Lexmark CS310DN Reviews

$633.97 - $689.00 from 2 retailers
   9 reviews
Manufacturer: Lexmark
User Reviews: 
 4.5
 
 

The support is also pretty good. I couldn't get it to print via ...

4.0
Verdict: Solid color laser printer for the money. The support is also pretty good. I couldn't get it to print via our network (wifi on the laptop with the printer connected via ethernet to the wifi router).
4 years ago
 

Nice and Quiet

4.0
Pros: System was heavy and felt very sturdy. Print quality was on par with other laser printers for both black and color. Printer was pretty quiet compared to the last
Cons: Physical setup was a breeze except for the network portion of it. The navigation buttons and screen do not have an option to manual set the IP address for the unit. This made things difficult because we have DHCP turned off on the network and we have a specific range to use for printers.
5 years ago
 

Good when it worked but don't bother if you are a light user.

5.0
Verdict: It was good whilst it worked. I bought new toners after the pre-installed ones (at £40 a go) then about 5 months later coloured dots started to appear on the print. I ran the diagnostics, cleaned the unit everywhere inside that I should but the dots still remained.
1 year ago
 

Awesome printer .

5.0
Verdict: I am extremely impressed with the quality of the printer and over 200 dollars cheaper than what a place like staples sells them for . Absolutely no problems with it .
2 years ago
 

Great Printer

5.0
Verdict: This printer exceeded our expectations. The quality is excellent and it is very user friendly.
6 years ago
 

Lexmark CS310DN

5.0
Verdict: I purchased this printer because I wanted good quality print, a large paper tray and duplexing. This printer meets all requirements very well. Printing is fast. The network setup was amazingly easy and fully automatic. The whole setup was the best I have seen.
4 years ago
 

Good, but....

4.0
Verdict: This is described as a replacement for the Lexmark 543. But if you are looking to install this in a domestic or small office setting, beware as - unlike the 543 - it is not plug and play ready in terms of the multifunction features.
4 years ago
 

excellent budget color laser printer

4.0
Verdict: This printer is a great buy. It has higher resolution, a faster processor, and more native memory than its competitors. This means that it not only produces excellent text and graphics, it also prints photos in a way which rivals inkjets. The only downgrade in my score comes from the web GUI.
Pros: Meets Expectations, Features
Cons: Set up
5 years ago
 

Lexmark CS310DN

4.5
Verdict: Easy to connect to the network sharp output Good price
2 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X