Nokia 2 Reviews

★★★★ 3.5
Manufacturer: Nokia
X
3.5 ★★★★
Based on 11 reviews.
 

A perfect starter smartphone

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: OK I'm a smartphone newbie. I was perfectly happy with my old flip phone until I had to start texting several times a day and texting on the flip phone was just tough. So I started my smartphone quest, knowing that I was going to be a difficult customer to please. It took me 4 attempts..
3 years ago

Nokia 2 review

★★★★★ 2.5
Verdict: The concept of the Nokia 2 is great. It's a phone for people who don't want to spend hundreds on a mobile, or get locked into a long, expensive contract. Performance is the big problem. The Nokia 2 feels slow no matter what you do. Send an email Slow. Look at a web page Slow.
Pros: 
  • Good display color
  • Great battery life
  • Low price
Cons: 
  • Terrible performance
  • Very limited storage
  • Poor cameras
3 years ago

Does wot I want it too good little phone

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Good little phone ideal for me
3 years ago

Excellent

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: I got this as a replacement for iPhone 5 and it's far superior and a great smart phone for the price
3 years ago

Epic battery life

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This phone has the longest battery life of any phone I've ever owned by FAR! Longer than any other nokia even, I usually get about 6 days out of one charge with moderate usage and even with heavy usage I haven't been able to drain it in less than 2 days.
3 years ago

Nokia 2 review: Yes, a smartphone that lasts for two days!

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: The Nokia 2 is the cheapest of the devices presented by HMD Global to date. With a price tag of around $100, the Nokia 2 is a budget smartphone that promises great battery life. Is it the best option in this price range
Pros: 
  • Battery life
  • Screen brightness
  • Damage resistance
Cons: 
  • Limited storage
  • Slow performance
3 years ago

Nokia 2 review

★★★★★ 2.6
Verdict: Nokia 1 to 10 - a Nokia for everyone. Well, we're getting there - after the famed brand's return with the Nokia 6 in early 2017, the 5 and 3 followed, and then the flagship Nokia 8 came to be.
Pros: 
  • Nice build
  • removable back
  • Nokia logo
  • Dedicated microSD slot
  • The display is bright
  • contrasty and sharp for the money
  • Battery life is excellent
  • Vanilla Android experience
  • promised Oreo update with Android Go optimizations
  • Price is as low as they come
4 years ago

Nokia 2

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: The Nokia 2 is a new entry point in the resurgent Finnish brand's smartphone range, slotting below last year's both in terms of price and spec. This compact 5-inch phone will set you back just £99 up-front.
Pros: 
  • Decent build quality
  • Nice screen for the price
  • Stupendous battery life
Cons: 
  • Ropey performance
  • Chunky bezels
  • Poor camera
3 years ago

Really good

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Did not expect this from a Nokia but a really good phone definitely recommend for this price.
2 years ago

Nokia 2 8GB Smartphone - Black - Includes Spark SIM card

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Bought this as a replacement for my mum, who is not terribly tech savvy. The bare bones Android OS makes it simpler for her to understand and operate. She's not interested in the "20Mp camera with filters" sort of phone, so this was perfect, and it has been brilliant for her.
3 years ago

Nokia 2 Review: The illusion of value | Recombu

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: We were pleasantly surprised by the Nokia's 2 enticing price, pleasing build quality and attractive screen. Pure Android is always appreciated, especially when it comes to minimising bloat, but scratch the surface and this device loses a lot of its appeal.
Pros: 
  • Premium design elements
  • Clean Android experience
  • Excellent battery life
  • Attractive screen
3 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X