Netgear R6120 AC1200 Reviews

$145.00 - $167.20 from 10 retailers
★★★★★ 4.9
   8 reviews
Manufacturer: Netgear
X
4.9 ★★★★★
Based on 8 reviews.
 

Performs as promised.

★★★★★ 5.0
Start up via mobile app great idea.
1 year ago

Good quality

★★★★ 4.0
So easy to set up, good WiFi distance coverage and asn easy to use mobile app.
1 year ago

awesome features

★★★★★ 5.0
very easy to set up
2 years ago

Great Router

★★★★★ 5.0
I'm really happy with my Netgear R6120. Great WiFi coverage in every corner of my 4 bed double storey home. The Nighthawk mobile app is intuitive and easy work on, and I was able to get everything configured within a matter of minutes! I use the Guest WiFi feature all the time. The router is able to handle the high network traffic from my wireless security cameras effortlessly. Highly recommend it.
2 years ago

Easy to setup and get online again Netgear AC1200

★★★★★ 5.0
My old router was giving me lots of disconnects. I put up with it for months till I got the new Netgear AC1200 R6120. Setup was fast and easy I was online and have had no problems since think my computer is faster online since the changeover. Easy to use interface was a breeze to follow. Thanks Netgear for great product does what it needs to do AAA+.
3 years ago

Clean & Simple

★★★★★ 5.0
Not too much and not too little. I bought this the other day and it's been the perfect for day to day stuff with a little streaming and gaming.
3 years ago

Brilliant modem for NBN

★★★★★ 5.0
Have had ours for a couple of years now. I bought it originally for naked ADSL and was told at the time it should be NBN ready. We just got NBN this week with Aussie Broadband and I can happily report it’s doing the job perfectly! Such a great little unit which we have never had a problem with. Excellent speeds, constant connection with no drop outs whatsoever and excellent WIFI range. Don’t bother with internet provider modems when you can get this one for around the same price and it’s so much better! Would highly recommend.
1 year ago

Simple and effective

★★★★★ 5.0
Used as a second router to bridge from my main modem for strong WiFi across the whole house. I’m no IT expert but followed simple instructions and easy to use interface and had it working perfectly in minutes. Really happy.
2 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

25 Exmouth Street, Eden Terrace, Auckland, 1021

X