Moschino Stars EDP 100ml Reviews

$49.99 - $65.00 from 2 retailers
★★★★★ 4.6
   9 reviews
Manufacturer: Moschino
X
4.6 ★★★★★
Based on 9 reviews.
 

"Olivia" smells good

★★★★★ 3.2
Verdict: I remember when this perfume came out in the 90es: with its Olivia*-shaped bottle, it was almost a provocative and surely funny scent! But this one isn't a toy for little girls. Its acchord is rich and well balanced , with unusual aromatic notes giving a particular character to this scent perfect to...
8 years ago

Disappointed

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I thought this was their original Cheap and Chic in a different bottle. I'm so disappointed. I love that perfume and am out now after many years, and it looks like they don't make it anymore. There are a couple of bottles on Amazon, but they're way too expensive.
3 years ago

keep mom happy

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: My mom loves this Perfume, when she is close to being out, im asked to order two bottles from Overstocked.In addition the pricing compared to dep stores keeps a lot of dollars in moms purse. That makes her happy
4 years ago

I would buy this product again...

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: This product is great for daytime use, going shopping ect. It is also great for date night.
Pros: 
  • Draws Compliments
  • Not Overpowering
  • Sensual
3 years ago

love it!!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I always get compliments when I am wearing this perfume beats any other high-end perfume for me.
6 years ago

Moschino Cheap & Chic

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This perfume was a real surprise for me....I thought this smells cheap as the name...but its lovelly I want to buy it right now...soft but sweet like soapy and floral ...diferent from others but similar to Moschinos perfumes...its ideal for daytime use
14 years ago

Not what I'm used to

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I have been wearing this perfume for over 10 years and when I received this one, it didn't smell the same. Fragrance was very faint and disappeared after a few minutes. Returned and refunded with no quibbles. I have gone back to my previous supplier.
4 years ago

Perfect

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Bought this for my daughter because this is one of her favorites.She was thrilled.
6 years ago

My favourite perfume.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I bought Cheap & Chic quite a few months ago when it was on offer. I was so disappointed when I went back to get another bottle that it was back up to the original price of £62.00. However now that it is on offer for £26 I have bought another bottle to keep me going.
2 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X