Microsoft Xbox One Stereo Reviews

$59.87 - $108.00 from 11 retailers
Manufacturer: Microsoft
Expert Reviews: 
 0.0
User Reviews: 
 4.4
 
 

Xbox One Stereo Headset

No reviews
Verdict: When Xbox One launched last November, early adopters were justifiably miffed when they came to realize that due to Microsoft's decision to use a proprietary format for their headset and chat connections, they're existing gaming headsets were rendered mute.
5 years ago
 

Review: Xbox One Stereo Headset & Adaptor

No reviews
Verdict: The design of the Xbox One Stereo Headset is completely inline with the matte and glossy textures featured on the Xbox One console. The headphones feature a sleek black colour on the outside whilst retaining the iconic Xbox green on the inner cups.
5 years ago
 

Very happy with this.

5.0
Verdict: Product is great! The price was right and the shipping was very fast considering from New York to Alaska!
3 years ago
 

"Great headset, but... I can't hear myself talk!"

4.0
Verdict: For the price, this headset is fantastic. Good, clear, crisp surround sound, that while lacking the depth of a more expensive set, still has a great sound. This set is also extremely comfortable, stylish and well constructed.. the only complaint I have is that I can't hear myself talk in chat..
3 years ago
 

Headset

4.5
Verdict: The headphones work great but the mic echos when you are in a game with other people
1 year ago
 

Takes a lickin' and keeps tickin'

5.0
Verdict: My son is a hard time gamer and goes through head phones/mics about every 3-4 months. So far, we have 5 months of usage and still in one piece and works great!
3 years ago
 

great headset

5.0
Verdict: You can't go wrong with $50 for headset. Too bad this didn't come with xboxone
Pros: Works way better than the one that you get with xbox one
Cons: Being that it connects directly to the controller, it drains the batteries faster. I use rechargeable batteries, so this isn't an issue with me
4 years ago
 

Inconsistent sound, cheap build.

4.0
Verdict: After a few months the frame around the ear pieces started to crack. Jagged, sharp pieces of plastic. I had to tape it up so that it doesn't cut anyone. Sound quality is hit and miss. Very crackly sound sometimes. Sometimes there is no sound at all. Very finicky.
1 year ago
 

Excellent

4.0
Verdict: The headset it excellent. Clear crisp sound voice and game. People in the party say my voice is really clear you can even hear a pin drop on any map on call of duty. Highly recommended and great value
1 year ago
 

Excellent headset

5.0
Verdict: Excellent piece of kit would recommend to anyone. Easily adjust game sound to hear you friends better or vice versa no crackling or lag. Joypad update only takes seconds. Also got it 3 days before general release.
Pros: crystal clear sound, volume control could be better
5 years ago
 

Cheap price for cheap quality.

5.0
Verdict: I had it less than a week before it fell apart. I had it sitting on its own because of the bad luck i have had with headsets and still it crumbled. I currently have it duct-taped so it can live even when it falls apart.
3 years ago
 

Xbox One Stereo Headset

2.0
Verdict: My son has owned this headset for almost one year exactly. We purchased the protection plan for an additional $5 thinking it would protect the item. The headset stopped working, however the protection plan only will reimburse us for 60% of the total purchase price, or offer to send us a used...
3 months ago
 

Microsoft Xbox One Stereo

4.0
Verdict: The headset is loud enough, the only problem I have is that is kind of bulky other than than that good quality sound and plus you can use it playing and chat with your friends online.
4 years ago
 

Excellent Headset for the Casual Gamer

5.0
Verdict: I'm a casual gamer and as a casual gamer I didn't need a headset that costs as much as a console and had more buttons than a space shuttle. What I needed was a comfortable headset that was easy to use, had great sound quality, and was affordable.
5 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X