Panasonic HC-W570 Reviews

$848.59 - $932.23 from Amazon
★★★★ 4.1
   9 reviews
Manufacturer: Panasonic
X
 

Pls dont buy !!

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: not worth it Pls dont buy it unless you need a camcorder for a spcific purpose its looks like a cheap plastic not worth payining.
4 years ago

Best Video quality, poor manual controls and app

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: This is one of the best cameras for shooting good action videos with. Its got the best quality video in its class and hands down the best auto focus. Its very fast at finding and focusing.
4 years ago

Amazing!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I only felt motivated to write a review because I keep telling friends how amazing this camcorder is. I work as a technician in broadcast television and this device amazed me. There are limitations for the professional but plenty more pleasant surprises.
4 years ago

not all things are an improvement

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: i used to have a sony handy cam with 450x digital zoom, and have to say the old digital 8 was better quality than the modern HD in this camcorder. it may have 3000x digital zoom but the view is not very clear. the fancy icons they use are unrecognizable to normal humans.
3 years ago

Highly recommend!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Fantastic camcorder for the price, packed with interesting features and the stabilization is better than most camcorders I've worked with. Highly Recommend!
4 years ago

I have never used Panasonic before compare to Sony its great

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I would recommend this to everybody . I used it to cover my nice wedding picture and colour quality is very nice so I order another Panasonic 4k camcorder
Pros: I like the picture quality easy to use second is nice feature
Cons: None
4 years ago

it's great that it's on

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Reasonable for the price, it's great that it's on Prime
3 years ago

Panasonic Camcorder HC-W570

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: With digital cameras being able to capture video it's been a while since I have cast my eye over a Camcorder. This was quite a revelation, it should not have been as digital cameras have evolved so have Camcorders and this one can even capture PIP.
4 years ago

Panasonic HC-W570

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: At first glance, the Panasonic HC-W570 is a relatively low-end camcorder, but appearances can be deceiving. Although the core specifications are entry-level, the camera allies them with a number of features from higher-end models.
Pros: Second "Twin Camera" lens, Optical image stabilisation, WiFi connectivity
Cons: Small CMOS sensor, No slow-motion shooting
4 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X