Lowepro Adventura SH 120 II Reviews

$54.95 - $81.83 from 8 retailers
★★★★ 4.1
   9 reviews
Manufacturer: Lowepro
X
4.1 ★★★★
Based on 9 reviews.
 

Tough little bag

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Haven't gotten a chance to use this bag much, but it looks like it can take a beating and protect you camera at it. It can hold my Sony a6300 mirrorless camera with a 16-50mm lens attached without a problem, anything more and you might want to move up in size.
Pros: 
  • Tough little bag
  • looks like it can take a beating
4 years ago

Small for DSLR's

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: This was bought for a EOS 7D with 18-135 zoom. Lowepro "does your camera fit" said that it does fit, but camera just barely fits and the shoulder strap would need to be removed for it to fit too. Don't order this for a 7D w/zoom lens.
6 years ago

GREAT VALUE

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Ideal for bridge camera. Secure with pocket for spare battery and sd cards.
2 years ago

Forte e versatil. Excelente para DLSR medias.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Extremamente pratica, porm ha de se acostumar em retirar a maquina abrindo o zper na parte traseira. Muitas vezes fiz a abertura no fecho dianteiro, onde da acesso ao compartimento de bateria extra.
5 years ago

Lowepro Adventura SH 120 II

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: i was looking for a small bag for my camera with a medium zoom and this bag proved to be perfect! i would recommend this bag to anyone looking for the same kind of bag.
5 years ago

Just the bag for me

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Great bag for my camera with just enough to hold by two additional lenses and filters. Side pockets great for additional batteries.
3 years ago

Good purchase

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This is my first Lowepro bag and is really good. I bought for canon hx60. It fits tight but not squeezy. Just perfect snug.
4 years ago

Lowepro Adventura SH 120 II Shoulder Bag

★★★★★ 2.0
Pros: 
  • light weight
Cons: 
  • bad design
  • can not put spare battery and filters properly
3 years ago

Lowepro Adventura SH120 II - Black

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Excellent, well made bag for the money. Just enough room for my old Nikon with 35 or 85 mm lens.Was also a very convenient purchase as I was able to pick it up at the local Target the smae day I purchased it online.
2 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X