is a fragrance that has a scent that is so amazing. Yes it is sweet, but what more would you expect with the name Pink Sugar. I have men and women wanting to know what I am wearing. The scent last from dusk to dawn.
4 years ago

much sugar, few sparks

★★★★★ 2.5
Verdict: This type of scent is aimed at an audience younger than me, but I'm always interested in coffee scents. Unfortunately, while the notes listed here sounded interesting, I couldn't smell most of them.
7 years ago

Pink Sugar EDT 100ml

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I love the smell of this. I have purchased two perfumes in the past month. I happened upon this while I was busy stalking Hypnotic Poison. It's difficult to compare the two but if I had to I would say Pink Sugar seems more "fun" while Hypnotic P is more "serious".
6 years ago

Pink Sugar By Aquolina For Women. Eau De Toilette Spray 3.4 Ounces

★★★★★
Verdict: In a certain period of my life, I went so nut on pink color that my cheerful obsession became the amusement of friends, relatives and colleagues at work. Thus, besides assorted pink shirts, accessories, drinks and other stuff of a kind, two of my recent birthday presents were exactly the same Pink...
11 years ago

Pink Sugar EDT 100ml

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I started wearing pink sugar some time ago and I only get "OMG, you smell so good"! My daughter in High School wears it and everyone always tells her how good she smells. I was at the doctors office the other day sitting in the lobby.
7 years ago

My New Fave

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This perfume smells sooo good. I went to Nordstroms and got a sample. People loved the smell sooo much, I decided to buy it. I went to[@]and bought it hoping that I would get the actual perfume and not some knock-off.
Pros: 
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Great Value
  • Long-Lasting
  • Not Overpowering
  • Sensual
  • Sexy
10 years ago

Pink Sugar EDT 100ml

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Call me Sugar... After first recieving a sample of Pink Sugar from Sephora, I fell absolutely in love. It's a very light and sweet fragrance th..
14 years ago

Amazing

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I love it! I don't find it candy floss sickly sweet though..i think it's creamy vanilla caramel with a hint of liquorice. When I think of sweet I think of the vs body sprays, this is more creamy on me than sweet. It lasts soo long too
4 years ago

Very Very Sweet

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Im a massive fan of sweet smelling perfumes and knew as soon as I opened it that I was going to love this one. It is the sweetest perfume I have ever used, had lots of compliments when I have been wearing this
8 years ago

Smells Great

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This perfume is such a bargain. It smells great and is not too strong.
8 years ago

Love it love it!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Awesome product. Love it! Bought it for my daughter but think will be buying it again for myself! Absolutely beautiful fragrance would highly recommend to anyone.even if you don't like perfume,this one will get you interested...
8 years ago

Aquolina Pink Sugar

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I really like this perfume. It does smell quite sweet out of the bottle. That's when I notice the "cotton candy" scent that everyone describes. But it dries down to a nice warm caramelized sugar scent with floral undertones. The "sweet" factor really dies down after the first 5 minutes or so.
10 years ago

love

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: love the smell of this. smells edible. The size is perfect for bringing in purse or in a travel bag anywhere you go. I will purchase again for sure.
3 years ago

smell like old cotton candy

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: I try my best to like this fragrance .because I seen so many good reviews on this .how it smell so good ..this fragrance smell like a garbage can .a waste of money .I will be given this away to a friend ..but for each it's on .I don't like it
6 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X