Paris Hilton Can Can Burlesque EDP 100ml Womens 4pcs Reviews

User Reviews: 
 4.2
 
 

Is this fake

5.0
Verdict: CanCan is,my signitire fragrance and I've always ordered from Amazon. But this last order I noticed the perfume was an apple juice color (its always been clear check photos) and the bottle doesn't have the pink feather. Is this a fake or did the Paris Hilton Fragrance Co.
10 months ago
 

Will buy from Fragrance X again

5.0
Verdict: Saved $ buying a tester. CanCan was nicer than i expected - soft gourmand frag smells great and not overpowering. I received my order in only 3 days. Items were packaged carefully. Pleased with my purchases and will buy again! < 3
Pros: Great Smell, Great Value
1 year ago
 

my all time fave!

5.0
Verdict: I always get compliments on how good I smell! :) It's not flowery, not fruity, not overbearing... just a softer smelling subtle smell that leaves everyone asking what you're wearing... but don't tell them! It's our little secret!
1 year ago
 

Paris Hilton Can Can Perfume

No reviews
Verdict: Can Can by Paris Hilton , is a real treat for all ages. This perfume is both sweet and sexy. It has many yummy notes in it , and this one will get you plenty of attention from guys. My husband absolutely loves it! I have had complete strangers compliment me on it before at work many times.
5 years ago
 

My My Can Can

1.0
Verdict: This perfume is sweet, slightly girly but I will wear whatever I want and so should you. This is probably something I would only wear around the house or at the weekends probably not to work because it is so sweet. it is sweeter than Pink SugarI.
5 years ago
 

Paris Hilton Can Can Burlesque EDP 100ml Womens 4pcs

5.0
Verdict: I like this one actually ._. call me youngster but I really like the smell of sweet treats, this scent reminded me of Cotton Candy and when it dries down it smelled like buttery sugar cookies <3 the only bad thing is, I couldnt stop smelling my wrists and I was making my friends hungry >.>
7 years ago
 

Paris Hilton Paris Hilton Can Can

4.0
Verdict: At first, I thought I'd really like it (when I tested it at the store) so I bought it. I can wear it in small quantities very occasionally but truthfully, it has too much of a powdery kind of cheap smell to be really nice. There are MUCH MUCH better fragrances out there. Don't waste your money.
10 years ago
 

it was good

4.0
Verdict: its good product I use it everyday to work
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Great Smell, Long-Lasting
Cons: Too Expensive
3 years ago
 

A wonderful vanilla fruity light smell

5.0
Verdict: This is a very nice smell that starts with a light fruity smell and ends up with a soft vanilla smell. It is not over powering, it is nice and soft fragance that stays with you for a while. You must add this to your collection. You won't regret it.........
2 years ago
 

Sugar Overdoze

2.5
Verdict: This is a Hollywood version of a can-can dancer with pretty smile and bubbly blond curls. The fragrance is cute, flirty and playful. It is also super-sweet, so it is only for those who love sweet-tooth perfumes. The nectarine and blackcurrant fruits were processed to a state of a jam.
5 years ago
 

Smells sweet

5.0
Verdict: Very soft and sweet smells. First time trying it when my aunt purchased it and I fell in love with it. It have your mate and other guys on you. Love it
8 months ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X