Loris Azzaro Chrome Legend EDT 75ml Reviews

User Reviews: 
 4.7
 
 

Awesome!

5.0
Verdict: This is a great fragrance for every type of man. I receive compliments every time I wear it. It's a great daytime fragrance, but not bad for night either. I wear it almost everyday, it's become my signature fragrance!
Pros: Clean Fresh Fragrance, Great For Daytime, Receive Compliments Often
2 years ago
 

original product ...nice packing ....fast delivery......................

5.0
Verdict: original product ...nice packing ....fast delivery......................would like to recommend others....
4 years ago
 

Loris Azzaro Chrome Legend

5.0
Verdict: Absolutely one of the best fragrances out there. I know you may hear that alot but i absolutely get compliments on this cologne everytime I wear it. I am so serious..... 3 bottles in one year!
9 years ago
 

I would highly recomended this product

5.0
Verdict: best smell ever.
8 years ago
 

The Chrome is my absolute favorite out of the collection that Azzaro makes

4.0
Verdict: Chrome L is an incredible spray that stays on you almost half day. I get more compliments on the scent than any other cologne I've worn. The Chrome is my absolute favorite out of the collection that Azzaro makes. You can't go wrong with this product and I highly recommend this for men.
1 year ago
 

Smells good

5.0
Verdict: Smells really good. Its not a really strong scent that will make your head hurt. Also you get alot more for what you would pay in a store.
1 year ago
 

Fantasic lil fragrance!

5.0
Verdict: This scent is fantastic, lasts all day long giving you that wonderful freshness, would buy again !
3 years ago
 

Five Stars

3.0
Verdict: Very nice product. We gifted this to a friend. Liked very mych
3 years ago
 

Chrome Legend by Azzaro

5.0
Verdict: Tea, Green Apple, Bitter Orange, Musk, Moss, Cedar, Vetiver, Amber, Tonka Bean. I suppose what's most surprising to me about Chrome Legend is its presence and lasting power. Normally, this genre of fragrance doesn't last but a moderate amount of time on my skin.
5 years ago
 

apple notes, lovely perfume

5.0
Verdict: nice apple notes on the opening, strong fragrance, some people think that the stuff inside the bottle is the same as chrome, its not the same, chrome is citrus based and chrome legend is apple based, silage is just amazing, and it lasts really long..
4 years ago
 

Mens Perfume: Chrome Legend By Azzaro

5.0
Verdict: Last Christmas, my girlfriend asked me what I wanted for the holiday. I have been working for a few years already yet I don't own any branded perfumes, just the local ones made and sold here in the Philippines. I told her that i wanted a perfume for everyday use.
6 years ago
 

Best

5.0
Verdict: Very good ! !
8 years ago
 

Stunning

5.0
Verdict: Wow,i ordered these yesterday and came this afternoon. Prompt delivery and securely packaged. Love this perfume so much. To say they are mens ones i definitely dissagree. Unisex more like. I am a female and i love it. Get so many compliments how lovely i smell. :)
2 years ago
 

very pleased

5.0
Verdict: i could not find this cologne where i live so i went to fragranceshop.com and they had exactly what i was looking for and at a very good price.[...]
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Great Value, Long-Lasting, Not Overpowering, Sexy
8 years ago
 

Awesome Scent with Matching Design

3.0
Verdict: Interesting compliments on this scent. The bottle was so cool looking that I didn't want to throw it away.
Pros: Draws Compliments
Cons: Doesn't Hold
3 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X