Miele Complete C3 Totalcare Canitser Reviews

Expert Reviews: 
 4.6
User Reviews: 
 4.9
Features
Usability
 4.4
Value for money
 5.0
Product design
 4.8
 
 

Miele Complete C3 Cat & Dog Powerline

4.5
Verdict: A good value and very effective bagged cylinder vacuum on all surfaces
Pros: Powerful with 6 suction levels, Effective pet hair cleaning, AirTeq head great on hard floors, Quieter than rivals
Cons: Cable could be longer, Turbohead too large for stairs
2 years ago
 

Miele Complete C3 Brilliant Vacuum Cleaner

4.5
Verdict: Clearly this is not your average vacuum cleaner and we must admit it is very impressive. If its illumination does make you say "wow", then its performance will. Yes, it has a high price, however, you are most definitely getting what you pay for with the Miele Complete C3 Brilliant.
Pros: Unmatched filtration system. Our testing showed it exhausts 0 particles back into the room, All controls for operating the vacuum are at your finger tips on the operating handle, Automatic suction setting for hassle free vacuuming.
Cons: Expensive, however, it is an uber-premium vacuum cleaner with all the bells and whistles, and with Miele's quality manufacturing you can be sure it will last for many years
2 years ago
 

Miele Complete C3 Comfort Boost EcoLine review

No reviews
Verdict: Miele has long been known for its cylinder vacuums, which have changed little in appearance over the years, with their understated but richly-coloured units and stainless steel extension tubes.
3 years ago
 

Miele Complete C3 Totalcare Canitser

4.7
Verdict: For neat freaks who can spend some cash up front, the math works out in Miele's favor. Given the C3's arsenal of accessories, this machine could replace your dust buster, your stick vacuum, and your carpet vac, all at once.
5 years ago
 

Miele Complete C3 Cat & Dog

No reviews
Verdict: The Miele Complete C3 Cat & Dog is a top performer on both carpet and hard floors. The motor driven head digs deep to get debris out of carpeting the mini turbo tool and odor-eliminating filter make it a great choice for homes with pets.
Pros: Powerful, Versatile, Helps eliminate odors, Great for pet hair/hard floors
Cons: Pricey, Best for low- to mid-pile carpet
2 years ago
 

Miele Complete C3 Review

No reviews
Verdict: Rarely do I get excited with a canister vacuum but when I saw the Miele Complete C3, I had to investigate what makes this German made vacuum so special. I'm not going to cover one variant but I'll cover them all here. From the C3 Limited Edition (Green) to the most expensive variant, the C3 […]
Pros: Powerful 1,200 motor, Versatile tool set to choose from depending on your need, Motorized floor tool is great even on carpet because in addition to the brush roll it actually vibrates carpet to provide additional agitation, Main floor tool swivels, Sealed system keeps allergens where they should be...
Cons: Their top of the line variant is ridiculously expensive, Purchasing bags will add up over time, Short power cord – just 22 feet
4 years ago
 

Got pets/kids Worth every penny

5.0
Verdict: With a constantly shedding lab, I've gotten tired of having to sweep my entire 1600 sq ft house every couple days and still having to chase the fur bunnies around. I've been researching vacuums to make this easier, and I admit I had trouble with this price tag.
1 year ago
 

Really powerful

4.0
Verdict: I bought this to replace Dyson and Shark hoovers that last me about a year before breaking down and originally as an in-between hoover whilst my other was getting fixed. However, this is now my main vacuum.
1 year ago
 

Best ever

5.0
Verdict: I am so pleased with every aspect of my new vacuum cleaner in terms of its performance on all different types of floors. Tiny bit tricky on stairs but not really a problem. It's great!!!!
3 years ago
 

I'm In Love

5.0
Verdict: We have 4 cats and 2 dogs. The light on the power brush makes it easy to see all the fur we might miss. Easy to use attachments and vacuum narrow areas.
Pros: Lightweight, Swivel Handles, Choise of Settings
Cons: Unlock from upright position difficult
3 years ago
 

Very pleased with the vacuum

5.0
Verdict: We recently purchased the Miele C3 total care canister vacuum and are very pleased with the vacuum. It is light weight, quiet and does an excellent job of vacuuming. We also purchased the 12.5 inch swivel head which is a very handy in that it works easily around and under furniture.
1 year ago
 

An excellent hoover

5.0
Verdict: An excellent hoover. Very, very good in all aspects, except the price. Expensive when it was bought. I hope prices have gone down now so you can get one also.
1 year ago
 

Miele Complete C3 Totalcare Canitser

4.0
Verdict: Have had a Miele for approx 12 years and time for a replacement. Old machine is still running well. Good to see the great quality is still there with this new model.
3 years ago
 

THANK YOU Miele for the cat & dog vacuum!!!

