Marc Jacobs Daisy Anniversary Edition EDT 50ml Reviews

★★★★ 4.4
Manufacturer: Marc Jacobs
X
4.4 ★★★★
Based on 23 reviews.
 

Has a sunny nature

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Fresh and sunny, smells like ripe sweet strawberries, fresh sweet hay, green violet leaves, floral, plus nectar. It has a medium silliage, longevity, oomph. Neither too light nor heavy. Perfect for spring, early summer.
Pros: 
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Long-Lasting
Cons: 
  • Too Expensive
3 years ago

Beautiful Summer Fragrance

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Excellent product at an excellent price, great for daily use, the only draw back is that it is not very strong, so re-applying twice a day may be required.
Pros: 
  • Clean & Fresh
  • Great Smell
  • Great Value
Cons: 
  • Too Weak
3 years ago

Love the smell

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Fresh and sunny, smells like ripe sweet strawberries, Neither too light nor heavy. Perfect for spring, early summer. I always pack this for early spring vacations - it has truly a sunny disposition about it. I would not mind wear it all year long
3 years ago

Marc Jacobs Daisy Blush 1.7 ounce Eau de Toilette

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Marc Jacobs Daisy Blush is limited edition, my favorite perfume, I always order a few at once. Highly recommend!!! A bright bouquet of fresh florals, It opens with a dewy combination of water lily and pear, while subtle hints of honeysuckle mingle with precious woods for a warm, dry base.
3 years ago

Great perfume

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I bought this as a Christmas gift for my sons girlfriend and she loved it.
2 years ago

Enchanting

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: Sophisticated, with a touch of whimsy, violet captures the eclectic, timeless flavor of Marc Jacobs' feminine designs. Always elegant, always enchanting but not too serious.
7 years ago

Marc Jacobs Daisy

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Aside from the adorable feminine bottle, this is a beautiful floral fragrance! When I wear it, I get a lot of the strawberry notes, along with some other citrus notes and really brightens things up! This is a great day time fragrance and perfect for the spring months!
9 years ago

WOW this is a beautiful perfume!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: my Daisy just arrived today! i was slightly worried because the price was sooo low. But i took the chance and let me tell you NO regrets. its 100% authentic! i get compliments all the time and guys love this sent just as much as the females do. long lasting, the sent is almost addictive.
7 years ago

A rewarding journey

★★★★ 3.8
Verdict: I was on my way to get the desired red Samsara EDP bottle for my girlfriend - and my dealer on the junk had it. Eureka ! Going to junk is always a worthwhile way. But I let my eyes wander over the sea of bottles on the table - and got stuck on the golden flowers of a black Marc Jacobs bottle.
2 years ago

May be knock off version

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: It was a gift for my wife who loves this purfume, and needed to replace it. She's convinced this one isn't the same and thinks it's not genuine. Asked if I bought it online, and of course I have.
3 years ago

perfect daytime fragrance

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This is the perfect daytime fragrance, floral and fresh and long lasting on the skin. The black bottle with gold daisy detail is a lovely touch too.
7 years ago

Spring

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Nice fragrance for spring.
10 years ago

Love smelling fresh, great way to start the day!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Love smelling fresh, it's a great way to start any day!
3 years ago

This may be my favorite!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I'm a Jadore girl, but since Daisy came out, I am finding that it has been my go to perfume. The smell is soft and refreshing. This is my second bottle since it came out. I opted for the 6.7 oz because I use it frequently. Definitely recommend to anyone that is a Jadore fan. 5 stars, hands down!
5 years ago

Fake!!!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: The product was fake. I have purchased this for years from department stores and the product that was provided to me was absolutely fake. It did not remotely resemble the color, smell or quality of the real thing.
Cons: 
  • Pricey / Poor Value
5 years ago

Happy Daisy customer

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I have bought this perfume before and think it has a lovely light fresh smell. It is a happy perfume to wear daily.
2 years ago

"Sweet and Floral"

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This perfume smells exactly how I expected it to before I ordered – sweet, floral and feminine. Limited edition, so glad I was able to get my hands on it. The bottle design is also really pretty. Love all Marc Jacobs perfumes, amazing quality.
2 years ago

Daisy by Marc Jacobs perfume

★★★★★
Verdict: Some of Marc Jacob's perfume carries a signature style. A plain bottle with a little logo on the middle and the color of the liquid changes as the name is. This perfume by Marc Jacobs has a very feminine design. The bottle is so lovely and it captures the feminine soul.
1 year ago

Lovely perfume

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Lovely fresh perfume, long lasting. Great for daytime or evening wear
2 years ago

Flower power!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: After opening the packaging of this perfume last night to reveal the elegant daisy bottle, I could not wait to try it out properly today. And I was not disappointed! It's fragrance is fruity and summery (enough to cheer me up on a particularly gloomy June morning) and is light enough to wear every...
4 years ago

Marc Jacobs Daisy Perfume

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Smells wonderful, it smells exactly like I thought it would from the description online.
2 years ago

Smells amazing!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This was a gift for my mother in law. She had mentioned before it was her favourite perfume so I thought I would treat her for mother's day, I didn't know what it smelt like before this so when she excitedly opened it on mother's day and spritzed herself I was amazed at how beautiful it was!!
3 years ago

Finally found MY SCENT!

★★★★ 3.8
Verdict: I was searching for the perfect scent for a few months now and Daisy is the one. It smells lovely; I always get compliments. The best part is it lasts all day. I spray it on in the morning, again in the afternoon at lunch and I swear I can still smell at night when I am washing my face.
3 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X