Marc Jacobs Daisy Eau So Fresh EDT 125ml Reviews

$99.00 - $149.00 from 4 retailers
★★★★★ 4.7
Manufacturer: Marc Jacobs
X
4.7 ★★★★★
Based on 32 reviews.
 

Marc Jacobs Daisy and Eau So Fresh : Perfume Review

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: The other day I found myself uncharacteristically flipping through radio stations searching for something beyond the standard rotation of Top 40 hits. Listening to the ubiquitous pop tunes made me realize that mainstream music and mainstream perfumery share many similar themes-saccharine sweetness,...
10 years ago

The Marc Jacobs Daisy Fragrance is Eau So Fresh!

★★★★★
Verdict: Happy Monday everyone! I had such a packed weekend that it flew by too quickly. In fact, are the days flying by more quickly for you? It sure feels that way to me. I have a ton of things to do and suddenly, too little time to do it. Eeps!
10 years ago

Marc Jacobs "Daisy so Fresh" is worth buying! Lovely scent!!

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: Love this perfume!! It is worth every penny to purchase. Ladies you will NOT be disappointed!! Very fresh and light smell. Stays on very very long and no it is not overpowering. I love wearing this perfume. I get soooo much compliments when I wear this perfume.
Pros: 
  • Clean & Fresh
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Great Value
  • Long-Lasting
  • Love this scent soooooooo much!.&#10084
  • &#65039
  • &#65039
  • &#10084
  • &#65039
  • &#65039
  • &#10084
  • &#65039
  • &#65039
  • Not Overpowering
  • Sensual
4 years ago

Love it

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Great scent a lil goes a long way. I'm not out to overwhelm others around me just those close to me. Makes this perfume perfect for me. P.s. It does last all day
3 years ago

Best Fragrance Ever!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I love this fragrance! Even when I feel like the scent is gone a few hours after I have put it on ...someone will come along and ask me, "What are you wearing? It smells so good." Or you smell so good or it smells lovely!
8 years ago

Marc Jacobs Daisy Eau So Fresh

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Daisy Eau So Fresh is a sweeter and fruitier little sister to Daisy. I still get the wonderful notes that I love about Daisy, but it is a little bit softer. If you take away the bright citrus notes in Daisy and add in some other fruit notes you will have Eau So Fresh.
10 years ago

Marc Jacobs Daisy Eau So Fresh EDT 125ml

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I go through a lot pf perfumes. Seldom do I repurchase as i tire of them usually having used up the bottle. This one I would definitely buy again. It brightens up my day making me feel girly. A fragrance that I'd recommend to people like me who normally don't do florals.
8 years ago

Fruit salad on Flowers

★★★★ 3.5
Verdict: 10:36 smells fruity, fresh, mmmh! 11:10 the fruits are gone quickly but jasmine and rose appear now. This jasmine reminds me of Chloe - is it possible 11:22 now it tastes sweet again. Overall a light breeze that is suitable as a refreshing. It will be hard to overdressed Daisy Eau So Fresh.
10 years ago

Fresh & floral

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Just love this fragrance. Makes my day to spray it on in the morning. So grateful for the discounted price at perfume.com! Thank you!
Pros: 
  • Clean & Fresh
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Great Value
  • Long-Lasting
  • Lots Of Compliments
  • Not Overpowering
  • Sensual
  • Sexy
Cons: 
  • None
5 years ago

Marc Jacobs Daisy Eau So Fresh EDT 125ml

★★★★★
Verdict: The perfume is quite fruity and sweeter than the original, it makes the scent appear stronger for me. The original Daisy I felt was more subtle so if you prefer a heavier presence of these notes this version may be better for you.
3 years ago

"As Gorgeous As The Bottle!"

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: When I saw that Boots had a triple points event on a few weeks ago and I decided to take the opportunity to order Marc Jacobs Daisy Eau So Fresh Sorbet from their website. I had already tested the fragrance in store and it was inevitable that it was going to end up in my collection of perfumes.
Pros: 
  • smells great
  • lovely bottle
  • lasts well
Cons: 
  • limited edition
6 years ago

I love this!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: A delicate floral scent with a youthful energy about it - I seriously cannot get enough of this perfume.I always like to have a couple of designer fragrances at any one time and usually buy them in small bottles because I believe the perfume becomes less potent over time.
7 years ago