5.0
Verdict: This vacuum is pricey but worth every penny. It's easy to handle, lightweight, has a long cord and the best thing it sucks up everything in sight. The Active airclean filter keeps the odors in so no more doggie smell. Would I buy again....definitely!!!
Pros: Easy to Use, Durable, Design, Quality, Weight
Cons: pricey
4 years ago
 

Excellent

5.0
Verdict: "Really happy with this vacuum cleaner. Its very powerful and so easily transportable up and down stairs compared to my previous Dyson dc14 which did give me 6 years of good service.
Pros: Lightweight, Powerful
2 years ago
 

Great Product

5.0
Verdict: I bought it a year ago. I am so so happy with that. Great product. Very powerful. Cleans perfectly. Great.
2 years ago
 

works very well and is easy to use

5.0
Verdict: The process of four easy payments makes the product affordable. Being able to pick the product up at my nearest store makes it convenient. The vacuum itself is very effective for general and pet cleaning. The whole process has been a rewarding experience that means I will probably do it again.
1 year ago
 

Goodbye uprights

5.0
Verdict: My fiancee is from Chile where they don't use uprights. Shopping for a vacuum for our new home was quite the experience. I was finally convinced to buy a canister vacuum and it's incredible. We've been dubbed by "upright" marketing for too many years.
Pros: Easy to Use, Efficient, Lightweight, Long Power Cord, Powerful/Good Suction
3 years ago
 

Miele Complete C3 Total Solution Allergy PowerLine Bagged

5.0
Verdict: The vacuum cleaner is clearly solidly made and came with a bewildering array of attachments. It is very powerful and I like the fact it is just as good on hard floors as carpets - l have also used it to clean the walls and ceilings!
1 year ago
 

... about the fact that the hoover we had was poor. I mentioned Dyson and she said that she ...

5.0
Verdict: "Purchased this as wife was always going on about the fact that the hoover we had was poor. I mentioned Dyson and she said that she though Miele are better. She could not have been more right. The suction on this thing is mental if it is not nailed down this thing will try and lift it on full power.
1 year ago
 

Miele Complete C3 Totalcare Canitser

5.0
Pros: Amazing suction. Easy to manoeuvre on stairs. Not too heavy. Like that the implements are contained within the body of the unit
Cons: Suction needs adjusting to get the head to move easily over carpets. Minor grumble
2 years ago
 

Miele Complete C3 Totalcare Canitser

5.0
Verdict: Very happy that I choose the Miele Complete C3 Brilliant vacuum cleaner, I have had Electrolux, Kirby, and many, many other types of vacuums. This is the first time that I have vac for my floor that I can honestly say it feels clean, and I can breath.
Pros: high quality
4 years ago
 

Powerful yet quiet

5.0
Verdict: Chose this vacuum based on reviews and they were not wrong, this vacuum is fantastic! Powerful, very quiet and easy to move around the house. Excellent on wooden floors aswell as carpet, extra attachments are good and I like how they are hidden away inside the vacuum.
4 years ago
 

Love this vacuum cleaner

5.0
Verdict: Bought this vacuum a couple of months ago after the old one stopped being useful! We have a couple of dogs; one of who sheds a LOT as well as kids that drop and make mess and a bird! This vacuum has been super superior in every way and I highly recommend it!
4 months ago
 

Miele Complete C3 Totalcare Canitser

5.0
Verdict: Love the versatility! My only issue is, adjusting the carpet attachment up is not a smooth transition.
8 months ago
 

3 years old and still going strong

5.0
Verdict: Just been asked if I'd recommend this and realised how good it is even after 3 and a half years use. Pet free but we do have 2 young children. We use it on wood, laminate, tiles, carpet, rugs and upholstery! It is excellent on all of these. The bags may seem expensive but last for ages.
3 months ago
 

Five Stars

5.0
Verdict: Excellent
3 years ago
 

BEST EVER.....I'M in LOVE !!!!!

5.0
Verdict: Having had a Dyson for a decade or more I now needed a new Hoover. Was going to buy another Dyson but having read the current reviews on them I was not convinced they were as good as my very old model. Received this WONDERFUL Hoover on Monday and hoovered from top to bottom of house on Tuesday.
3 years ago
 

Miele?Complete C3 Cat & Dog Vacuum

5.0
Pros: On board tools. Quietness. Follows like a dog. Cord length
Cons: Yes, the handle, but not an issue
1 year ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X