Paco Rabanne Black Xs EDT 100ml Reviews

$72.00 - $94.99 from 2 retailers
Manufacturer: Paco Rabanne
Expert Reviews: 
 0.0
User Reviews: 
 4.6
 
 

Paco Rabanne Black XS fragrance for men

No reviews
Verdict: One of the biggest surprises of 2005 was without a doubt Paco Rabanne's Black XS for Men, created by perfumer Olivier Cresp . A subtle blend of lemon, kalamanzi (a citrus resembling a cross between mandarin and lime), tagete and sage with heart notes of cinnamon, tolu balm, black cardamom and...
13 years ago
 

Paco Rabanne Black Xs EDT 100ml

No reviews
Verdict: Does anybody else get an instant reminder of strawberry ice cream i know i do not that its a bad thing just wanted to know if anyone else noticed and also the staying power on me is shocking. X
2 years ago
 

Excellent size for value

5.0
Verdict: I bought this as a gift for my partner for Christmas as it is his favourite one. It is the cheapest I have seen it from any other shop and online for the size of it too. smell lasts all day, and is suitable for all occasions. Would definitely recommend
3 years ago
 

Versatile, but you can find better scents at it's price

4.0
Verdict: Yes, it's "sweet" indeed, as most people say. It's also soft and calm, nothing like One Million bomb. Both opening and dry down smells very alike, there's not much of a difference, like those fragrances that changes a lot after a few minutes.
3 years ago
 

AmAzing. Would buy again.

5.0
Verdict: Amazing perfume. Wonderful service. Came really fast to BC, Canada. 100% satisfied with product. I knew what I was buying, I couldn't find it anywhere in the stores. Was so excited to find it here and for a decent price too. Thanks. I'm One happy customer.
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Great Value, Not Overpowering, Sensual, Sexy, Turn on for women
1 year ago
 

I would recommend this product

5.0
Verdict: This is such a masculine and unique scent, the bottle is quirky and it's really long lasting too. Great gift for a man who could easily wear it as a stylish everyday scent or for special occasions
4 years ago
 

Black XS

5.0
Verdict: Classic fragrance Nice bottle Stand out graphics Long lasting aroma
3 years ago
 

Genuine and good !

4.0
Verdict: This is a genuine product! One squirt then you know the familiar Black XS fragrance wafting through the air and lasting for a long time..... One is always apprehensive while buying perfumes because one is never sure till it is tested physically.
4 years ago
 

it's amazing

5.0
Verdict: the best smell i have ever smelt.! i definitely recommend it.
Pros: it's amazing
7 years ago
 

Loved it

5.0
Verdict: Shipping was very fast,and the product itself is perfect,thank`s!
6 years ago
 

El producto nunca me llegó, y me llama la atención que en la página dice que el producto se dejó cerca de la puerta de entrada..

5.0
Verdict: El resto de los productos que se adjuntan en este mailme llegaron todos y estoy muy conforme con ellos. Pero el perfume Paco Rabanne nunca me llegó y me lo cobraron. Solicito el reintegro del dinero abonado Gracias
1 year ago
 

Smell

5.0
Verdict: I have nothing to say, amazing!
1 year ago
 

Great Winter scent!

5.0
Verdict: I love this scent, it's my go to during the winter. You get cranberry and patchouli when you first spray it which then settles down to a warm woody cocoa vanilla smell which is absolutely delicious.
5 years ago
 

"Paco Rabanne Black XS Tester"

4.0
Verdict: Purchased a 100ml Paco Rabanne Black XS Tester from Extrascents. For those who don't know what a Tester is: "Testers are an excellent way to purchase a fragrance at a fraction of the usual cost, without compromising on the quality.
Pros: Great Value, Great Smell
Cons: I've tried to think of one but can't, sorry
7 years ago
 

Paco Rabanne Black Xs EDT 100ml

5.0
Verdict: A beautiful fruity gourmand fragrance for men. Very different from the other masculine fragrances on the market. Fresh and sexy. I would use it, and I like it better than its feminine counterpart.
1 year ago
 

but this bottle doesn't seem to have any scent to it so very disappointed.

2.0
Verdict: I use different aftershaves all the time and this is one of my favorites, but this bottle doesn't seem to have any scent to it so very disappointed.
2 years ago
 

I smell this thing like meth, everyday.

5.0
Verdict: I will never forget my first time buying this amazing perfume.
Pros: So Good
Cons: Addicting
4 years ago
 

perfeito

5.0
Verdict: perfeito, recomendo a todos, voltarei a comprar em breve.Uma pena ter tributado aqui no Brasil , porém perfume muito agradável , espero poder voltar a adquirir
5 years ago
 

Really nice and quite alluring!

5.0
Verdict: This is a really warm smelling spray cologne...well worth the buy. It's not overbearing and the bottle is really nicely presented. I bought it for my son after smelling it on someone, the smell is quite alluring.
7 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X