Paris Hilton Heiress EDP 100ml Womens 4pcs Reviews

User Reviews: 
 4.0
 
 

Love in the Springtime!

5.0
Verdict: This is the perfect fragrance to wear when the season transcends to spring and summer!! It is light and airy, yet leaving you feeling as if you have opened a window only to have floral notes tickle your sense of smell.
3 years ago
 

Favorite

5.0
Verdict: Smells so good and very difficult to find in stores where I live so very exciting to see this on here' definitely will buy again
2 years ago
 

Paris Hilton Heiress EDP 100ml Womens 4pcs

5.0
Verdict: I bought this perfume for my daughter because she suffers from migraines. She loves to wear scents, but usually can't because they will trigger a migraine. I bought her two bottles and she loves it. The scent is light and pretty not harsh at all so it wont cause her to hav a migraine.
7 years ago
 

Smell gone in 5 minutes

1.0
Verdict: I bought this a few weeks ago and also one of sofia vergara and smell is gone in 5 minutes. Very disappointed.
1 year ago
 

Fruity popsicle

2.5
Verdict: Heiress really isn't that bad, however it is very sweet. If you enjoy such fragrances like Kylie Minogue's Showtime, Britney Spears' Fantasy and Aquolina's Pink Sugar, then this fragrance may appeal to you seeming that it is made in the same vein.
6 years ago
 

Really like this!

4.0
Verdict: I smelled this recently on a co-worker and asked what it was. I was surprised to hear that it was Paris Hilton's fragrance. I bought it and of course it smells a bit different on me than it did on my co-worker. Still like it but it's not my absolute favor
4 years ago
 

Bubblegum Pop

5.0
Verdict: An extremely fruity bubblegum pop fragrance. Heiress opens with champagne and citrus note (especially passionfruit and orange - which makes the top note smells like bubblegum), and then it dries down with 'still very' fruity plus slight floral note.
Pros: Fun, Great Smell, Great Value
Cons: Doesn't Hold
4 years ago
 

Heiress for Women by Paris Hilton perfume

No reviews
Verdict: When I use Heiress for Women by Paris Hilton , I can smell peaches, orange and honeysuckle. I must say, that this is a very fresh scent that I feel comfortable wearing during the daytime at work and for evening wear as well. I can remember the first time I wore this perfume.
5 years ago
 

Paris Hilton Heiress

5.0
Verdict: ive been a fan of this perfume for several years ive only ever loved 2 perfumes this 1 included and both been discontinued im gutted BRING BACK THIS PERFUME PARIS it smells of bubblegum and freshnessim now stockpiling bottles buying 3 at a time as i know it cannot be bought much longer with being...
8 years ago
 

Fake perfume

5.0
Verdict: I had previously bought from this seller and the perfume was legit. This time around the scent is different, not bad but not lasting like the original. The scent goes away like in 10 min. Don't waste your money
1 year ago
 

Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5.0
Verdict: Gotta say every time i put this perfume on the compliments never stop. love the perfume! men go crazy when they smell this one!
5 years ago
 

a favourite fragrance

1.0
Verdict: Such a great perfume, to describe it best would be a typical bubblegum, teenage girl kind of scent. It's certainly a very young smell, but a very feminine and pleasant one and it has fantastic staying power.
4 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X