Panasonic KX-TGC220 Reviews

$69.00 from 3 retailers
★★★★ 3.9
Manufacturer: Panasonic
X
3.9 ★★★★
Based on 21 reviews.
 

Panasonic KX-TGC220

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This phone was bought for an 80 year old woman, who has become very picky about everything and she loves it. The buttons are big enough for her to read, and I set this phone up so it would ring the max of seven rings with easy to follow instructions so she could get to it.
7 years ago

Panasonic KX-TGC220

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: This is a very good phone especially considering the price. Sound quality is excellent and the set up is as simple as it can be. The handset does feel a little lightweight and the design isn't very interesting. However the answering machine and phonebook features are a major plus.
7 years ago

Panasonic KX-TGC220

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: This phone was gone but returned it not because of the phone but having problems with the phone line. Which has now been sorted. This is why I ordered a new phone but there is nothing wrong thankfully with my old phone but if I needed a new one I would purchase this one again it was lovely.
2 years ago

Good price

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I bought these to replace my original answer phone which wasn't working! Only to find it was an external fault and not my phone. Would have been a good buy but returned them as no longer needed them.
4 years ago

"Panasonic cordless phone"

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Phone was good and features were very workable however I was wanting a phone with a keypad lock as I carry it in my pants pocket. I could not find that function on this phone or the book inside so went to the internet and found a scale on it which said no keypad lock, so I returned the phone, but it...
5 years ago

First Cordess

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Extremely happy with all phases of my purchase of the first cordless phone I have owned. A quality product, as always from Panasonic. I only wish that I could still purchase a new Model EUR644348 Remote control for my Technics Model SA-EX410.
6 years ago

Call-blocker unreliable

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: "Let me start off here by saying I do like Panasonic cordless phones - I've been using them for maybe 15 years. When my first packed up about 7 or 8 years ago (it stopped charging the batteries), I replaced it with another Panasonic model, which is still going strong and which I'm still happy with.
6 years ago

Works well and easy to operate for an elderly gentleman.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Serves the purpose well for which it was bought. Clear screen and easy to set up.
5 years ago

The Caller ID doesn't work and has asked me to ...

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: The Caller ID doesn't work and has asked me to check with the Service Provider. The earlier phone I used caught it automatically. Don't know whats the issue with this handset.
6 years ago

Performs as expected. No problems so far....

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Performs as expected. No problems so far.
4 years ago

Panasonic Cordless landline With Call Block Option

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: What a great option with the gazillion of unwanted calls Wish I had this option long ago And also to be able to block incoming calls w/no names,numbers or shows private or unavailable This telephone can block numbers even when no number shows on caller ID No more regular landline phones for me for...
5 years ago

No Block Button

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: From the look of the add you could be mislead, as I was into buying it on the strength of Nuisance Call Block. Like old type vidio recorders you need a weeks class to figure out how to block a call. No simple button to press. Nice design but the instruction leaflet leaves much to be desired.
6 years ago

panasonic cordless phone

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This is not a bad phone for the price. The good points are that it is compact and cheaply priced and does not look out of place in my living room. On the minus side it is quite quiet - although to be fair I am slightly hard of hearing so it might just be my ears are not as good as they once were.
4 years ago

Compatible neat telephone

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: A great phone and very good for the money. It is not too bulky easy to use and looks really stylish.
5 years ago

Good product, good delivery and price

★★★★ 3.6
Verdict: If you need more than the standard 4 handset models - then this Panasonic model is the one for you! It is easy to set up - and functions as promised. Availability is really only on line - and my Panasonic stockist really could do little to help and actually gave misleading information, so I was very...
2 years ago

Four Stars

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: It is advertised as ONE #1 line. You guys are confused by others they make.
5 years ago

Great value for money!

★★★★★ 5.0
Had the earlier model which finally gave up the ghost after many years. Researched other models extensively, particularly more expensive ones. Finally settled on this one, hoping it would be as good as the last. Great decision, very happy with it. Sound clarity excellent, easy to use menu, clear and large buttons. Our 3 young kids can call us and friends easily.
5 years ago

GREAT VALUE FOR AND EASY TO USE

★★★★★ 5.0
I bought this phone early in June 2018 as I was having problems with the buttons on my old cordless and I'm really impressed with this Panasonic cordless phone, the buttons are nice and soft to use, really the phone in general is easy to use and very good value for money. I'm thankful.
3 years ago

Nice small handset

★★★★ 4.0
Small, compact phone and easy to set up. Didnt take more than 10mins to connect and make it ready to use. A nice addition to my home office
4 years ago

Easy to set up.

★★★★ 4.0
After searching for reviews, this unit was the ONLY one with good reviews. It is as promised and its only fault is the same as the others; hard to read the buttons. All things these days are designed by people with great eyesight.
4 years ago

Excellent product

★★★★★ 5.0
I always look for quality products. Panasonic is one such brand I love. So I bought cordless phone Panasonic kxtgc220.
5 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X