Lian-Li O11 Reviews

$179.38 - $218.99 from 6 retailers
★★★★★ 5.0
Manufacturer: Lian-Li
X
5.0 ★★★★★
Based on 13 reviews.
 

Great Case

★★★★★ 5.0
Lot's of space considering it is that MINI version. Running a 360mm RAD, 6x Lian Li UNI FAN SL120, RTX 3070ti Gigabyte Aorus and I still have plenty of space in case. Lot's of space to tuck and hide cables behind the PC. Can see through the front and side due to glass panels and just makes it easier to position your case whilst being able to see everything that is inside.
2 months ago

Great case for multiple types of builds

★★★★★ 5.0
A small yet spacious case that is aesthetically pleasing with lots of opportunity for so many different builds for so many different purposes at a good price. Very happy with the end result of my build using this case.
4 months ago

Roomy, easy to install in

★★★★★ 5.0
A great, high quality case. Plenty of options. A lot bigger than the word 'mini' in its name might suggest, but this isn't a case for SFF builders. Only (minor) complaints: a full ATX board won't leave you much room at the top for tucking cables away once fans are installed, and really won't allow for a radiator + fans unless you offset the install; and the frame for fan installation at the top isn't particular rigid, and will warp with normal fan screws.
8 months ago

Great case to work in

★★★★★ 5.0
Great case to work in, a good level of flexibility. Reasonable temps for the form factor if you set it up right.
9 months ago

Beautiful case

★★★★★ 5.0
Beautiful case with exceptional design and modularity! Couldn't recommend it more!
6 months ago

Perfect

★★★★★ 5.0
Perfect condition does everything is says it does in the bio looks clean on my desk can't wait to build for years with this case couldn't be happier. Guess the only con is that leaves finger prints but after building just wipe it down
9 months ago

Lot of space in a compact case

★★★★★ 5.0
Offers exactly what the description promises
7 months ago

Gorgeous

★★★★★ 5.0
Hands down best case I've owned, plenty of room for a smaller case, lots of airflow, good cable management and easy to work in.
7 months ago

Amazing case

★★★★★ 5.0
Case is the perfect size for m tax and itx build
8 months ago

What an amazing case

★★★★★ 5.0
Apart from its stunning looks (especially with any type of lighting in it) and its fully modular design it was a very good case to build in, also the cable management was great as if your lazy like me you can do minimal cable managing at the back of the case and just zip tie it to stuff. Don't let the idea of having to use a smaller power supply fool you as there are many available, however it is quite a wide case so if your desk is small and doesn't have much space even if it does have a look at the dimensions to see if they will fit your desk or where ever your putting it. Overall one of the best cases on the market in my opinion.
3 months ago

Fun and testing case to work with. Future proof.

★★★★★ 5.0
Putting the fully modular aspect aside, I found this case to be quite a challenge to build in. The case itself is well made and well packaged. I found some of the modular screws to be super tight almost as if they were fitted while the paint was still drying. The box of spare screws comes in handy in case one gets damaged during the initial unscrew. Requiring a small form factor (SFX) power supply unit wasn't a big deal. They are readily available, costing a little more than an standard sized PSU. You could fit two SFX power supplies by removing the hard drive bay, if you were to say, run duel 3090's in some sort of SLI config. I ...view more
4 months ago

Just a perfect white case

★★★★★ 5.0
The color of white is jsut perfect, cant find any other in the market right now.
4 months ago

Great case for any mobo size

★★★★★ 5.0
This case is great for any mobo size(ATX, mATX, ITX), the white aesthetic looks clean for white builds. Only thing is an SFX power supply is needed.
5 months ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X