Logitech UE Boom 3 Reviews

$150.00 - $349.00 from 17 retailers
Manufacturer: Logitech
Expert Reviews: 
 4.4
User Reviews: 
 4.7
Features
Usability
 5.0
Product design
 5.0
 
 

Ultimate Ears BOOM 3, el altavoz todoterreno y todo calidad

4.6
Verdict: Ya hemos tenido en esta casa el placer de analizar algún que otro producto de la firma Ultimate Ears, una subdivisión de Logitech encargada de audio inalámbrico de alta calidad.
Pros: Materiales, diseño y resistencia del mismo, La potencia y la calidad de su sonido 360, La conectividad y su fácil uso
Cons: El alto precio de la base de carga, No incluye cargador, Usa cable microUSB
8 months ago
 

Review: Ultimate Ears' Boom 3 is a solid Bluetooth speaker with a few minor advantages

4.0
Verdict: The latest incarnation of Ultimate Ears' core Boom speaker is a solid option for iPhone, Mac, or iPad owners who want to wirelessly stream their music with a few small perks over some of its rivals.
11 months ago
 

Ultimate Ears Boom 3 review

4.0
Verdict: Designed to keep up with life's thrills and spills, the Boom 3 is the latest in Ultimate Ears' line of best selling portable speakers, and it comes with an incredible IP67 waterproof and dust-proof rating, which means it can be submerged underwater for up to 30 minutes.
Pros: IP67 waterproof/dust-proof, Powerful sound, Rugged design, Light and portable
Cons: Audio lacks sharpness, Relatively expensive, Battery life isn't improved
10 months ago
 

UE Boom 3 Review: A faithful speaker that surprises at every turn

4.2
Verdict: The Logitech-owned Ultimate Ears (UE) Boom speaker line has steadily increased in quality and notoriety since the release of the first UE Boom five years ago.
Pros: Fantastic battery life, Clear and loud sound quality, Good design and tough materials
Cons: Lack of digital assistant integration, No quick charging feature, Not as many colour choices as previous models
11 months ago
 

Logitech UE Boom 3

5.0
Verdict: I like to consider myself a bit of an audiophile in that I'm rather particular about my speakers. I have high expectations and am often let down, especially when it comes to speakers and headphones that cost over $100 (I'm frugal as hell too).
1 year ago
 

Ultimate Ears UE Megaboom 3 review: Booming excellence

5.0
Verdict: There might be a significant number of Bluetooth devices on the market these days but the Ultimate Ears Megaboom 3 continues to hold its ground as one of the best.
Pros: Great design, Waterproof and dustproof, Brilliant sound quality, Great battery life, It floats in water, Boosts bass compared to original model (yay!
Cons: Power Up charging dock not included, Magic Button playlist feature currently limited, Won't pair in stereo with original Megaboom (boo!
1 year ago
 

Review: Ultimate Ears Boom 3

5.0
Verdict: It's been a few years since we've looked at Ultimate Ears' Boom speaker lineup - the company's 2015 Boom 2 and Megaboom were both solid performers that have held their own for the past three...
6 months ago
 

UE Boom 3 review: A better boom

4.1
Verdict: Really good, but not great.
Pros: IP67 certification and floats, Portable bottle-shaped design, Connect to 150 other UE speakers via app, Wireless charging available with purchase of dock, Loud
Cons: Sound quality isn't great for the price, Wireless charging dock is separate, Even though the app is useful, it's still an app that you need to download
10 months ago
 

UE Boom 3 speaker: The Boom 2's worthy successor

5.0
Verdict: The Boom 3 is an improvement over its predecessor. It's better looking, more weather- and life-proof than the Boom 2 and it's more portable than the UE Megaboom 3 and the UE Megablast .
Pros: Floats and is IP67 waterproof, Beautiful design, Integrates with streaming services over Bluetooth
Cons: No Bluetooth aptX support
1 year ago
 

Ultimate Ears Boom 3 review

4.0
Verdict: New features and revamped design make this snazzy, likeable speaker a good bet, but not a great buy With the new Megaboom 3 offering a more satisfying, full-bodied listen for an extra £40, it's an easy recommendation over the Boom 3.
Pros: Punchy, upbeat, loud sound, Excellent portable, rugged design, Fun to use
Cons: Sound could be better balanced and more subtle
1 year ago
 

Ultimate Ears Boom 3

4.0
Verdict: The Ultimate Ears Boom 3 is the latest version of one of UE's most popular wireless speakers. It isn't too big, or too small, and can play music super-loudly. Ulimate Ears has tweaked the design a little this time round, to make it cleaner and more stylish.
Pros: Great rugged features, Loud, clean 360-degree"sound, Smart-looking design
Cons: No aux input, Some rivals offer deeper bass and a better soundstage
8 months ago
 

