Logitech MX Anywhere 2 Wireless Reviews

$109.00 from Consumersave
★★★★ 4.0
Manufacturer: Logitech
X
4.0 ★★★★
Based on 36 reviews.
 

Logitech MX Anywhere 2 Review

★★★★★ 4.5
Verdict: Logitech's MX Anywhere 2 is arguably the best mobile mouse, ever.
Pros: 
  • Tiny and light
  • Elegant design
  • Precise sensor
  • Excellent
  • multi-function scroll wheel
  • Numerous connection options
Cons: 
  • Too small for some users
  • Expensive
6 years ago

Logitech MX Anywhere 2 Bluetooth Mouse

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Finding a mouse can be a difficult thing if you're attracted to high-quality, well-designed products. Unfortunately, many mice suffer from poor ergonomics and unattractive designs. I can attest to that statement: it's difficult to find a gaming mouse that doesn't look like a light show. Logitech no…
Pros: 
  • Attractive design
  • Bluetooth functionality
  • rechargable battery
  • programmable buttons
Cons: 
  • None
6 years ago

Logitech MX Anywhere 2 Wireless

★★★★ 3.5
Verdict: Bluetooth connectivity, charging via USB, and support for gestures ramp up the value of this new take on an old favorite. It's not cheap, and replacing the battery will be a chore, but it's a solid choice for a lightweight portable mouse.
Pros: 
  • Tracks on just about any surface
  • Pairs with up to three Bluetooth devices
  • Gesture button adds swipe commands in four directions
  • Up to nine programmable swipes and buttons
Cons: 
  • Pricey
  • Warranty is only one year
  • Replacing internal battery isn't easy
  • Button to switch Bluetooth devices hidden under mouse
6 years ago

Logitech MX Anywhere 2 wireless mouse review

★★★★★
Verdict: Call me the computer mouse queen – I love trying out new mice for all of my devices. It's hard for me to go without one when carrying my laptop around. Logitech just released the MX Anywhere 2, a wireless mouse that enables you to connect to Windows and Mac via a wireless USB receiver or Bluetooth.
Pros: 
  • Perfect travel size
  • great build quality
  • Bluetooth and Wireless USB connectivity options
Cons: 
  • Bluetooth connection has issues in certain wifi areas
6 years ago

Logitech MX Anywhere 2 Wireless Mobile Mouse: The Perfect, Portable Mouse?

★★★★★
Verdict: There is one device in our computerized world that while being indispensable gets the least amount of respect. I am talking about the mouse. Humorously named, yet this is where many of us made our first connection with a computer.
Pros: 
  • : Stylish, ergonomic design
  • quick setup
  • rechargeable battery
Cons: 
  • : Nothing that I have found
6 years ago

Logitech MX Anywhere 2 Wireless

★★★★★
Verdict: All mice are not created equal. Some are more than others, rest are of lesser build. Take example Logitech mice. They have been around the block for a couple of decades now, cresting mouse after mouse that garners great reviews and testimonials from all over the world.
Pros: 
  • Slim design
  • Multi-device pairing
  • Compact size
Cons: 
  • No storage for pico receiver
6 years ago

Logitech MX Anywhere 2 Wireless Mouse review - Excellent precision premium wireless mouse

★★★★★
Verdict: Overall, the Logitech MX Anywhere 2 Wireless mouse is one of the best wireless mice you can buy. Despite the RM280 or so price tag, it is one of the few devices where you get more than what you pay for and should be perfect for those who travel and need to be productive while on the go.
6 years ago

Logitech MX Anywhere 2 Wireless Mouse Review

★★★★★
Verdict: This month, Logitech released their most advanced wireless mouse ever, the Logitech MX Anywhere 2 Wireless Mobile Mouse. The mouse features something marketed as dual-connectivity, which in layman's terms means that the Logitech MX Anywhere 2 Wireless Mobile Mouse can connect Windows or Mac...
6 years ago

Logitech MX Anywhere 2 Wireless Mobile Mouse Review

★★★★★
Verdict: Logitech has released a new generation of its flagship desktop mouse and mobile mouse. The MX Master was just recently released, while the new MX Anywhere 2 mob
4 years ago

Logitech MX Anywhere 2 Wireless

★★★★★
Verdict: Despite the rise of touchscreens, for many people the humble mouse remains the primary computing input device, requiring the right amount of comfort and precision for the user. Just as with tools in the garage or utensils in the kitchen, quality makes a big difference on overall experience.
6 years ago