Marc Jacobs Daisy Eau So Fresh EDT 125ml

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Authenticity currently under question as serial number label has been removed from the bottom of the bottle. All genuine Daisy perfumes have this. On first use, smell does not last. Waiting to hear from seller why this is the case.
3 years ago

Daisy

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I have little collection of Marc Jacobs - Daisy Perfumes, I'll definatley bepurchasing it again. It'sso fresh and young smelling I love it
4 years ago

So Fresh by name, so fresh by nature.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This is a lovely fresh and light perfume, perfect for an all day wear. The bright floral and fruity scent lasts for hours and I could still smell it on my clothes the next day. Although I'm not a massive floral scent person, I really like the lightness of this perfume and the fruity scent can be...
4 years ago

Excellent

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Excellent price & fast delivery, I was going to purchase from another site, but they increased their price, so Googled & Fragrance Direct came out a better option.
Pros: 
  • Clean &amp
  • Fresh, Great Price, Long Lasting
7 years ago

My favorite fragrance ever.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This is my favorite fragrance of all time, but I must be honest and say that it does not last at all. Compared to the original Daisy which lasts for hours and I receive compliments on, this smells different and a unique type of aroma the only thing I would change is if it would be a PARFUM and not a...
Pros: 
  • Clean &amp
  • Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Not Overpowering
Cons: 
  • Doesn't Hold
  • Too Weak
3 years ago

Marc Jacobs Daisy Eau So Fresh

★★★★★ 4.5
Verdict: I have been a fan of designer perfumes but I had some problems with my budget so I relied on gifts, though I don't really ask for some. I have an aunt who is in Norway and when she comes back from abroad, she buys us what we want as a tradition.
10 years ago

Excellent Buy

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I tried this perfume on in the store and instantly fell in love. It is a nice soft fragrance not overpowering and great buy for the size.
9 years ago

Happy with Product!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This product was given to my sister for christmas. I've been told she's enjoying the fragrance. It has a very fresh spring scent. The fragrance is not overpowering.
8 years ago

Great Smell for Spring

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I wear this to work daily and receive compliments on it all the time.
Pros: 
  • Clean &amp
  • Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Long-Lasting
7 years ago

Marc Jacobs Daisy Eau So Fresh EDT 125ml

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Marc Jacobs Daisy Eau So Fresh is my absolute favorite fragrance at the moment! So light, fresh, and perfect for the spring and summer. It has a lovely floral scent with a hint of a fresh fruity note.
8 years ago

Smells Pretty

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I really love the scent! It's light, fresh, floral everything you would want for a day to day use without getting a headache. Only thing is the scent doesn't stay long. You have to reapply maybe every so often to smell pretty.
Pros: 
  • Clean & Fresh
  • Great Smell
  • Great Value
Cons: 
  • Doesn't Hold
  • Not long lasting
  • Scent fades fast
3 years ago

Smells AMAZING!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I just love this Marc Jacobs Daisy Eau So Fresh spray! I am a big fan of the Daisy line but this one is my favorite. It contains a sweet aroma that last all day. I was expecting only the 4.2 ounce spray but was surprised to see that it also contained a lotion as well!
4 years ago

Excelente fragrancia!!!!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: It's one of the Most Excelente! Fresh! Soft! Radiant fragrance! Recommend!
4 years ago

Love my "Eau So Fresh"!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: My favourite scent ... loving it ... it's a much sweeter, softer version of Daisy.
6 years ago

Love it!!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This product is fresh and clean smelling after spraying it you cannot tell you are wearing it but everyone else can. People ask me all the time what I am wearing they love it and so do I!! :)
3 years ago

Liked it so much

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Very nice scent and affordable . And the bottle is great with the purple color
3 years ago

Beautifully delicate.

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: 'Daisy - Eau So Fresh' is the first Marc Jacobs fragrance I have tried, but after using it for a week as my 'every day' fragrance I am pleasantly surprised.The blush pink packaging is beautiful - the subtle colour represents the subtle floral fragrance.Initially, I thought it would smell too sweet,...
4 years ago

Lovely scent!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Love this perfume- the scent reminds me of Parma Violets!
2 years ago

Light and fresh!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Love the light and breezy fragrance of Daisy! I bought this product at Nordstroms and was so glad I did. The bottle is adorable and after using it, Daisy became my "go to" summer fragrance. It pairs well with any occasion and the scent is irresistible.
2 years ago

Marc Jacobs

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Great perfume, great price and quick shipping
2 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X