Paco Rabanne Pour Homme EDT 50ml Reviews

$78.00 from Mighty Ape
★★★★ 4.3
Manufacturer: Paco Rabanne
X
 

Musky !! But not long lasting

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Good One! But the fragrance will last for only 3-4 hours max. Not a long lasting fragrance though it is very musky and good for tropical climates.
3 years ago

old product

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: very old , not worth buying. Probably was sitting on the shelves for long time!
6 years ago

Paco Rabanne Pour Homme EDT 50ml

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: My husband loves this aftershave
7 years ago

Paco

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: He was so happy. Love it will order again
3 years ago

I would buy this product again and again

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Delicious flavor, which I received on the day before Valentine's Day. He called rapture as soon as I opened the bottle. This charming, captivating and unusual. Beautiful original bottle cap with a small and beautiful rose. Incredibly charming, fiery and seductive aroma filled the whole me.
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Value, Sexy
5 years ago

Paco Rabanne Pour Homme EDT 50ml

★★★★★
Verdict: berries. berries and more berries! sweet. like a manly ice cream with that red sauce squirted on top. quite linear. plasticcy. finding it difficult to catch any notes of spice or wood as such under the berries, but i do detect rose and what i imagine might be the pink pepper. not for me.
4 years ago

BEAUTIFUL

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I love the smell of this perfume, its a very light smell and not over powering at all. Im gutted that it has been discountinued and is now very hard to get hold of.
7 years ago

Classic and timeless eau de toilette spray

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I bought this eau de toilette spray for my husband. He does not like sweet/ flowery scents. This is very classic and timeless , with a clean , sharp and masculine aroma. He was very pleased with my gift.
2 years ago

Perfect Perfume!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I fell in love with the male version of this perfume when my boyfriend purchased it and went straight to the fragrance shop to get the female version. It has a fresh smell which works with every occasion.
7 years ago

Gold wedding at the clubhouse (I'm still looking forward to it!)

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: I love zero point scents. They don't do anything spectacularly new, different or ludicrous, but their high value lies in their suitability for a certain fragrance as the "original meter": everything that has to be in them is in them, in wonderfully balanced harmony and clarity; a real reference - at...
4 years ago

Paco Rabanne Pour Homme EDT 50ml

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I gave the Paco Rabanne Pour Homme aftershave five stars rating---have used it and the splash for over thirty years. I get compliments all the time. So-o-o-o I wear it all the time.
9 years ago

Paco Rabanne Pour Homme EDT 50ml

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This is horrible! Smells like bathroom cleaner. Unbelievable that Amazon are selling this CHEAP FAKE COPY as the genuine product! This will be forwarded to Trading standards who will be notified as this is most definitely NOT ORIGINAL!! Don't waste your money.... buy original from a proper retailer.
2 years ago

smells gorg

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: got this for my hubby for his birthday. absolutely loves it. good price too got it on special, cant complain. definately recommend it. boots is brill for getting stuff at reasonable price.
7 years ago

Nice Fragrance

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: This is a pleasant fresh scent. Suitable for any occasion. A very solid release that will always have its fans.
6 years ago

Paco Rabanne

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: It smells very refined and is of a great class. A real treat to wear this.
6 years ago

Luxurious

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I've been using it daily for more than 20 years. Yet the fragrance still gives me a sense of luxury (as it's always done), especially about 30 minutes after application. I've tried the "1 MILION", and yes - it's adventurous, fresh, & really marvellous, yet it doesn't convey the...
Pros: Classy, Clean & Fresh, Great Smell, Great Value, Not Overpowering, Sensual, Signature Scent
8 years ago

worth a million bucks!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This cologne is a must have for collectors, and a younger guy who wants to smell fantastic for the special someone. I found that it works as a unisex fragrance, my fiancé and I both put it on and had two completely different smells she smelled feminine and I masculine.
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Long-Lasting, Sensual, Sexy
6 years ago

GREAT VALUE FOR THE MONEY

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I LOVE IT VERY GOOD!! WOULD TELL EVERY ONE TO BUY IT MY GIRL FRIEND LOVE THE SMELL!!!! IT A GOOD SIZE FOR THE MONEY I LOVE THE PACO RABANNE!!
6 years ago

Paco Rabanne Pour Homme Perfume

★★★★★
Verdict: This was a classic scent from Paco Rabanne . One of the earliest perfume released in 1973 just a few years after he launched his own fashion line in France. I was really interested in this scent because I wanted to try Paco Rabanne 's " For Men" interpretation.
2 months ago

Easy to use

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I'm not good with technology but this is fool proof :) good sound and nice design
5 years ago

If you want a classic scent with fresh smells that reminds you of a barbershop, then this is for you

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This was my first aftershave, and I got it as a Christmas present. The initial impression of this aftershave is that it's very soapy - the smell reminds you of the barbershop, but in a good way. The top notes of this fragrance are very herbal, and include rosemary and sage.
9 years ago

Not so good

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: The bottle i got is not the same bottle which is shown in the picture, it has a much bigger logo and does not mention EDT on the bottle as shown in the picture. Anyways, Can't say if it is original or fake but the fragrance is too soapy to be classified as some high end perfume like Paco Rabanne.
5 years ago

Very little scent

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: My husband has used this product for years. This one has very little scent. He usually sprays once , but with this one he sprays 5 times for not much scent. I wanted to return it but because it was a gift he opened it up past the return date.
1 year ago

So glad Ulta still carries this

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: The after-shave version of the original Paco Rabanne is almost impossible to find ~ even in Paris ~ so I'm so glad that I can replenish my husband's supply through Ulta. Please don't ever discontinue this product!!
Pros: A Classic, Clean Scent
Cons: Hard To Find After Shave, Hard To Find Original
7 years ago

Lovely fragrance & acceptable price!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Bought this spray for my husband which he loves! Out of the sprays he has this is my favourite too! Lovely fragrance & lasts for quite a while!
2 years ago

I will buy this product in future

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Generally I am little apprehensive buying perfumes on line but very satisfied with this purchase of Paco Rabanne at a very reasonable and discounted price. I am a Paco Rabanne user last many years and I know this fragrance well and strongly recommend this if you are a Paco Rabanne user.
Pros: Great Smell
5 years ago

"Overwhelming Zest is Paco Rabanne"

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: Hands down, one of the best options when it comes to aftershave. Goes on very smooth, leaving an awesome sensation that overpowers the senses with its bountiful scented elements.
Pros: Women love the scent,feels marvelous on the skin
Cons: Runs out too quickly
8 years ago

Paco Rabanne Black XS (for women)

★★★★★ 2.5
Verdict: Paco Rabanne has launched the Black XS (for women) in 2007 – two years after the launch of the men version Black XS for men (2005). The feminine fragrance has been created by the perfumers Emilie Coppermann and Mark Buxton. The advertising slogan says ‘modern and rebellious princesses'.
6 years ago

Black XS for Her by Paco Rabanne

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: A punch in the face, followed by smooth and feminine, and then a trail of an aphrodisiac sounds like the making for a good night for any woman. Black XS for her by Paco Rabanna is a stunning scent.
6 years ago

frgrnc.com

Paco Rabanne Black XS For Her ~ perfume review

★★★★★
Verdict: One of the things that became clear to me as I worked on the recent 100 Fragrances Every Perfumista Should Try article was just how many perfume brands are entirely off my radar.
12 years ago

Paco Rabanne Black XS : Fragrance Review

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: If Armani Privé Ambre Soie could be envisioned as richer, sharper, deeper, with the warmth of amber underscored by darkly resinous woods, Paco Rabanne Black XS might be the fragrance that such contemplation would paint.
14 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X