Loris Azzaro Chrome EDT 100ml Reviews

$47.99 - $100.80 from 4 retailers
Manufacturer: Loris Azzaro
User Reviews: 
 4.7
 
 

A soothing fragrance is worn daily

5.0
Verdict: A soothing fragrance is worn daily, whether in the office or in the fun. I'll look for it again when it's running out of this fragrance.
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Great Smell, Great Value, Long-Lasting, Not Overpowering, Sexy
2 years ago
 

Five Stars

5.0
Verdict: we love this spray, bought for my boyfriend. its a lot like ck one
4 years ago
 

Smells Amazing

5.0
Verdict: It is such an amazing cologne. It makes my heart race every time I smell it.
7 years ago
 

cool

5.0
Verdict: very fresh
8 years ago
 

Loris Azzaro Chrome EDT 100ml

5.0
Verdict: Love love love this! I purchased Chrome by Azzaro for my boyfriend as a gift. We were very surprised at the size of the bottle for the price! Plus it is a nice clean smell not to heavy! Also we got the bottle very quickly! I will be using fragrance net from now on!
9 months ago
 

Chrome by Azzaro

3.5
Verdict: Lemon, Rosemary, Pineapple, Bergamot, Neroli. Coriander, Jasmine, Cyclamen, Oakmoss. Cedar, Tonka Bean, Musk, Cardamom, Sandalwood, Rosewood. I suppose the most interesting aspect of wearing Azzaro Chrome ( for me ) has been the interplay between the herbal and marine elements.
6 years ago
 

Hugs 'n Kisses

5.0
Verdict: This is a superior (and refreshing) fragrance for the male who appreciates the pleasant attention. Other males sitting in close proximity, and especially those females who choose to mention the difference, find that the "lightness, but noticible aroma" indicates my choice was socially correct.
1 year ago
 

My husband loved it for Father's Day smells amazing

5.0
Verdict: He uses it all he time
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Great Value, Long-Lasting, Not Overpowering, Sensual, Sexy
3 years ago
 

Very nice long lasting

5.0
Verdict: I bought this for my husband he is very happy with this perfume. But delivery did not come to house and online was not showing tracking info then I have to go to post office .
3 years ago
 

Comments EVERY time you pass by:

5.0
Verdict: I've been buying 'CHROME' thru the Perfume Spot for over 6 yrs. now for my son. There's NOT a day that goes by that he doesn't get 'many' comments in one day from ladies of all ages ALL OVER THE PLACE on how GOOD he SMELLS and they ask what it is.
5 years ago
 

Loris Azzaro Chrome EDT 100ml

3.0
Verdict: I will start out by acknowledging my bias against the synthetic, "fresh", somewhat generic-smelling men's eau de toilettes that have become de rigueur since the late '80s.
Pros: Well-rendered conceptual fragrance
Cons: It smells like metal. Honestly, I find no reason to smell like metal
9 years ago
 

Great summer perfume and good for all occasions

5.0
Verdict: I found this perfume to be plenty powerful but in a good way. Most of my friends (girls) cant get enough of it and I get lots of good compliments. It certainly has crisp citrus hints that go with any casual outing or even a party wear for one for that matter.
2 years ago
 

Worth every penny!

5.0
Verdict: It's a superb product from the house of azzaro. Bought it for my husband..and he loved it completely.The fragrance is long lasting and refreshing. It is a subtle mix of CK one and Davidoff cool water.. A must have fragrance.
4 years ago
 

Best cologne ever!

5.0
Verdict: I purchased this for my boyfriend and couldn't be happier. I smelled this scent one day strolling around the mall and have fallen in love with it. My boyfriend doesn't wear any other cologne except this one!
Pros: Easy To Apply, Long Lasting, Not Too Strong, Smells amazing
Cons: Nothing
6 years ago
 

Loris Azzaro Azzaro

4.0
Verdict: Was a massive fan of Aramis Tuscany,then I discovered this stuff,it's about a third of the price,and to my mind it's better,it's staying power is far better than Tuscany...
6 years ago
 

Azzaro Chrome, natural and fresh!

4.0
Verdict: The bottle comes in a shiny box that looks like it is made of chrome. In clean simple letters the product name and brand of the perfume are on the box. The bottle that comes out of the box is very slick and minimalist, with clean lines.
9 years ago
 

Must Have!

4.0
Verdict: This is my favorite cologne to smell on a man! Although this specific one is the body spray, I loved the smell so much that I actually purchased the cologne for my man! He loves the smell too!
1 year ago
 

Chrome is one of my favorite colognes that I need to have...

5.0
Verdict: From the first time I tried chrome I really liked the scent and it is the kind of Cologne I must have all the time to use as I please for all occasions.
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Great Value, Long-Lasting, Not Overpowering, Sexy
Cons: No complaints
2 years ago
 

Great Gift

5.0
Verdict: My dad douses himself in cologne. Most of the ones he's used in the past were headache-inducing, so I finally found one that didn't assault the senses. He loves it. Now everyone that gets within 15 feet of him is happy.
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Long-Lasting, Not Overpowering
Cons: Too Expensive
1 year ago
 

Loris Azzaro Chrome EDT 100ml

5.0
Verdict: The cologne arrived quickly, and it smells great! I recommend it to any guy who wants to smell good for the special lady in his life. This by far one of the best smelling colognes I've ever smelled.
6 years ago
 

I would recommend this product

5.0
Verdict: its great
Pros: Clean & Fresh
Cons: Its good
5 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X