Microsoft Wireless Mobile 1000 Reviews

$19.00 from ExtremePC
★★★★ 3.8
Manufacturer: Microsoft
X
3.8 ★★★★
Based on 31 reviews.
 

Great Little Mouse for Traveling

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I wasn't in the market for a mouse at the time I purchased it. But it was on the open item rack and Best Buy was running a wireless mouse sale. So the price was dirt cheap and I did need a small mouse for my laptop when I travel.
Pros: 
  • Easy to set up
  • accurate pointing
Cons: 
  • Not ergonomically designed
8 years ago

Microsoft Wireless Mobile 1000

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: i got ythis mouse for under 10 dollars needed a laptop mouse and this fits the bill perfectly i havent had it long enough to see how long the battery will last but so afr it has been a big improvement from my track pad on the laptop
Pros: 
  • price ,plug and play space for reciever in mouse
Cons: 
  • n/a
9 years ago

Very disappointed, as I have bought much cheaper mouses that ...

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I purchased this mouse about one month ago, and already it stopped working. Changed battery, noting helps. Works for a few minute then light goes out and mouse does not work. Very disappointed, as I have bought much cheaper mouses that lasted years. I give it 3 stars for the ease and comfort in use.
6 years ago

A Wireless Mobile Mouse : Microsoft Wireless Mobile Mouse 1000

★★★★ 3.8
Verdict: The mouse fits comfortably in the hand.  Movement is smooth and accurate within its 1000 dpi range.  This mouse will operate without any problems on both the Windows and Mac platforms.  You will need to be running Windows XP and later or Mac OSX 10.4 and later.  By sticking with the basic
10 years ago

I WOULD BUY THIS PRODUCT AGAIN

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: i do like this product only having small hands it is rather large for me, also the back of the battery ompartment is not very good, it keeps coming off and I fear will soon be broken. That said it does what it says on the box, you can turn it off when not in use to save battery usage[...
Pros: 
  • Easy to Use
  • Fast
9 years ago

Click...

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: Click click click click click click click click click click... yep, sounds like the wife is enjoying Bejewelled again. All is well in the Mogdump. A 'good little mouse' says She Who Must Be Obeyed. High praise indeed.
3 years ago

Microsoft Wireless Mobile 1000

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I tend to spend a lot of time using a PC, be it a laptop or a desk top, and, as many people may be the same, I have my favourite little laptop that I tend to try and use as often as possible, mainly due to the fact that I know it so well, (isn't that a song?) .
Pros: 
  • Easy to use
  • feels nice
  • wireless yet responds like it's wired and a great price
Cons: 
  • none really
9 years ago

Mighty Mouse?

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This mouse is small, functional and easy to use. Its nothing special, but it does plug and play, it does work as a mouse. Its small than I expected and not as well made as my last Microsoft mouse but it was cheaper so I can't complain.
9 years ago

Microsoft Wireless Mobile 1000

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Unlike the miniature version of itsself, it takes a pair of AA batteries mounted at an angle. They're connected in paralell, so you can easily expect two or more months of heavy daily use before replacement, and can run the mouse on a single battery.
8 years ago

Works great!

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I bought this because I was in need of a wireless mouse and it was on sale. It comes with a mini-USB port that fits right in the mouse, so there's no extra worry that you'll lose the plug. I've been using it almost daily and I have had no issues at all with this! It fits nice and comefortably too.
6 years ago

Terrible Mouse

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: I think that this mouse is one of the worse. It disconnects and freezes randomly even after the battery change. The usb for the mouse is not the best and it feels really cheap / plasticly
10 years ago

Microsoft Wireless Mobile Mouse 1000

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: "Order No. 1785687 Dated: 29-10-2012-The mouse i have purchased, its not working since 4th day from the date i have received. very bad. how to sort out this ?
9 years ago

Microsoft Wireless Mobile 1000

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Its very good product of Microsoft. First advantage is, its optical secondly comes in very affordable price and moreover it has a brand name of Microsoft.
9 years ago

Easy To Use.

