Microsoft Surface Book 2 Core i5-7300U 8GB 256GB 13.5in Reviews

$2,088.00 - $2,817.50 from 8 retailers
Manufacturer: Microsoft
Expert Reviews: 
 4.1
User Reviews: 
 4.7
Features
Performance
 4.8
 
 

Powerful Device!

5.0
Verdict: If you're a designer nothing can really match the power and reliability of the Surface Book 2 in the same price bracket. I had to purchase the stylus separately otherwise I would have rated it a 5.
1 year ago
 

Excellent replacement for my iPad and Laptop

5.0
Verdict: This surface book is the most expensive computer device I've ever bought but I am extremely happy with it. The dual nature of it means it works effortlessly as a tablet and as a laptop and windows 10 has come a long way to make it seem natural In what ever mode you're in.
6 months ago
 

great laptop at great price

5.0
Verdict: finally pulled a trigger to replace my rMBP with Surface book 2. I do not regret it for a moment. It's feature packed, still not as smooth UI as MacOS, but features make up for the difference
Pros: Battery Life, Lightweight, Performance, Quality
Cons: Difficult to Set Up, Display Screen
1 year ago
 

The best computer i've ever had

5.0
Verdict: After being a Mac user for 5 years I decided to switch back to a PC due to compatibility issues with apple. I've always wanted one of these surface computers after seeing the one my boss has at work.
1 year ago
 

This is an exceptional laptop and I have been so pleasantly surprised by it.

5.0
Verdict: This is an exceptional laptop that I have been completely blown away by how capable it is in relation to its size. Microsoft hows outdone themselves and created their best product yet. The screen is spectacular and I love the 3:2 aspect ratio, it works great for both tablet mode and laptop mode.
1 year ago
 

Microsoft Surface Book 2 Core i5-7300U 8GB 256GB 13.5in

4.0
Verdict: This is a really fun and powerful laptop to use. This is my first SSD laptop so I'm really pleased with the boot time and wake=up. The face recognition seems to work well. I don't have or use the pen but I am using a Microsoft Bluetooth mouse which was very simple to install.
1 year ago
 

Excellent Purchase

5.0
Verdict: I purchased this laptop for only $1499 at my local Costco Warehouse and it works amazing!
1 year ago
 

Microsoft Surface Book 2 Core i5-7300U 8GB 256GB 13.5in

4.5
Pros: Amazingly built laptop with an great feature set of specs and options
Cons: Quite pricey but worth it if on sale
1 year ago
 

Great deal with excellent service

5.0
Verdict: I got the surface book 2 in February, the computer is amazing. From gaming to photo editing. Its a tablet when it needs to be, such as entertainment on a long flight. Its a laptop when working. JB online also made it very easy, thanks again
4 months ago
 

It's good, but not that good...

5.0
Verdict: Looks lovely, and you'll feel cool walking around with it but.... High res screen lovely ... except you'll probably want to have a monitor as it is very small for the resolution. Screen hinge ... looks cool but actually is annoying with the limited tilt (approx 100 dgs) Detachable lid ...
4 months ago
 

Microsoft Surface Book 2 (Commercial Model) - Intel Core i5 / 13.5" / 8GB Ram / 256GB SSD / Intel HD Graphics 620 Integrated GPU

2.5
Verdict: Fantastic machine. Very pleased with the hardware and performance. One issue though, Microsoft's fault, is there is no printed visual accompanying the laptop showing what each connectors is. As a result, we bought the wrong connector to connect this to an external Monitor.
1 year ago
 

Microsoft Surface Book 2 Core i5-7300U 8GB 256GB 13.5in

5.0
Verdict: Bought this product for a particular purpose...to create a new HD children's animation. The animator found the computer easy to use with chosen animation software. Screen calibration was good, ease of drawing using the stylus and audio sound providing a professional product.
5 months ago
 

So Far So Good

5.0
Verdict: Excellent service. Haven't encountered any problems with the hardware yet (I hope it stays that way). International delivery was excellent however if I may suggest not to use Fedex in the Philippines, for obvious reasons in customs.
12 months ago
 

Absolutely love this product- great buy

5.0
Verdict: I am an Architect student and I hesitated to switch from my MacBook Pro to this but I took the plunge. I've had this for almost two months and so far no complaints. I loved my MacBook Pro, but I really love the functionality of the Surface Book; Perfect for rendering designs/drawings.
6 months ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X