Nokia WH-701 Reviews

$9.99 from Dippy's Mobilez
   8 reviews
Manufacturer: Nokia
Expert Reviews: 
 4.2
User Reviews: 
 3.5
 
 

Revolutionary HEADSETS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

4.2
Verdict: Headsets are really important today be it for use in calls, listening to music or simply attaching it to your laptops or other gadgets. The greatest compatibility is with mobile phones and the use is obvious for listening to music.
6 years ago
 

These are the headphones you need with a Nokia C3-00

5.0
Verdict: Sometimes you can buy a set of generic headphones and they will not work with your Cell Phone. In this case I had to do a lot of research to find the correct headphones, and these were the ones I needed.
5 years ago
 

Good Nokia headphones!

5.0
Verdict: The only "bad" thing is so small so you'll never even get it.. The headphones are with the same Nokia-always-good-quality-build and they're marked with two L's. that's it. I personally think that having marked left and right ear piece with L is not a big deal at all.
5 years ago
 

Nice One

4.2
Verdict: i am using nokia headset.the sound quality is simply great.the headset has good chord length which is sufficient for use and the headset is durable that i use it every day and it is good for all type use as we can listen music and attend the call in which i easily hear the voice of other caller.it...
6 years ago
 

defective product

1.0
Verdict: Earlier i couldn't understand but within a couple of days i get to know that the wiring is defective and it automatically change the tracks backwards and the navigation keys are not working properly. Packaging was too cheap. and its not even original i guess!!
5 years ago
 

Bst Hdphn 4 nokia 5800

4.0
Verdict: on of the best headphone i had ever seen, but the price is a bit high. sound quality, appearance is no doubt good. answering a call and managing ur music is quite easy. I would definitely suggest u try this one and hope it wil definitely satisfy ur wants..
7 years ago
 

Nokia WH 701 Black

1.0
Verdict: "from the product point of view, the item showed and shipped were totally duplicate with the name of maker. the quality of material is totally third grade. In short it is totally LOSS OF MONEY.
6 years ago
 

Poor

4.5
Verdict: These headphones deliver average sound quality and are poorly built. Mine have stopped working after just afew weeks.
7 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X