Marc Jacobs Dot EDP 100ml Reviews

$109.00 - $212.00 from 3 retailers
★★★★ 4.1
Manufacturer: Marc Jacobs
X
4.1 ★★★★
Based on 27 reviews.
 

Absolutely OBSESSED

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I have been in love with this perfume for close to 4 years now. It is my signature scent, but it has become difficult to find in stores. I am THRILLED to have found it on FragranceX (delivery was super speedy too!)
Pros: 
  • Clean & Fresh
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Great Value
  • Long-Lasting
  • Not Overpowering
  • Sensual
  • Sexy
4 years ago

This is worth your money

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I like the fact that this was exactly the size I was looking for and how the packaging was perfectly handled, I bought this as a Mother's Day gift and it was perfect!!
3 years ago

Marc Jacobs Dot EDP 100ml

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: Marc Jacobs used to make decent perfumes. The first three, MARC JACOBS, ESSENCE, and BLUSH are all quite respectable creations, the first two of which work around a central gardenia note, while the third offers a unique banana note along with some white flowers. After that triplet, I'm not really...
9 years ago

Awesome fragrance

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I am a fragrance lover and after reading some of the other reviews on this product, I decided to try it. I was very pleased to say the least! Such an amazing scent and the bottle is adorable as well!!
9 years ago

"Looks like a ladybug, but is decorated with butterflies."

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I came across Dot by Marc Jacobs while randomly browsing perfumes in a store at the mall. The bottle caught my attention, thought it was cute and fun and decided to try it. First reaction: "It smells like rainbows!".
Pros: 
  • Nice staying power
  • fun packaging
  • lovely scent
Cons: 
  • Can be overwhelming if too much is applied
  • the packaging is not practical
  • somewhat pricey
5 years ago

Sorted in the end.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: My wife loves this perfume and has had the 50ml bottle in the past. The bottle is a real display piece. I bought a 100ml bottle off the high street (the perfume shop) for her for christmas, but on opening it there was.no lid!! Went to swap it, but unfortunately didn't have any more.
4 years ago

Liked a lot till.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Wife wore it when she was poorly and now she's gone off it somewhat. Before that she loved it. She prefers Alien I prefer this.
7 years ago

Love this !!!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This smells amazing !!! I always receive a lot of compliments when I wear this , it's long lasting and a unique scent . As always fabulous service at John Lewis and Partners
2 years ago

Smells great- Last all day

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: I was bought this as a gift for my birthday a few years ago and have repurchased it several times. The Fragrance is very easy to wear as a daily fragrance, very fresh smelling and lasts all day. I have been complimented on it many times. Big thumbs up from me!
5 years ago

Love this perfume!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This is one of my favourite perfumes. I never get bored of it. It's an amazing summer scent that lasts all day. Not over powering at all. Love, love, LOVE IT!
Pros: 
  • Smells amazing
  • lasts all day
  • gorgeous bottle
  • great price
8 years ago

Marc Jacobsb Dot Gift Set

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Excellent gift set, bought as a gift. The service too was excellent, quick and efficient, I will definitely shop with Fragrance Direct again, and would gladly recommend it to anyone.
Pros: 
  • Easy To Use
  • Effective
  • Good Smell
  • Good Value
8 years ago

Marc Jacobs Dot EDP 100ml

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: I agree with ladybug151 review below me. I was attracted to the cute bottle, but the smell is quite vile and offensive. I can't pin point what it is. As I was sampling the fragrant, several kids nearby started making the vomit face, ventilating themselves with their hands, and head the other...
8 years ago

Very light

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This smells amazing the first 2hours of the day and then fades. I love all of the Marc Jacobs fragrances but this one doesn't hold like the others. I think I will go back to the original daisy which lasted all day.
Pros: 
  • Clean &amp
  • Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell
6 years ago

Fake Product.

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: I bought a bottle of this perfume, thinking I got a good deal at $38.00. Come to find out is was fake and now realizing it was fake, but not before I purchased two other perfumes on e-bay that were fake.
8 years ago

Marc Jacobs Dot Fragrance

★★★★★
Verdict: I have just recently received this wonderful fragrance as a gift, and I am absolutely in love with it (and the person who got me it). I'm not very good at describing scents, but I'll try my best for your visualization. So I want to start off on the packaging of the fragrance .
6 years ago

Dot is a nice clean fresh smell.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: i love this website, because its such a great price. Perfumes are awesome and inexpensive to buy for gifts for family and myself.
Pros: 
  • Clean & Fresh
4 years ago

Great product, beautiful scent!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Bought this product because of the cute bottle. The smell is fresh and fruity and great to wear on a sunny day.
7 years ago

A lovely fruity fragrance

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I really like Marc Jacobs and ever since this one was introduced a couple of years back I have wanted to buy but I just couldn''t justify the price tag so when I spotted this was reduced in the January sales, I decided to treat myself.
Pros: 
  • "Widely available
  • "Funky bottle
  • Sweet
Cons: 
  • "Not the longest lasting
7 years ago

Five Stars

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: If you buy
8 years ago

gorgeous summery scent

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Marc Jacobs Dot is the perfect fragrance for summer, a lovely fresh and fruity scent that is great for everyday wear or for something a bit more special. The EDP fragrance lasts a really long time on the skin too which means you don't need to use too much. The bottle is beautiful too!
5 years ago

Very interesting and unique!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Kind of a bizarre fragrance considering how it is interpreted by particular people in my life. Husband-Amber & orange blossom, Coworkers-vanilla, my kids and students-BUBBLEGUM! Every child in my life always smells bubblegum when I wear this....kinda funny.
Pros: 
  • Long-Lasting
  • Sensual
  • Unique
3 years ago

Marc Jacobs Marc Jacobs Cucumber

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: This is a great fragrance. If you like a light, clean and fresh smell...you will love it! Perfect for spring and summer. A great expensive cuke smell with other florals added. You won't be sorry you bought it.
13 years ago

great product

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: bought this for mum and she loves it! the bottle is beautiful
4 years ago

EM

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I love Marc Jacob Dot it stray with you all day this a very good parfum spray I will reorder again very very good.
7 years ago

Absolutely gorgoes

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: I bought this perfume for my wife last year it was recommended to me by sales person and i am glad i did as its gorgeous, the bottle is beautiful and attractive, the perfume lasts really long and smells lovely, its one of them perfumes that gets you complimented, i ll highly recommend it
3 years ago

Beautiful fragrance

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: Dot is a great addition to my perfume collection, it's a beautiful smell that is lovely to wear. I always get compliments when wearing it and its long lasting. The bottle is rather cute if you wanted to display it. I got 50ml for £26 which is an absolute bargain but I'd happily pay full price.
2 years ago

Perfectly Balanced Scent

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I love this! This is a very delicate and semi-sweet smell. Not at all overwhelming but just so subtle. I have trouble wearing many perfumes because they are too strong -this is perfect.
3 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

25 Exmouth Street, Eden Terrace, Auckland, 1021

X