Panasonic KX-TGC222 Reviews

$99.99 from Noel Leeming
★★★★ 4.1
Manufacturer: Panasonic
X
4.1 ★★★★
Based on 19 reviews.
 

Make life easier.

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: I can use them in different rooms. This makes it so I don't have to hurry to get to the phone anymore.
2 years ago

Panasonic KX-TGC222

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: Had several Panasonic phone/answermachines over the years. Bought this one as a replacement for a previous Panasonic model which got damaged in a powercut. Not as good as previous models we've had. The sound quality during a call, isn't as clear as it could be as in previous models we ve had.
2 years ago

Panasonic KX-TGC222

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I found this product so easy to set up. Easy to read, see the display and understand. Wish I had changed units years ago. Only upgraded as we were decorating and damaged the old one was gutted. How pleased I am now.
7 years ago

Panasonic KX-TGC222S DECT 6.0 1.90 GHz Cordless Phone - Silver

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Easy to set up and use. Very uncomplicated. Reception and range is very good. Looks nice in the kitchen and bedroom. Highly recommend this set.
7 years ago

just average overall

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: missing some features that I wanted. it is like a builders model. works well for what it is and that is a very basic phone system. it gets the job done.
7 years ago

just average overall

★★★★★ 3.0
Pros: 
  • Inexpensive
  • Compact
Cons: 
  • just a basic system
7 years ago

Phones

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Great phones easy set up ideal as if there's a fault on line it tells u as I bought these as I thought my old phones was broke till I plugged these in and it states on front check phone line which I thought was great so no more buying phones when it's the line excellent highly recommended
2 years ago

Excellent product

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Bought this to replace a faulty phone . So far it has proved to be an excellent buy . Easy to use and voice clarity much better.
5 years ago

Ease of use

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Very easy to use and to install my contacts.answer phone is clear both outgoing message and incoming messages.would have preferred to answer by just lifting of the cradle and not having to press talk button but have now got used to that so ok.
5 years ago

Five Stars

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: perfect!
6 years ago

Good deal

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I wanted an easy to use portable for my 85 year old Dad to use so I was looking for something basic, easy, no frills. This phone is easy to use but it's smaller than I thought it would be. Only complaint is that it doesn't automatically hang up when its put back in the dock.
6 years ago

Great price and features

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Update on this product, the base died in just a couple of months, I could not hear anything on my end even though people on the other end could hear me and the caller ID display still worked ok. You've been warned.
Pros: 
  • Clear sound and easy hookup
Cons: 
  • Some features are not intuitive such as using codes to set them
  • The auto dial numbers you store on one handset do not automatically transfer to the second set, but this could be good as you can store different numbers on each of the handsets
5 years ago

Love the phone ,but hard to hear without putting it on speaker!!!!

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Phone works just fine, very consumer friendly, but the volume isn't high enough!!!
5 years ago

Excellent

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Not had it long so at moment it's just my landline,not loaded numbers in yet or checked out the other features. But it's clear and reasonable easy instructions
3 years ago

Great phones fr the money

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Arrived a day before expected, phone included batteries for both handsets. Instructional book is easy to use, as is phone itself. Very happy with it.
6 years ago

Excellent phones & service

★★★★★ 4.5
Verdict: Phones work straight of the box and very easy to set up. They have all the functions most people would need and volume and sound quality is much better than the old phones they replaced. The service from ligo couldn't have been better. Helpful staff, fast delivery, and decent price. Very happy!
4 years ago

easy to use and super lightweight

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: Needed new home 'phone and this one just suited us perfectly .
6 years ago

Good buy

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Terrific phone at a good price. I bought it because I have spotty cellular service at home so I signed up thru my internet provider for "land line" service although it works thru the internet. Phone works great, no regrets on not spending twice as much for a different brand
4 years ago

PANASONIC - KX-TGC222ALS - DECT CORDLESS PHONE SYSTEM

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: seems to be ok
2 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X