Nokia G10 32GB Reviews

$168.00 - $237.71 from 7 retailers
★★★★ 3.7
Manufacturer: Nokia
X
3.7 ★★★★
Based on 11 reviews.
 

Very slow, laggy - from first boot brand new

★★★★ 1.0
Purchased from JBHi-Fi for a affordable android phone for work - from the second i turned it on it has been slow, with the graphics laggy when opening and closing apps, unlocking screen etc from brand new. Wouldn't have brought if I knew there would be so many performance issues
5 months ago

Astounding value, long battery life

★★★★ 4.0
This is the first smartphone I've ever owned that wasn't a iPhone. I got sick of giving the Apple Corporation ludicrous amounts of money for products that become obsolete in a couple of years. This phone is taking some getting used to: for instance, it isn't immediately obvious how to switch it to silent mode, or quickly open the camera, or use the alarm function. It can be a bit glitchy. But the camera is decent, the Google apps work really well, and the battery life is excellent. It's a quite large phone that doesn't fit very easily into your pocket. If you want a cheaper alternative to Samsung and Apple, this is a great choice. I'm glad I switched.
5 months ago

Nokia G10

★★★★★ 5.0
I love it...it works great. The camera on the phone (Which is what i bought it for) is so clear
4 months ago

Fantastic Starter Phone

★★★★★ 5.0
Fantastic phone with great battery life, even when at low percentages. Its design, camera and audio are all so great to use, Its a real upgrade if you own any older phones, and its price is just an added bonus on top
6 months ago

Decent

★★★★ 1.0
An easy phone if you’re just getting by, highly recommend getting a micro SD as well. can be jittery and stop and start occasionally but expected for a low tech smartphone.
6 months ago

AWESOME!

★★★★★ 5.0
Love it! The sleek feeling, great phone speed and stunning colour
5 months ago

Good Cheap Reliable Phone

★★★★★ 5.0
A really good cheap and reliable phone as the title states where you definitely get more bang for your buck. Good long battery life and eas to use. Still trying to properly figure out the screenshot but I'll get there and it does take a fraction longer to load some apps as opposed to the iPhones and Samsung's I've had but would definitely recommend this phone if you're looking for something cheap that can practically do all the things the more expensive brands can do but just at a fractionally slower pace I guess.
5 months ago

Nokia G10 Blue 6438409058164 review

★★★★★ 2.5
The Nokia G10 serves a phone's basic functions, but laggy performance and flimsy build quality make it a poor value.
Pros: 
  • Long battery life, Multi-year OS upgrades
Cons: 
  • Sluggish performance, Doesn't work on Verizon's network, Poor build quality even by budget phone standards
4 months ago

Nokia G10 Blue 6438409058164 review

★★★★★ 4.6
The G10 is an entry-level gaming phone from Nokia. The model takes it strength from Helio G25 CPU from Mediatek, and thankfully, offer the latest Google Android OS out of the box. From the front, the Nokia G10 sports a 6.52-inches screen with a dewdrop notch and 720 x 1600 pixels resolutions.
7 months ago

Nokia G10 Blue 6438409058164 review

★★★★★
You’ll be hard-pressed to find a budget phone that has true stock Android, which is why the Nokia G10 still stands out in the Philippines despite commanding a premium in terms of specs.
5 months ago

Nokia G10 Blue 6438409058164 review

★★★★ 3.5
Nokia's G10 is an inexpensive smartphone and the manufacturer does not have much room to offer expensive warranty extensions or unusual accessories. The manufacturer apparently does not trust price-sensitive customers to accept a missing charger, but Nokia could have at least dispensed with the...
Pros: 
  • good runtimes, Android One for monthly updates, no PWM, decent camera photos, hardly any warming under load
Cons: 
  • no NFC, slow WLAN, long charging times, little memory
6 months ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X