Light, portable & Fairly Ergonomic. Sucks at tracking on many surfaces.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I would not recommend this mouse, because its premise is that it works anywhere, but fails miserably at it. Spend your money on a mouse that uses a more reliable tracking technology and preferably one that lets you swap the batteries when they run out.
Pros: 
  • I have owned this mouse for nearly eight months now, and use it on a daily basis
  • It's easy to carry around in a laptop bag and is comfortable to use despite its small size
  • The side buttons are a nice feature for a small mouse and all the buttons have a good click feel.
Cons: 
  • The biggest problem with this mouse is it absolutely sucks at tracking on many surfaces
  • It seems that, to get the mouse to track on things like glass, they did a poor job of making it track on surfaces that most mice have no problem with.
5 years ago

Great replacement for Logitech Anywhere MX micro switches

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Feels a little bit harder to click compared to the original Logitech Anywhere MX switches, but works perfectly. Installation should be relatively easy as long as you've got some expertise with the soldering iron.
5 years ago

Logitech MX Anywhere 2 Wireless Mobile Mouse Review

★★★★★
Verdict: As I said in the intro, the MX Anywhere 2 is an $80 mouse. That's a price that'd be a bit hard to stomach for most desktop mice, so to see that price tag strapped to a mobile one is something else. That's 2.5x more than the Wireless Mouse M320, and $20 less than the full-blown MX Master.
Pros: 
  • Hyperfast "free-spinning" scroll wheel is a great feature, Can be used on up to three devices (either via the "pico" receiver or Bluetooth), Flexible software
  • Can setup multiple buttons as gesture buttons, Gestures execute well – it's easier to use these than trackpad-based ones, Great battery-life...
Cons: 
  • It's expensive for a mobile mouse
  • at $80 USD
  • If the battery dies
  • the mouse will require some disassembling
6 years ago

One of the best mouses in the market

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: I work as developer which means 8 hours a day with a mouse on my hands and I have to say I definitely love this mouse. I've used a Microsoft arc mouse for years and was really reluctant to get something different but I have to say that this was the right choice.
3 years ago

Logitech Anywhere Black Advanced 2.4 GHz wireless Laser Mouse MX

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Quite solid construct. This is definitely a mouse that is meant to take a beating even though traveling.Plenty of buttons. I in particular like that the wheel clicks to be each a higher-speed scroll'er or the standard slower wheel.Smaller, but not as well tiny. Though I have smaller hands.
8 years ago

No setting for middle button for AutoCAD

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: While the options do allow modifying the function of the middle button, it does not have a "generic" setting, thus the middle button cannot be used for Panning in AutoCAD. I wouldn't have bought it had I known this. Perhaps my review will help another AutoCAD user.
5 years ago

Expensive Mistake

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: This mouse is horrible. I find myself continuously having to either re-pair the Bluetooth signal or re-pair with the "unifying device." I have purchased much cheaper mouses that have worked far better than this.
5 years ago

Amazing and Compact

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This is probably the best portable mouse there is. Taking on the sculpted looks of its big brother the MX Master, there is little go wrong. Love the low profile Unifying adapter which almost hides with the chassis of the laptop.
Pros: 
  • Precise
  • Compact
  • smooth
  • and amazing fit
5 years ago

Good Mouse, Wish still battery powered

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: A very good mouse which allows for different connection types (save a USB port). Software addons for windows 10 makes using multiple desktops easy, as opposed to using keyboard shortcuts. Found the same options for settings as old mx revolution and vx nano (latest software)
Pros: 
  • doesnt drop bluetooth connection - optional usb plug tiny - software options enhanced for windows 10 - multiple mouse features (if you know where to look
Cons: 
  • - wish could be battery powered
5 years ago

work like magic

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: It's a lovely mouse , it's easy to connect to devices.
5 years ago

Laptop Mouse

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Or mouse for kids of folk with small hands. It is small and I think it a little small for a man's hand for a regular mouse replacement. (This one was bought for my wife). Accuracy is perfect and quality is good.
5 years ago

Great Mouse, Works on literally any surface!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I'd been looking at this mouse for a while before I bought it. Picked it up on sale and it was definitely worth the purchase. I've tried it on a wide array of surfaces: desk, couch, windows, even tried it on my face for a lark; it works really well.
Pros: 
  • - Love the forward and back buttons on the mouse
  • Didn't think much of them at first, but they add great functionality, - Unifying software and receiver is super handy, works great with my Logitech Keyboard
Cons: 
  • - None to report
5 years ago

A mouse and more...

