Paco Rabanne Ultraviolet EDT 100ml Reviews

$68.00 - $74.99 from 2 retailers
Manufacturer: Paco Rabanne
User Reviews: 
 4.6
 
 

Amazing

5.0
Verdict: I was astounded at how cheap the aftershave I wanted was, it has an amazing smell and my partner loves it, it was delivered in the time frame given and extremely well wrapped. I am extremely impressed with this site and have been recommending it to others.
1 year ago
 

Perfect purchase as always with Escentual

5.0
Verdict: I got this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day, and it was a smasher.Escentual customer service and delivery are perfect as always.
6 years ago
 

Paco Rabanne Ultraviolet Man

1.0
Verdict: Agree with some of the reviewers that it does smell feminine. Powdery, mossy, minty and doesn't go well at all with my chemistry. The bottle design makes it look like it belongs in a futuristic sci-fi outing........say The Matrix movies.
8 years ago
 

Love the smell

5.0
Verdict: I bought Paco Rabanne Ultraviolet for my fella, he was made up, so was i, ive been wearing it myself, nice fresh clean smell.
1 year ago
 

The worst smelling cologne I've ever smelled (and I've smelled a lot of different colognes)

5.0
Verdict: I have never found a more disgusting smell in my life. Maybe its just me, but I sprayed this once and almost gagged. It shouldn't be called "Ultraviolet" it should be called "Grandma's House" or "Mortuary Flowers" that's how bad it smells to me.
1 year ago
 

Nice but not the same as the old one

5.0
Verdict: It's nice, but It's not the same fragrance I adored in the early 2000's as a young teen. The main difference I can see is a change in the bottle design, and that the product is now made in Spain although the older version was made in France.
1 year ago
 

Ultraviolet by Paco Rabbane

5.0
Verdict: Absolutely awesome smell! Very fresh, long last smell.
7 years ago
 

Please don't become mainstream!

4.0
Verdict: I actually have a problem with scents worn by certain people, in too high a dosage for certain purposes. Admittedly, I exaggerate the dosage of my perfume myself from time to time. This may sound paradoxical and probably is, but I like to smell good.
4 weeks ago
 

Paco Rabanne Ultraviolet

5.0
Verdict: Collected today, went to have a sample spray to see what it smelt like. Very nice indeed, came home washed my hands (back of hand sprayed) and I can still smell the aftershave! that's what I call long lasting. This is a keeper
1 year ago
 

Best EdT

5.0
Verdict: I have owned pretty much every EdT there is and this is by far the best with Diesel's Only the Brave Tattoo Edition coming in at a close 2nd. Paco Robanne's Ultra Violet MAN is a very weird but different approach to a nice smell, it's very refreshing and very hard to describe.
6 years ago
 

Paco Rabanne Ultraviolet EDT 100ml

5.0
Verdict: Great all round, bought this for my husband, he smells FAB and several peeps have commented on how wonderful he smells! Great service and value, thank you.
7 years ago
 

Perfect!

5.0
Verdict: Original and my favorite. The price was really good.
7 years ago
 

Loved It!

5.0
Verdict: Was completely in love with this fragrance from the first time I ever tried out a tester. I immediately bought it for my husband, because I was totally confident it would suit & smell fantastic on him - and it did. Whatever the women's equivalent of catnip is - this stuff has got it.
9 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X