Motorola Moto 360 Leather Reviews

Expert Reviews: 
 3.7
User Reviews: 
 4.3
 
 

Moto 360 (2014) review

3.5
Verdict: The best Android Wear watch we've seen so far, the Moto 360 will turn heads with its unique design and sleek looks. While it earns the right to be considered a real wrist watch, the chunky build and dated screen tech means that canny buyers might want to wait until the LG G Watch R or the Moto 360...
Pros: Great looking watch, Good value for money, Will keep evolving and improving
Cons: Chunkier than expected, Day long battery – at best, Android Wear still buggy
5 years ago
 

Motorola Moto 360: Australian Review

4.4
Verdict: So what makes a good smartwatch? We've seen so many bad ones that it's tough to define. Whatever it is, the Motorola Moto 360 has it.
Pros: Great design, Speedy performance, Customisable straps
Cons: Feels large on the wrist, Android Wear still doesn't make sense, Google Now is rubbish in Australia
4 years ago
 

Moto 360 review: this Android Wear watch is loveable but still flawed

3.0
Verdict: We loved the design of the original Moto 360, it was sleek, stylish, futuristic, and of course, round. The 2015 version follows on in the same vain. Although the design is very similar, there are some slight improvements.
Pros: Best design, Great specs, Customisation options
Cons: Black bar is back, Screen is worse than rivals, Battery life so-so
3 years ago
 

Motorola Moto 360 (2015) review

4.0
Verdict: Look and feel were never big issues with the Moto 360 , but Motorola has done its best to make them even better in this second-generation smartwatch. This watch is a stunner, and its default leather strap feels great too.
Pros: Looks and feels great, Large and small versions available, Wireless charge dock is neat
Cons: 24-hour battery life gets old quick, Screen visibility issues outdoors, Limited HR sensor accuracy
4 years ago
 

Motorola Moto 360 (2015) review: the one to watch

3.5
Verdict: The Moto 360 second generation is a solid improvement over last year's model. Motorola has given its smartwatch a new processor and a few design tweaks, plus it now comes in two sizes and remains super customizable.
Pros: Highly customizable through Moto Maker, Easy strap removal, IP67 water resistance certification, Android Wear is now a decent platform, Wireless charging dock is practical and stylish
Cons: The screen is not 100 percent round, Still very thick, Battery life
3 years ago
 

Motorola Moto 360 2 review

4.0
Verdict: The new 2nd-generation Moto 360 is a decent smartwatch offering excellent build quality and hardware. The value is good if you avoid the extras on the Moto Maker but they are hard to resist. Battery life is fairly good and performance too apart from the odd moment.
3 years ago
 

I like the round face however when I got this watch it was a very large round face.

3.0
Verdict: I was so excited when I ordered this and the excitement lasted for about a week until the first cracks showed up and I got tired of constantly charging it.
Pros: The apps worked well, it was relatively easy to learn with a few day learning curve
Cons: Battery life was horrid, the back cracks where the band attaches, slow
4 years ago
 

Motorola Moto 360

3.4
Verdict: Motorola's tasteful, circular-faced smartwatch delivers the most desirable Android Wear experience to date
5 years ago
 

Motorola Moto 360 review

No reviews
Verdict: The Moto 360 has been easily the most hyped of all the smartwatches set to go on sale. It's become the device that everyone wants to try Android Wear with.
Pros: Design, Android Wear keeps getting better, Charging system
5 years ago
 

Motorola Moto 360 Review

4.0
Verdict: If you want an Android watch right now, this is the one to buy. But if you're not sold on smartwatches yet, hold off for 6 to 12 months. The Apple Watch is going to change the entire game in this field.
5 years ago
 

Motorola Moto 360 - It's about time

4.0
Verdict: Finally. Motorola's fabled Moto 360 smartwatch is available in Australia. I actually was starting to get worried we'd never see it. Even its American launch came much latter than expected. But after a wait of almost nine months, we've got our hands on the Moto 360.
Pros: Beautiful design, Comfortable leather straps, Nice, customisable watch faces
Cons: Short battery life, Flat tire screen, No always-on display
4 years ago
 

Moto 360 (2014) review

4.0
Verdict: Moto 360 proves that smartwatches can be as fashionable as its Google Now-integrated software is functional, making it the first Android Wear watch worth strapping to your wrist.
4 years ago
 

Motorola Moto 360 review

3.5
Verdict: The Moto 360 is Motorola (read: Google's) first physical foray into the smart watch world and it makes a splash by focusing on style and taking the tech more or less for granted. The result is arguably the first smart watch not entirely aimed at geeks.
5 years ago
 

Motorola Moto 360 review

3.5
Verdict: The Motorola Moto 360 arrives at an unusual time for Android Wear. Announced at the outset, but slower in coming to market than its peers, it's facing second-generation devices like the LG G Watch R that may very well eclipse it.
Pros: Steel body, round watch face rather than rectangular, wireless charging dock, ambient display is a nice option for an always-on watch face
Cons: Design rather bland, poor leather strap, average battery life, heart rate sensor inconsistent, sensor "black bar" disrupts round watch face, Android Wear voice controls won't suit all
5 years ago
 

