Nikon Aculon T11 8-24x25 Reviews

$374.98 - $379.00 from 2 retailers
★★★★ 4.3
Manufacturer: Nikon
X
4.3 ★★★★
Based on 12 reviews.
 

Powerful compact binoculars

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I wanted a lot of magnification power and the Nikon 8-24x25 has it. It is a little awkward to use/focus, but well worth the learning curve
Pros: 
  • Compact
  • Great magnification
  • Great Power
  • Lightweight
Cons: 
  • Needs A Lot Of Light
  • Not Waterproof
9 years ago

Great Value

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I was looking for small binoculars with better light characteristics. These binoculars are a little larger than I wanted (small-medium size), but they are very bright and the zoom feature is a nice bonus. Definitely worth the price.
7 years ago

Nikon is the best bet for quality and performance

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I bought the binoculars because Nikon products are top quality I have purchased rifle scopes by Nikon and they have performed as well as items priced much higher.The clarity is top of the line,and are well built.
8 years ago

Great Quality, great clarity - great purchase!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Easily one of my better purchases this year! Those that say stay away from zoom binoculars haven't tried these. Prior to getting these I had been using a large pair of Smith and wesson 10x50. I can't see myself picking up the old pair since buying these.
4 years ago

Great little pair of binocs.

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Great little pair of binocs. Only issue we had was difficult to use wearing glasses
4 years ago

Good quality

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Good product only issue zoom feature csn e difficult to focus when at maximum.
4 years ago

Great binoculars!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Great binoculars!Magnificent view,even at 24x magnification,optics are great,multi coated lenses that offer crisp,bright images!I will recommend it to most of my friendsVery happy with my purchase!
8 years ago

A good product

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: They are one of the most amazing and compatible binoculars. Pros Easy to carry Light weight Clearity is amazing Good choice for trekkers and ornithologists Cons Cost is too much Biocular setting not up to the mark I wish there was a camera attached to the eyepiece
4 years ago

Perfect

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: We are using them so far for bird watching
5 years ago

NIKON Aculon T11 8-24 x 25 Porro Prism Binoculars - Blue

★★★★★ 4.5
Pros: 
  • Very light to carry and beautiful colour
  • Does a good job
4 years ago

Five Stars

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Excellent!
6 years ago

Cheap rubbish, sending back today

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: This is cheap rubbish and I am returning it today.
3 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

25 Exmouth Street, Eden Terrace, Auckland, 1021

X