Logitech Harmony 350 Reviews

$42.72 - $59.99 from 28 retailers
Manufacturer: Logitech
Expert Reviews: 
 0.0
User Reviews: 
 3.4
Features
Usability
 3.9
Value for money
 4.3
Durability
 3.9
 
 

Logitech Harmony 350

No reviews
Verdict: The Logitech Harmony 350 is a great remote for the tech-savvy user, but its setup requires a computer and is generally more complicated than other remotes.
Pros: Our testers liked how the remote felt in their hands
Cons: It's complicated to set up and requires an internet-connected computer
1 year ago
 

Ignore previous negative reviews. Awesome!

1.0
Verdict: Bought last month. Initially was confused and assumed, reading a quick start guide, that's one can only rely on online set ups. Read through for the second time and here we are... 1. You can instruct Olga functions without manually programming from massive online database. 2.
5 months ago
 

Logitech Harmony 350

5.0
Pros: Great ease of use for adults
Cons: Kids find it a bit harder to use
6 months ago
 

Logitech Harmony 350 Universal Remote Control

2.5
Verdict: Easy to set up and use. Great replacement for my broken WD TV LIve remote.
1 year ago
 

Slow to program excellent to use

4.0
Verdict: Took a while to program on mac. But I think my incredibly poor internet speed didnt help. Easy to use and easy to setup
1 year ago
 

Didn't work

5.0
Verdict: Argh. time for a warranty return.
Pros: Looks nice, programming ok and amazingly, it supported Tvix codes which was nice
Cons: Doesn't really work. Maybe it works 2% of the time but its rare and mostly its swapping batteries, holding buttons, reprogramming, wondering why, and frustration
4 years ago
 

Useful remote

2.0
Verdict: This was relatively easy to programme and intuitive to use. It's nice to have one remote rather than multiple on the coffee table.
2 years ago
 

"Decent replacement remote - not perfect"

4.0
Verdict: So, we got this as a replacement remote because the one that came with our TV died when its batteries expired and leaked everywhere. Set-up was simple enough, and hey, we can change the channels or lower the super-loud ads without getting off our butts – hooray!
3 years ago
 

Remote is not operational either with my Sony CRT TV ...

5.0
Verdict: Remote is not operational either with my Sony CRT TV model number - KV-J21MF1 and Airtel DTH
3 years ago
 

Good remote

2.0
Verdict: This is a very good remote from a great company. It was very easy to set up. The only drawback is the writing is so small that in low light it is almost impossible to read if your eyes are a bit older like mine. It does what it says it does.
3 years ago
 

So easy to set up

5.0
Verdict: I bought this to replace an old Harmony 300. The set up process is just so simple - just connect it to your computer and download the Harmony software. The database of supported devices is huge and even then the remote can also learn from other remotes.
2 years ago
 

It is not as easy to program as I was led to believe however for the most part if you have the time to res

1.0
Verdict: I take back my previous review. It is not as easy to program as I was led to believe however for the most part if you have the time to reset and program buttons it does work well. But again be prepared to spend time programming.
1 year ago
 

Looks great not easy to work

2.0
Verdict: The Harmony 350 TV remote is a disappointment. On the positive side it looks great & has a very good technique for programming directly from your computer. On the negative side the keys are very small, at least for large hands & the key locations are poor from a usage point of view.
4 years ago
 

Took me four days to connect to my computer

4.0
Verdict: Does not come with enough instruction on how to use the software and even when I synchronised to all my devices the only device that works is the TV
3 years ago
 

Simple to setup with a few niggles

3.2
Verdict: I was able setup the remote quite quickly by simply listing the devices I own into the app.
3 years ago
 

Simple and good

5.0
Verdict: I bought this for my mom as I thought the buttons might be easier to use that the touchscreen. It seems to work well and she is pleased with it.
Pros: Easy to set up and use
Cons: Buttons are pretty small
2 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X