Motorola Moto 360 Leather

No reviews
Verdict: Since the launch of Android Wear and the first watches several months have passed, but not much has improved since then. Despite numerous announcements, only five - at the beginning it was two - models are available at the moment, and various problems relating to the software remain.
Pros: high-level processing, bright display, relatively precise step detection, interchangeable wristband, wireless charging
Cons: software not adapted to the display, Android Wear still has weaknesses, quite weak SoC
4 years ago
 

Moto 360 Watch

3.5
Verdict: A slightly oversized watch that appears to have no connections, there is a dock but as the unit just sits in it the charging is wireless and the connection to your Android phone is via Bluetooth. So is this the next must have accessory
4 years ago
 

Motorola Moto 360 Leather

4.0
Verdict: Motorola launched their first Smartwatch with a round dial, enough to grab attention; it's called the Moto 360. This watch runs Android Wear with 512MB RAM and 4GB internal storage. The 360 is priced at Rs. 17,999 in India.
4 years ago
 

Moto 360 Review

No reviews
Verdict: The Moto 360 is the best smart watch I've ever used. While not the perfect gadget, it delivers the best overall wearable experience yet. This Moto 360 review wi
4 years ago
 

Motorola Moto 360 Leather

No reviews
Verdict: If you had to buy an Android Wear smartwatch today, we'd recommend the Moto 360 only because it looks so much better than the rest. Keep in mind though, that you will have to be alright with the black bar on the bottom, the iffy performance, and a battery that needs to be charged every day or two.
4 years ago
 

Circular style: Motorola's Moto 360 reviewed

3.5
Verdict: We've seen a few smartwatches this year, but the first one that grabbed our attention when they were announced was Motorola's 360. Now we've seen and played with one, and can tell you if it's worth owning and strapping to your wrist.
Pros: Metal body, Screen is protected by Gorilla Glass, Mostly circular screen makes the 360 look more like a watch than the square smart watches out there, Comfortable to wear, Heart-rate tracker included, Motorola includes some custom software for making watch faces and tracking your fitness, Charger...
Cons: Still no real reason to have one, Can look a little chunky, Requires charging practically nightly
4 years ago
 

Motorola Moto 360 Android Wear Smartwatch Review and Giveaway

No reviews
Verdict: MakeUseOf recommends: Don't buy it. While the Moto 360 offers the most elegant and polished of the Android Wear smartwatches, it suffers from teething issues, bad battery life and weak hardware.
5 years ago
 

Motorola Moto 360 Leather

3.8
Verdict: The watch feels great on the wrist and with a band that buckles this is secure as well, as the Gear Live didn't feel that way. It is something that you can wear when you are dressed up and not feel self conscious as some might with having a plastic watch on.
5 years ago
 

Motorola Moto 360 review: beautiful smartwatch spoiled by poor battery life

4.0
Verdict: Motorola's attractive design, comfortable fit, crisp screen, heart rate monitor and pedometer are useless when the battery runs out at 9.30pm
Pros: beautiful round screen, light, comfortable to wear, stainless steel case, heart rate monitor, waterproof
Cons: poor battery life, have to disable features to last a day, cannot charge the watch without the screen on
5 years ago
 

Motorola Moto 360 review

3.0
Verdict: Hello Moto. After years trapped in mobile mediocrity, Motorola is back with a bang, two extremely promising Android smartphones and the sexiest smartwatch yet, the Motorola Moto 360.
5 years ago
 

Motorola Moto 360 review

4.5
Verdict: Android Wear is still in its relative infancy so we've only seen a few devices which run this operating system that's tailored for smartwatches. Others include the LG G Watch and Samsung Gear Live .
5 years ago
 

Motorola Moto 360

3.0
Verdict: Motorola's Moto 360 is the best-looking smartwatch you can get right now, and Android Wear works surprisingly well considering how young the OS is, but the single-day battery life and lack of waterproofing might deter some.
Pros: Beautiful design. Premium materials. Snappy performance. Runs Android Wear. Compatible with any Android device running 4.3 or higher
Cons: Voice recognition needs work. Weak battery life. Display could be sharper. Not waterproof
5 years ago
 

Motorola Moto 360 review - calling time on the Moto?

4.0
Verdict: There was a time when the Moto 360 was our favourite smartwatch around. Around being the operative word, given its round face was its key selling point, in a world full of angular smartwatches.
2 years ago
 

Moto 360 Review: Moto 360 Has Priced SLASHED In Google Play

3.5
Verdict: Does the Moto 360 –– Android Wear's poster boy –– live up to expectation?
Pros: Beautiful Round Design, Nice Strap Design, Great Battery Life, Qi Wireless Charging On Board, Waterproof
Cons: Android Wear Needs Work, Limited Functionality, Suffers From Laggy Notifications, Difficult To Change Straps
4 years ago
 

Pebble Replacement

5.0
Verdict: Bought the Moto 360 to replace my Pebble as Pebble has been sold to fitbit. I have been interested in Android Wear but never took the plunge as I have liked Pebble's design and functionality. Pros: Nice looking watch. I was concerned that it may be too big but the fit was just right.
2 years ago
 

Really poor quality.

