Loris Azzaro Chrome Summer EDT 100ml Reviews

User Reviews: 
 4.3
 
 

Nice Addition

5.0
Verdict: Great scent and arrived ahead of schedule & my only regret is not getting 2 bottles but soon I'll re-Stock :) Thanks Folks
1 year ago
 

Loris Azzaro Chrome Summer EDT 100ml

1.0
Verdict: The smell was nice for most of the 30 minutes it lasted as long as you keep your nose within inches of where it is sprayed. The first time I used this I sprayed it in the air and walked under the mist to make sure I didn't get too much on me since that's how I had to use my last cologne (or else the...
4 years ago
 

Fresh and can be worn by women even

5.0
Verdict: Smells just CLEAN . I think I might wear it lightly too, not just HIM : )
Pros: Clean & Fresh
Cons: Too Expensive
6 years ago
 

Loris Azzaro Chrome Summer EDT 100ml

3.4
Verdict: Good generic fragrance. When first sprayed it's a very familiar fragrance in the vein of L'eau D'issey and it's flankers. Little less floral but the similarities are there. Being that I enjoy wearing those, I also enjoy this one. As far as Chrome flankers go this one is not bad.
6 years ago
 

I woud buy this product again and again

1.0
Verdict: I will always recommend friend and relatives,fragrancex.com for fast service and good customer care,great value,original perfume.Long lasting,great smell perfume.I always buy on line with fragrancex.com.
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Great Value, Long-Lasting, Sensual, Sexy
Cons: Pricey / Poor Value
4 years ago
 

Five Stars

5.0
Verdict: It's awesome. I will order an
8 years ago
 

Mandarin/Orange enough

3.5
Verdict: I am not a fan of the original Chrome by Azzaro, too many "bros" seem to shower in that scent before heading out to the club on weekends. Chrome, to me, seems like a synthetic monster that stands out real easily so that's why I only purchased a couple of vials of this Summer version instead of a...
3 years ago
 

Loris Azzaro Chrome Summer EDT 100ml

5.0
Verdict: Chrome cologne is what the women will go crazy over! My husband wears it and every one of our female friends who hug him say how great he smells. It is a sexy smelling cologne that I just love to surprise him with...he is so happy when he gets the 'treat' in the mail. P.S.
5 years ago
 

Loris Azzaro Chrome Summer EDT 100ml

5.0
Verdict: The cologne arrived quickly, and it smells great! I recommend it to any guy who wants to smell good for the special lady in his life. This by far one of the best smelling colognes I've ever smelled.
6 years ago
 

Smells Amazing

5.0
Verdict: It is such an amazing cologne. It makes my heart race every time I smell it.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
7 years ago
 

Worth every penny!

5.0
Verdict: It's a superb product from the house of azzaro. Bought it for my husband..and he loved it completely.The fragrance is long lasting and refreshing. It is a subtle mix of CK one and Davidoff cool water.. A must have fragrance.
4 years ago
 

cool

5.0
Verdict: very fresh
8 years ago
 

Five Stars

5.0
Verdict: Just love this...everyone asks what I am wearing
5 years ago
 

Best cologne ever!

5.0
Verdict: I purchased this for my boyfriend and couldn't be happier. I smelled this scent one day strolling around the mall and have fallen in love with it. My boyfriend doesn't wear any other cologne except this one!
Pros: Easy To Apply, Long Lasting, Not Too Strong, Smells amazing
Cons: Nothing
6 years ago
 

Gorgeous scent//

5.0
Verdict: I got my parcel in record time.so quick for overseas..delighted with all my items..
Pros: Alluring, Clean & Fresh, Great Price, Great Smell, Long Lasting
6 years ago
 

Comments EVERY time you pass by:

5.0
Verdict: I've been buying 'CHROME' thru the Perfume Spot for over 6 yrs. now for my son. There's NOT a day that goes by that he doesn't get 'many' comments in one day from ladies of all ages ALL OVER THE PLACE on how GOOD he SMELLS and they ask what it is.
7 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X