Nikon Aculon A30 10x25 Reviews

$189.00 from 2 retailers
★★★★★ 4.6
   8 reviews
Manufacturer: Nikon
X
4.6 ★★★★★
Based on 8 reviews.
 

Nikon Aculon A30 10x25

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Excellent compact binoculars. Image clarity is superb, and they are small enough to be carried with you in a pocket. The soft case included is strong, and protective enough. Missing the fifth star in this review, as it seems a shame that lens caps are only provided for one end of the binoculars.
3 years ago

Bright and clear

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Bought these to be able to carry them about in my pocket on days out that were not especially birding trips. To be honest was not expecting too much as I am used to 10x40 Zeiss and Pentax 10x43.
5 years ago

Theyre really nice. A surprise at the price.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Almost as nice as my Zeiss 8X20 BT for a fraction of the price. Theyre a bit bigger but easily packable.
3 years ago

Very pleased

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: These are small lightweight binoculars - so easy to handle. Yet the quality , field of vision etc is really good. They are easy to adjust. Overall very good value.
3 years ago

Just what I needed!

★★★★★
Verdict: I purchased the Aculon based on a larger pair of Nikon binoculars I own. However, I wanted a smaller binocular for bow hunting and these are perfect for my in the woods stands. The view is very clear and bold. I am glad I made the purchase.
7 years ago

Super buy

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: Very convenient size, ultra light weight, excellent optics, great price! I've owned numerous binoch's, but no other ultra-lite set comes close to these. Sorry about that Swarovski & Leica & Zeiss!!!
7 years ago

Excellent Optics and Value

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: For the $$, the compact Nikon 8263 Aculon A30 10x25's are Excellent in Features, Performance and Build Quality. The A30 is very close to my $500 BX-3's (a top-tier optical performer), only lacking to the BX-3 in weather proofing and super 3-D Depth-of-field.
7 years ago

Nikon Aculon A30 10x25

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: One of the best features is it's size. My 5 year old son found it fits perfectly for him after using bigger and smaller ones. The view is very clear.
5 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

25 Exmouth Street, Eden Terrace, Auckland, 1021

X