★★★★ 4.2
Verdict: microsoft wireless mobile mouse is a very excellent piece of work by the microsoft. the mouse is a plug and play device, just plugs the bluetooth which comes with the pack inside and enjoy working with the mouse. It is very compact and durable.
8 years ago

Nice Comfortable Mouse

★★★★ 4.3
Verdict: The mouse was easy to setup. Just plug in USB receiver and wait for driver to install. It did take awhile for the driver to install. Seemed longer than other devices I have installed. The mouse is comfortable and compact.
8 years ago

Microsoft Wireless Mobile 1000

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Nice little mouse. Comfortable to use. No compatability issues. Really like the manual on/off feature that lets you save battery power.
8 years ago

A little touchy to me........

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: It doesn't pick up line items easily with the lazer and I have to shake it to steady it and pick the particular part of the sentence I'm copying and or deleting.
Pros: 
  • Easy To Set Up
Cons: 
  • Lazer is not stable moves
9 years ago

Microsoft L2 Moble 1000 2CF-00031

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: If only the ends of the USB adapter were rounded down I wouldn't have to watch out so much not to catch it on something when putting it in and taking it out of the its case. also have to remember to switch it off after use. hope its a good switch.
Pros: 
  • Nice little mouse for a laptop
  • alittle on the fast side
Cons: 
  • None
7 years ago

Microsoft Wireless Mobile Mouse 1000 - Magenta Pink

★★★★★
Verdict: I love it, so compact and super cute
7 years ago

"little mouse that is a big helper"

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I have motor control disability and being a south paw, I get frustrated with the built in mouse pad. Although I was surprised at the size of this little guy, I am very happy with the way its ease of use. Now I actually prefer the size over the ones I used in the past. See size isn't everything..
Pros: 
  • Easy To Set Up
  • Easy to use
  • Reliable Performance
  • Small Footprint
8 years ago

Easy To Use.

★★★★ 4.2
Verdict: microsoft wireless mobile mouse is a very excellent piece of work by the microsoft. the mouse is a plug and play device, just plugs the bluetooth which comes with the pack inside and enjoy working with the mouse. It is very compact and durable.
8 years ago

Microsoft Wireless Mobile 1000

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This is a very nice mouse works great and no need for a mouse pad works any place.
8 years ago

Does not meet the expectation

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: Bought a couple of months ago from Hurstville Dick Smith along with another Logitech wireless M235. Surprisingly this one could not perform as it claimed every where. Battery ran out without any indication. Pointer starts to vibrate on its own.
9 years ago

The end of the wire is nigh

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I tend to spend a lot of time using a PC, be it a laptop or a desk top, and, as many people may be the same, I have my favourite little laptop that I tend to try and use as often as possible, mainly due to the fact that I know it so well, (isn't that a song?).
Pros: 
  • Reliability
9 years ago

Killer Sound, sleek looks

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Great product. Value for money. Very good sound. However, the bluetooth range is not that great but thats OK. Battery life is 4 hrs max. should have been a little more.
Pros: 
  • Comfortable Design
Cons: 
  • Poor Battery Life
7 years ago

Excellent mouse!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Using this mouse for more than 5 years now, it is an amazing mouse, simple, dependable, reliable as well. It works even on transparent surfaces including glass (most of other mouse fails miserably and demands opaque surface to function properly).
6 years ago

Microsoft Wireless Mobile 1000

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Works on any surface Quite small for my large hands - suit Ladies & children i think
9 years ago

"Very good affordable mouse"

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Does the job
5 years ago

Microsoft Wireless Mobile 1000

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Awesome mouse to work with.
5 years ago

Touchpad Alternative

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Grandson's laptop touchpad malfunctioned and this was easier than a repair.
6 years ago

A Wireless Mobile Mouse : Microsoft Wireless Mobile Mouse 1000

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: You would have thought that notebook users would be satisfies with the device's touchpad rather than spend extra on a mouse but often this is not the case.
10 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X