Logitech H340 Reviews

$41.95 - $84.71 from 31 retailers
Manufacturer: Logitech
User Reviews: 
 4.0
 
 

Good except wire

5.0
Verdict: It`s sound quality is very good and looks not bad, comfortable to wear. BUT physical quality of wire is bad. Very tiny cable brakes easily. If they improve wiring, then 200% BEST.
3 years ago
 

Love this Headset

2.0
Verdict: I have been using this headset for a while now, and if properly stored and or remained plugged in they work perfectly. Work for a internet based company and use VOIP software to call out. The clarity with headset is perfect and never have any issues.
5 years ago
 

Great Headset for its Price

3.0
Verdict: This is a great headset, sound quality is good. The mic is a bit muffled, but for the price I wouldn't expect top notch environment canceling mics. While it might muffle the voice, it also takes away a lot of environmental noise. I also found these to be extremely light and comfortable.
Pros: Sound quality is good, price is absolutely perfect and it is comfortable after a few hours of use, or perhaps days depending on how often you use it. Comes with a flexible cable and it is extremely light weight overall
Cons: Mic is a bit muffled. Build is delicate and as simple as it gets, all in plastic
5 years ago
 

Great for talking to the other side of the world

5.0
Verdict: I am very pleased with this headset I have had two other makes which both let me down I talk to my elderly brother in New Zealand three times a week He is also pleased that the sound is so clear.
4 years ago
 

Logitech H340

2.0
Verdict: great for a product in this price range. (got in special 30$)
Pros: light weight, clear sound good mic quality. Perfect for Skype and co
2 years ago
 

Logitech H340

4.0
Verdict: does the job
Pros: does the job
Cons: na
4 years ago
 

Just amazing comfort and clarity...

4.0
Verdict: I would give 4.5 overall rating if it was possible. This is my first time to use usb headset, just so deep and much detailed sound clarity. Feels so comfortable even after using several hours. It doesn't have volume control knob but i don't use that anyway. Can't wait to buy latest products.
6 years ago
 

LOGITECH H340 USB Headset

5.0
Pros: It is very comfortable to wear
Cons: None
1 year ago
 

Headset

5.0
Verdict: it's a very light and comfortable, but i would like to have an option to switch the mic to the left side.
1 year ago
 

A great value in a USB Headset

5.0
Verdict: The H340 USB Headset from Logitech fits my needs. I was looking for a reasonably priced, lightweight headset to work with my PC softphone on RingCentral. The headband and ear cushions feel lightweight and comfortable, even over extended periods of time.
1 year ago
 

Good USB sound

5.0
Verdict: I bought this as it is USB sound. My internal sound card has weak microphone gain, and this was a more elegant solution than adding an additional sound card to the system, as it has it's own sound card built in. The microphone is clean, crisp, and has solid gain.
5 years ago
 

Does the job

4.0
Verdict: Using this for Rosetta Stone, it seems to work well. It is comfortable and was easy to setup. The earpieces emit a bit of a hissing sound when being used, but it isn't very noticeable.
6 years ago
 

Just what I needed! Perfect!

5.0
Verdict: Good headset for what I needed! I work from home and this connected perfectly with the software we need to be able to have our office phone# work on my computer.
2 years ago
 

Logitech H340

3.0
Verdict: Very happy with this product, I've had it for a while now(don't remember exact date) it's still working perfectly even after it was attacked by a cat. Would definitely recommend
6 months ago
 

Love this Headset

1.0
Verdict: I have been using this headset for a while now, and if properly stored and or remained plugged in they work perfectly. Work for a internet based company and use VOIP software to call out. The clarity with headset is perfect and never have any issues.
5 years ago
 

very happy with sound [...]

4.0
Verdict: [...
Pros: ,
6 years ago
 

"Let down by a usually reliable budget brand."

1.8
Verdict: I wonder what the word is for a plurality of headsets - we have a murder of crows, a parliament of owls, and a gaggle of geese. I'd venture to tentatively suggest a tangle, if the array of various PC headsets we have in the house is anything to go by.
Pros: Unobtrusive appearance
Cons: Stopped functioning correctly, stray wires, tight on the ears
4 years ago
 

Very comfortable and excellent sound

1.0
Verdict: This is a great headset to wear as it's really comfortable over long periods. The sound quality is also very good. I would purchase again. This was recognised easily on a PC and a Chromebook.
1 year ago
 

I've had fantastic luck with this headset so far

5.0
Verdict: I've had fantastic luck with this headset so far. I've had this set for over a year now and I use it almost every day to teach over the internet. I have tried using it for more demanding voice recording and there is quite a bit of noise recorded as well so you might want to pick a higher-end model...
2 years ago
 

Okay, but poor build quality

5.0
Verdict: They work, and sound seems to be clear. But I'll be surprised if these last more than 3 months - the build quality is cheap and nasty, and they feel like they'll snap if not extremely careful.
2 years ago
 

Compatible Even with my old MAC!!

5.0
Verdict: Really nice sound and compatibility with both my old MAC and Dragon Dictate. Picks up my voice better than any MIC I've had before and the sound is great!!
10 months ago
 

Very nice product

5.0
Verdict: Using It for Skype, it has excellent sound quality and noise reduction. I Purchased 1 more for my sister.
4 years ago
 

Great for the price

3.0
Verdict: We often have remote presenters for a seminar series. Presentations usually involve PowerPoint, webcam video, and audio. Getting reasonable audio is always the biggest challenge so we decided to send (give as a thank you) a USB headset to our remote presenters rather than deal with their built in...
4 years ago
 

Quality Product

5.0
Verdict: Bought these to replace previous headphones which were also Logitech but cheaper model. Simple to use with plug and play via USB. Sounds are good through bass to high note.
4 years ago
 

"Not bad"

5.0
Verdict: My previous headset broke and I was looking for a cheap but okay quality headset. This fit the bill. I've had it for around a month now and (despite some reservations) I have to say I'm pleased with it. The microphone is clear with minimal background noise and the sound quality is great.
5 years ago
 

Value for money

4.0
Verdict: I have been using this product for few months now and it is quite good. It is light weight (helps when the meetings are longer). Good audio and mic.
5 years ago
 

excellent product

5.0
Verdict: me son uses for gaming on pc
Pros: Excellent sound quality, Easy use, Great Head Phones, Great Usb Connection, Long lead
Cons: None
6 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X