Logitech Ultimate Ears Boom 3 Review – Dynamite in a Small Package

3.8
Verdict: The Ultimate Ears Boom 3 is a definite upgrade over its predecessors. While the design may not have changed much, there are some useful additions. Combined with great audio, especially the bass, as well as extended battery life, the Boom 3 checks all the right boxes when it comes down to it.
Pros: Sleek and solid design, Heavy bass, Loud audio without distortion, Great app features
Cons: Midrange not as full
1 month ago
 

Ultimate Ears Boom 3 review: For those all-weather parties

4.5
Verdict: With a few smartphone brands letting go of headphone jacks, the market for Bluetooth headphones is growing like never before. Somewhere along the line, we seem to have forgotten the earliest Bluetooth-powered audio products - the speaker.
8 months ago
 

Brillriant

5.0
Verdict: Excellent sound quality, bought it for my brother and want one myself!
10 months ago
 

UE Boom 3 Wireless Speaker - Lagoon Blue

5.0
Verdict: So easy to use and good quality sound. Love this
10 months ago
 

Logitech UE Boom 3

5.0
Pros: I love how quick and easy it is to connect to all of my devices! Portability too is fantastic, I can take it with me in my bag whenever we go out and be ready to play music when the mood takes us.
Cons: All good really, I think it's a very well designed unit
10 months ago
 

Maybe got a broken one

5.0
Verdict: After a weeks using,I found this speaker cannot keep playing music as long as the introduction on their website.The website writes it can play for 15hours,but mine seem can only play for 3-4hours,it makes me suspect that whether I got a broken oneit makes me very disappointed to this company.
3 months ago
 

Great

5.0
Verdict: Quick & easy online ordering. Click & collect was super fast.
3 months ago
 

Perfect for our need

5.0
Verdict: I was between getting the Boom 3 and the Megaboom but price ended up being the deciding factor and opting for the cheaper one hasn't disappointed. sound quality is great, we rarely have the volume particularly high but have tried it higher and it still seems good. Easy to connect using the app.
7 months ago
 

Logitech UE Boom 3

2.0
Verdict: Already own a UE Boom 2 speaker & very happy with it's performance so decided to order the latest UE Boom 3 for my son's 15th birthday. Great product, excellent value for money and prompt delivery. Thank you Amazon :)
2 months ago
 

Logitech UE Boom 3

5.0
Verdict: This device does exactly what you want it to do. Very happy. We bought a carry case just to keep it tidy on its travels. Works well but reality is you don't really need one unless you are trying to keep it looking pristine as it is clearly very robust as it stands alone.
2 months ago
 

Logitech UE Boom 3

5.0
Verdict: I have been using UE Mega Booms for years and gave them to family members this summer. I upgraded to the Mega Boom 3's and love them, they sound a little more refined, a little nicer overall sound.
1 month ago
 

Ultimate Ears Boom 3 - Peach

5.0
Verdict: The performance is great and love how easy it is to turn on and off on the UE app. The color is vibrant.
2 months ago
 

Great Product

5.0
Verdict: Great sound
9 months ago
 

Ultimate Ears UE BOOM 3 Wireless Portable Bluetooth Speaker - Night Black

5.0
Verdict: Despite some initial connection issues which as suspected turned out to be finger trouble I find it is an excellent product and very stable in operation. I am now quite pleased with this unit and the fact that I purchased it. Just awesome.
8 months ago
 

Great product and easy to use

5.0
Verdict: Very impressed with this product. I brought this for my daughter for Christmas and she loved it. It was easy to set up and great sound :)
9 months ago
 

Compact & powerful

5.0
Verdict: I bought this last week & wow, I can't believe the quality of sound that comes out of this stylish speaker, even at high volume. Very impressed & very happy!
9 months ago
 

Ultimate Ears Customer Service dreadful

5.0
Verdict: I bought this item and all seemed to be OK until one day after about six months the charge dropped from 50% to critical in two hours (and whilst it wasn't in use). The unit would not charge then, despite trying all sorts of things - including hints from the internet.
10 months ago
 

"Great gift for people on the go"

5.0
Verdict: Got this speaker for my wife as a gift and she loves it
10 months ago
 

Logitech UE Boom 3

2.0
Verdict: I don't think the price corresponds to the product, but this is a darn good speaker. Pretty loud, but the sound did seem to diminish over time. Just recently did I blow one of the speakers out after about 8 months, contacted Logitech and they are supposedly sending a replacement but have not sent me...
2 months ago
 

UT Boom 3 doesn't disappoint

5.0
Verdict: I own the UE Boom, UE Boom 2, and now the UE Boom 3. Product is awesome. Love the ability to "party up" and link the 3 UE Booms and place them in multiple rooms inside and outside the house for whole home audio. Technically you can pair up to 150 of them!
Pros: Sound quality, link multiple UE Booms, price point/value, free app
Cons: No power adapter to charge your UE Boom
2 months ago
 

It's another UE product

5.0
Verdict: I'm going to be straight to the point, it's great for outdoor adventures but then again almost every speaker is nowadays, the speaker really lacks in sound. It has non existent bass unless you've got it shoved in the corner of a room. The highs are ok and lows are just not great.
5 months ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X