Nina Ricci L'Air du Temps EDP 50ml Reviews

$72.99 from Perfume NZ
★★★★★ 4.9
Manufacturer: Nina Ricci
X
4.9 ★★★★★
Based on 16 reviews.
 

Nina Ricci L'Air du Temps : Fragrance Review

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: "And only dreamed imagination Had drowned in the empty dark Its flitting visions' pale reflections, The soul fancy's easy mark?" Aleksandr Sergeievich Pushkin
16 years ago

"Great smell, but doesn't last"

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I love using this product, but after I put it on it only lasts for a very short time. I use to put it on in the morning and it would still smell nice at night, however, I think they have changed something and it doesn't last very long.
Pros: 
  • Clean & Fresh
  • Great Smell
  • Great Value
  • Not Overpowering
Cons: 
  • Doesn't Hold
  • Too Weak
5 years ago

A Brilliant Burst of Fragrance

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Such a vibrant burst of florals, blended with gardenias, rose, and carnations. A timeless, nostalgic fragrance that evokes memories of lingering in a courtyard lined with fragrant flowers and sipping on tea.
Pros: 
  • Clean & Fresh
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Not Overpowering
  • Timeless
Cons: 
  • Too Weak
3 years ago

Our favorite

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: My wife has used this scent for years and loves it. I didn't know she was out of it, so ordered it for our anniversary....she was thrilled. Have the lotion on order, also.
3 years ago

L'air du Temps

★★★★★ 3.4
Verdict: Is it me or the noses of Prince Matchabelli copied the notes from L'Air du Temps for their Windsong to me they smell simular to another with the same powdery notes. but L'air is a far superior creation then it's common sister Windsong, with it's gracefull sinious lines an refind elegance a much...
16 years ago

Love This Priduct!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I agree with Joyce. I still haven't found a scent I like better either. I am sensitive to the scent of most fragrances and this is the only one I really like (love). I have been wearing it for years. I like the Eau De Toilette. It is fresh and clean smelling without being heavy at all.
16 years ago

Nina Ricci L'Air Du Temps

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This remains my all time favorite scent (the only one I've been able to wear without incurring a severe headache) and it is my trademark scent.
8 years ago

L'Air du Temps Eau de Toilette by Nina Ricci

★★★★★
Verdict: I love the scent of L 'Air du Temps Eau de Toilette by Nina Ricci. I have been wearing this scent off and on again since I was about eighteen years old. Although since then I have bought many other perfumes, colognes, and body mists, I do enjoy this scent.
2 years ago

Doesn't smell like the original

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: its okay, but I doubt it's the real thing. Not as described and not cellophane wrapped. Contents are in a white plastic atomiser that fell apart. Doesn't smell like the original either
3 years ago

"Nina Ricci L'Air du Temps Perfume.........."

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: As many of you will have read before, I am a massive perfume fan; I have put a few reviews on here now of ones that I have used quite recently but one that I have not reviewed is my bottle of Nina Ricci L'Air du Temps perfume.
Pros: 
  • Light and floral scents
  • refreshing
  • well designed bottle
  • low price
Cons: 
  • Not much staying power and the middle notes disappear
11 years ago

quick delivery and the product is definitely a winner.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: truly a beautiful perfume. a real favourite and will purchase again and recommend it to friends. use it once and you will be hooked!
7 years ago

Exquisite

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I read numerous online review claiming it smells like an old lady. However it has been around since 1948! If it's that bad like some people said, surely it would have disappeared off the shelves years ago. I decided to go against odds and try it for myself. Wasn't disappointed at all!
3 years ago

A nose for excellence

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I did my order thinking I'm going to wait ages for these fragrances. I was wrong,they all arrived,beautifully packaged as usual. I was especially happy with the Nina Rici,L'Air de Temp and so glad you had this size, I have missed this perfume. Thanks again, top notes.
3 years ago

Wonderful perfume

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Love this scent. Light and floral, good for any time. I get lots of compliments when I am wearing it.
7 years ago

A favourite for over 30 years!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Always love this light floral perfume in such a pretty bottle. A good price from Superdrug with 20% discount
4 years ago

A favourite for over 30 years!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Always love this light floral perfume in such a pretty bottle. A good price from Superdrug with 20% discount
4 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X