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I will start by saying I am not a technical person, a mouse is a mouse right. Well at least that's what I thought before trying this one. Despite my initial concern regarding the lack of instructions it is very easy to use, just plug and go.
4 years ago

Small but good features

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Scroll wheel felt very strange coming from the Performance MX. The mouse is quite small (it's a mobile mouse, go figure) but it's functional and easy to get used to. Ultimately my hand was too large for this, and it was not exactly something I'd want to keep at my desk (it's made for mobile use).
4 years ago

Logitech MX Anywhere 2 Wireless Mobile Mouse

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Good product, I use it all the time and it works very well, I recommend this if you have different types of surfaces.
6 years ago

Product is excellent

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: That's the only mouse (the "anywhere" series) that will work on glass. Product is excellent. With its inbuilt battery, Anywhere2 becomes so very convenient.
4 years ago

Logitech's MX Anywhere 2 Mouse is a Joy to Use

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: The Logitech MX Anywhere 2 wireless mobile mouse is designed for mobile OS X and Windows users, and that means tracking on just about any surface, including glass. Notable is that it can be used with Bluetooth or a USB dongle. Features and feel are top notch. Desktop use is also exceptional.
Pros: 
  • Great feel in the hand and movement on a smooth desk
  • Works on unusual, rough surfaces and glass even with no backing
  • Three Bluetooth channels or USB wireless dongle
  • Exceptional scrolling capabilities
  • Nice trade between feel in the hand and portability
  • Long duration 500 mAh battery.
Cons: 
  • None noted
6 years ago

Great mobile mouse

★★★★ 4.1
Verdict: Got this for my new Acer laptop. Tried the Microsoft Sculpt mouse, but the Bluetooth connection kept dropping, and the cursor movement was not particularly smooth. I have been using the original MX Anywhere for years on my desktop computer with no problems, so I though I would try this.
Pros: 
  • Precision
  • works on any surface
  • comfortablde
Cons: 
  • Bluetooth disconnects
5 years ago

Logitech MX Anywhere 2 Wireless Mouse Review

★★★★★
Verdict: Logitech has been on a roll with wireless mice lately, resurrecting the MX Master name for its excellent flagship peripheral, and now following that with the MX Anywhere 2 Wireless Mobile Mouse for travelers.
6 years ago

Logitech MX Anywhere 2 Wireless

★★★★★
Verdict: For those who like using a mouse when they are out and about like us, the Logitech MX Anywhere 2 brings desktop control when you're using your laptop. The device uses Darkfield laser tracking which means the mouse can be used on just about any surface including glass and high-gloss surfaces that...
6 years ago

Review: Logitech MX Anywhere 2 mouse

★★★★★
Verdict: Over the years I have come to realise there are two types of mouse users – those who love the larger, full featured pointing devices and then others for whom a small, compact and lightweight is top of their requirements. The Logitech MX Anywhere 2 mouse firmly caters to the latter.
Pros: 
  • Comfortable and compact
  • Tracks on a myriad of surfaces
  • Easy to install and set up on multiple PCs
Cons: 
  • Expensive
6 years ago

Logitech?MX Anywhere 2 Wireless Mouse

★★★★★ 4.5
Pros: 
  • Great functionality
Cons: 
  • High cost
5 years ago

Logitech MX Anywhere 2

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I bought this mouse to use at my studio, and it has been fantastic! It's a really comfortable design, black mouse with gold trim...so it looks good with anything. I love the fact that you can switch easily from precise navigation scrolling, to seamless scrolling which is extremely useful!
5 years ago

Logitech MX Anywhere 2 Wireless

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: This does not have a middle mouse button on the mouse wheel. Pressing the mousewheel toggles freescroll. I rebound the gesture button to be the middle mouse button, but holding down the gesture button prevents the cursor from moving. It is small but not comfortable.
5 years ago

Logitech MX Anywhere 2 Wireless

★★★★ 4.3
Verdict: T he wireless mouse has been around for many years, decades even, and the option of a travel mouse easily accompanies your laptop as the peripheral of choice when on the move. The MX Anywhere 2 Wireless Mobile Mouse fits this bill well, and packages all we love about the MX Master into a more...
6 years ago

Logitech MX Anywhere 2 Wireless

★★★★★
Verdict: Despite the rise of touchscreens, for many people the humble mouse remains the primary computing input device, requiring the right amount of comfort and precision for the user. Just as with tools in the garage or utensils in the kitchen, quality makes a big difference on overall experience.
6 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X