Lexmark CS310DN Reviews

Lexmark CS310DN
$633.97 from Mediaform Computer Supplies
   8 reviews
User Reviews: 
 4.5
 
 

it uses a lot of towner. Ok for small ...

 
4.0
Verdict: it uses a lot of towner. Ok for small office or home use. No for a office that prints a lot of forms.
1 year ago
Amazon
 

Don't bother

 
5.0
Verdict: Cheap enough to buy and print quality is reasonable, but after 2 years of ownership and a mere 100 prints or less (still using the original toners), every drum now produces evenly spaced dots across the print. To replace the drums costs twice as much as the printer, Really!!
2 years ago
Amazon
 

Just works. Quiet printing and sharp images and text.

 
5.0
Verdict: Have 2 of these in my office now. Slowly replacing the ild units.
2 years ago
amazon.ca
 

Good, but....

 
4.0
Verdict: This is described as a replacement for the Lexmark 543. But if you are looking to install this in a domestic or small office setting, beware as - unlike the 543 - it is not plug and play ready in terms of the multifunction features.
3 years ago
Printerland
 

Lexmark CS310DN

 
5.0
Verdict: I purchased this printer because I wanted good quality print, a large paper tray and duplexing. This printer meets all requirements very well. Printing is fast. The network setup was amazingly easy and fully automatic. The whole setup was the best I have seen.
4 years ago
staples.com
 

Nice and Quiet

 
4.0
Pros: System was heavy and felt very sturdy. Print quality was on par with other laser printers for both black and color. Printer was pretty quiet compared to the last
Cons: Physical setup was a breeze except for the network portion of it. The navigation buttons and screen do not have an option to manual set the IP address for the unit. This made things difficult because we have DHCP turned off on the network and we have a specific range to use for printers.
5 years ago
Newegg
 

excellent budget color laser printer

 
4.0
Pros: Meets Expectations, Features
Cons: Set up
Verdict: This printer is a great buy. It has higher resolution, a faster processor, and more native memory than its competitors. This means that it not only produces excellent text and graphics, it also prints photos in a way which rivals inkjets. The only downgrade in my score comes from the web GUI.
5 years ago
reviews.officemax.com
 

excellent budget color laser printer

 
5.0
Verdict: This printer is a great buy. It has higher resolution, a faster processor, and more native memory than its competitors. This means that it not only produces excellent text and graphics, it also prints photos in a way which rivals inkjets. The only downgrade in my score comes from the web GUI.
5 years ago
reviews.officedepot.com
Powered by TestFeaks