Paco Rabanne Olympea EDP 80ml Reviews

$109.99 - $114.00 from 2 retailers
★★★★ 4.1
Manufacturer: Paco Rabanne
X
4.1 ★★★★
Based on 28 reviews.
 

Smell like a Goddess

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I love the bottle at first and then I tried it and fell in love so hard. The smell is really rich and smell like GODDESS! I love the feeling when people says..."wow, you smell so nice please tell me what are your secret
Pros: 
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Long-Lasting
  • Sensual
Cons: 
  • Pricey / Poor Value
5 years ago

Not Genuine

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: I was excited to order this perfume because of prior use. This particular bottle smelled like alcohol scented with some unknown unpleasant scent. This was definitely not the original/authentic scent. Was not able to use. Do not purchase!
3 years ago

Great

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This is a great smelling cologne. I have been using it for a year now after my wife bought it for me. This is the very first cologne I have ever used all the time. I have had so many complements for this and it makes me more confident.
5 years ago

Paco Rabanne Olympea EDP 80ml

★★★★★
Verdict: Sadly, I don't like Black XS as much as I had anticipated. Judging by the notes and countless good reviews, I was certain this would make an exquisite addition to my collection. I expected something dark, spicy, and sweet. Instead, I got a dark, spicy, and old lady.
3 years ago

Mountaineering Olympus

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I don't know exactly when it was when I first heard about Olympéa. But I know when I first used that scent. That was 2016 and for a long time I was again on holiday in the Alps. What one hated so much as a child, one wanted to do as an adult woman for "relaxation".
4 years ago

Paco Rabanne Calandre

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Omg! I'm so stoked to find my favorite.Ive been out for so long,and had to buy it way out in mcminville or way over in Troutdale at the Perfume house or perfumania.
5 years ago

Black XS for Her by Paco Rabanne perfume

★★★★★
Verdict: My halloween event was geared with fashionable items and upscale accessories. I got excited to contemplate a Lady Gaga look. I was rooting for a hip, rock, subtle ensemble and while shopping for my fashion statement, I wanted a cologne to also match this.
10 years ago

"One million, possibly the finest fragrance i have ever bought."

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I have often wondered how a perfume or aftershave can be advertised on tv. What can they possibly show or say that describes just how a fragrance smells? My best guess is that they sell a lifestyle that could go along with a particular fragrance and exploit that to their advantage.I guess the brand...
Pros: 
  • gorgeous
  • seductive
Cons: 
  • very intense
5 years ago

Paco Rabanne Olympea EDP 80ml

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: In my opinion this is a fake albeit its lovely smell. My partner has a real bottle purchased from boots and the bottle I received differed significantly. It was also missing the brand stamp on the inside of the lid and the perfume was a different colour to the real one, as well as the design of the...
2 years ago

Smells gorgeous and will last for ages

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I don't know how I have managed to neglect my favourite perfume (Black XS for her by Paco Rabanne) over the years that I have been on Dooyoo... I thought I'd better right that wrong straight away!! About the fragrance The fragrance is described as being both mysterious and rebellious.
7 years ago

Paco Rabanne

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I'm so very sorry I bought it - it's cheap and horrible
4 years ago

Not very appealing

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: I think this perfume is definitely not for girls, I'd say for women 30+ or even 40+. It is a very heavy scent and on my skin, it changes a lot. Sniffed from the bottle, it is not all too unpleasant, but on my skin it smells like yeast and bad cranberry.
10 years ago

Its better to buy from store for original quality

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Smells just ok. Its better to buy from store for original quality.
4 years ago

Not the original

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: Yes I receive this tester and thought at first the smell brings back memories of the 80's. However, after you put some on it does not last all day like the original. You might smell it for 2hrs the most. Disappointed.
6 years ago

Absolutely adored this perfume. Highly recommended

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Loved this website
Pros: 
  • Alluring
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Price
  • Great Smell
  • Long Lasting
5 years ago

Love This !!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This scent is just a lovely warm scent. Like an unusual oriental fragrance in a way. With sweetness to it. However...it can be overpowering so you should maybe to one spray in the air and walk into it...or spray your finger tip and dab on your pulse points.
Pros: 
  • Great Smell
  • Long-Lasting
  • Sensual
  • Sexy
Cons: 
  • Overpowering
4 years ago

Love This !!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This scent is just a lovely warm scent. Like an unusual oriental fragrance in a way. With sweetness to it. However...it can be overpowering so you should maybe to one spray in the air and walk into it...or spray your finger tip and dab on your pulse points.
Pros: 
  • Great Smell
  • Long-Lasting
  • Sensual
  • Sexy
Cons: 
  • Overpowering
4 years ago

OK TYPES

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: My nose is not very good with sweet scents. Unless they include some unusual notes, all of the sweet fruity fragrances smell the same to me. I guess it all comes down to cacao and tamarind with the pink pepper combination that makes it stand out for me.
7 years ago

I love the smell and I will order this again.

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: The smell fresh and clean
Pros: 
  • Clean & Fresh
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Great Value
  • Long-Lasting
  • Not Overpowering
  • Sensual
  • Sexy
4 years ago

Paco Rabanne Black XS (for women)

★★★★★ 2.5
Verdict: Paco Rabanne has launched the Black XS (for women) in 2007 – two years after the launch of the men version Black XS for men (2005). The feminine fragrance has been created by the perfumers Emilie Coppermann and Mark Buxton. The advertising slogan says ‘modern and rebellious princesses'.
8 years ago

Black XS for Her by Paco Rabanne

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: A punch in the face, followed by smooth and feminine, and then a trail of an aphrodisiac sounds like the making for a good night for any woman. Black XS for her by Paco Rabanna is a stunning scent.
8 years ago

frgrnc.com

Paco Rabanne Black XS For Her ~ perfume review

★★★★★
Verdict: One of the things that became clear to me as I worked on the recent 100 Fragrances Every Perfumista Should Try article was just how many perfume brands are entirely off my radar.
14 years ago

Paco Rabanne Black XS : Fragrance Review

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: If Armani Privé Ambre Soie could be envisioned as richer, sharper, deeper, with the warmth of amber underscored by darkly resinous woods, Paco Rabanne Black XS might be the fragrance that such contemplation would paint.
16 years ago

Paco Rabanne Olympea EDP 80ml

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Tart fruit, briefly. Creamy flowers. Liquid gourmand. Fruitchouli. Dark Mori. Overall a lighter shade of dark-heartedness.
4 years ago

Gorgeous fragrance

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Thought Id try it. Did not know what it smelled like but ILOVE IT
3 years ago

Strong and beautiful

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: amazing perfume and lasts all day. my wife loved this perfume the first time she smelled it in a big box store but the price was horrendous. so wen i got home i looked it up on here and overstock never lets me down got it for a fraction of the cost in the store.
4 years ago

New fave scent

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I really enjoyed million by the same company so I thought I'd give this a try. I love it. It's completely different to other smells I have. It's not really girly or floral and it's quite distinct. It leaves a really nice muted scent on my wrist for hours and I can still smell it when going to bed.
2 years ago

One of my favourites

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Sampled it several times in store before buying because I like to see how it sits on the skin. This has become one of my all time favourites, I admit I usually wait and buy on offer but my partner loves this fragrance when I wear it and buys it for me too. Seductive, grown up and sexy. Perfect.
3 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X