3.0
Verdict: The strap holder (which keeps the straps neatly together after putting it on) BROKE within a few weeks of use. I've never had this happen to a watch....Really poor quality.
2 years ago
 

Love it

5.0
Verdict: It's perfect for college students to manage there schedule. I am a very busy person and being able to check my text messages, fitness stats, other notifications, or doing a quick Google search my looking at my watch without having to pull my phone out is the reason I bought this smart watch.
Pros: Cheap for a smartwatch Easy to use Battery lasts about 6-10 hours Comfortable
Cons: None that I have found
4 years ago
 

Love it, but the battery needs improvement.

5.0
Verdict: Love the watch. Everything I'v needed and wanted. Needed a little time to get to know and use it. Just wish the battery last the day. If I use it heavily, lucky I get half a day out of it. I would give it 5 stars if the battery last a whole day.
4 years ago
 

Motorola Moto 360 Leather

3.0
Verdict: Overall the watch is pretty cool but as mentioned in a previous it is quite large and not very feminine. I liked the idea of personalizing the watch face with downloadable apps. All in all it was just ok. I'm just looking for something a little more stylish with a feminine touch.
3 years ago
 

Motorola?Moto 360 Silver - Smartwatch

4.0
Pros: Very good design. And an amazing piece of technology
Cons: Battery life is not the best
4 years ago
 

Futuristic smartwatch from Motorola

4.0
Verdict: This week I've been given the fortunate opportunity to product test the Moto 360 smartwatch that is worth up to £229 but at Curry's this high tech product is available for £199. I think the Moto 360 is undoubtedly the best looking out of the three other Android wear watches on the market, the LG G...
Pros: Wireless charging, access to apps and emails etc . . , ambient light sensor
Cons: Expensive, short battery life
4 years ago
 

Great Find

5.0
Verdict: took a chance and bought this watch not expecting to much. found it to be a very sleek watch that works as expected enjoy the watch face options and ease of use. I like so much ordered a second one for a friend.
3 years ago
 

Moto 360

3.0
Verdict: I love my watch it's everything I was looking for. It's not heavy and I wear it all day the battery gets better as you wear it.
3 years ago
 

Good purchase

4.0
Verdict: Good value product, prompt shipping. Would have been good if they could have supplied an Australian power adapter as it was an Australian website for an Australian shipping address.
3 years ago
 

good for the money

4.0
Verdict: The feature and looks of this watch are really good, but it shows that it is a first generation watch. The watch is a bit finicky and could use a bit of software and hardware polish.
3 years ago
 

Excellent performance with a great price tag.

5.0
Verdict: Watch looks awesome. but don't get cheated by the black wrist band. It is light grey and not like the one shown in picture. Performance if flawless. Intially the battery was draining fast. But after few s/w upgrades the battery performance is quite good.
4 years ago
 

Good features

4.0
Verdict: after having bought this watch I was disapointed in the size of the watch band, It is far too small for the average size adult even after adding the 4 extra links that come with the watch I now have a watch that I can't wear with the band fully closed (ie only one side of the band can close) I have...
Pros: The appearence of the watch
Cons: The size of the watch band too small
4 years ago
 

Classy

5.0
Verdict: One classy, stylish watch. Very happy!
4 years ago
 

Moto 360 Metal

5.0
Verdict: I have now been Using this Moto 360 Premium Light Chrome Smart Watch for over two months now in everyday use. Cosmetic condition is still flawless with no visible marks or even minor scratches on the actual watch or bracelet. This I find very impressive.
4 years ago
 

Sorry I bought this

3.0
Verdict: Pretty much useless. I have to reboot it every few weeks because it stops communicating with my phone, I can't send voice text from watch and it stops buzzing to let me know I have a text. Also, it often takes a lot of arm shaking to get the watch to wake up and show me the time.
2 years ago
 

Motorola Moto 360 Leather

4.0
Verdict: great style and design.well made.comfortable fit.
Pros: attractive look
3 years ago
 

Not worth the money.

5.0
Verdict: Battery will not last even half a day on a full charge. Disappointing.
4 years ago
 

Love the watch

4.0
Verdict: Love the watch. Looks good. Works very well. The only bad thing i can say is that the vibration sometimes isn't strong enough to notice. But still love it.
4 years ago
 

Brilliant watch now get all my notifications !

5.0
Verdict: Fast delivery came within 18 hrs of ordering , was able to check the tracking at every stage after dispatch. About the watch i was in 2 minds weather to get this but o boy was i wrong. Now im just waiting on the 5.1 update from motorola with the wifi update 5.1 .
4 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X