Lexar USB 2.0 JumpDrive S70 32GB Reviews

$37.27 from GeekStore
Manufacturer: Lexar
User Reviews: 
 3.6
Features
Usability
 3.9
Value for money
 5.0
Performance
 4.5
 
 

Lexar?S70 64GB JumpDrive USB

4.5
Pros: The connection part slides away when you aren't using it. I prefer this than having to worry where the cap is for other types of usb sticks
3 years ago
 

All of the work for the last month just disappeared ...

4.0
Verdict: All of the work for the last month just disappeared. At least 200 different documents are no longer available to me. The jump drive was plugged in and working yesterday, when I came to work today it no longer is detectable to any machine. DO NOT BUY. It will work for a while and then stop working.
2 years ago
 

I bought these but was honestly surprised it was USB ...

5.0
Verdict: I bought these but was honestly surprised it was USB 2.0 not 3.0. Why make a large stick when it's slow as molasses.
3 years ago
 

Lexar Secure USB Drive

5.0
Verdict: This is an excellent USB drive because of the secured password protected drive you can create with it. When you open the secured drive you can still see the unsecured partition and transfer files in and out of it. On most other protected USB drives you can only see one drive or the other not both.
6 years ago
 

Good flash drive

5.0
Verdict: Very good flash does what it says
5 years ago
 

works fantastic

1.0
Verdict: Great mass storage and easily setup for secure backup. The downgrade to 4 stars was because the plastic housing where you would connect a metal ring to, in order to keep on a keychain or hook, is extremely small and the plastic is weak.
Pros: Easy To Set Up, Easy To Use, Fast, High Capacity, Portable
7 years ago
 

Lexar USB 2.0 JumpDrive S70 32GB

5.0
Verdict: Great little device at 32GB. Perfect size for moving big files. Small and compact with retractable USB connector. Put ~15K pictures on it in no time. Feels light and cheap, but I dropped it on cement floor from about 6 feet and still works fine. I would not trust it as the sole source for my...
6 years ago
 

value for money

5.0
Verdict: Petfect for transferring photos from desktop pc to laptop.
3 years ago
 

Lexar JumpDrive S70usb 2.0 Flash drive,16GB

4.0
Verdict: I only purchased it because I was having copies made and the clerk suggested it would be good to have the copies on usb instead of dragging my laptop in. I'm grateful for the suggestion. It has worked out nicely for me.
4 years ago
 

Lexar USB 2.0 JumpDrive S70 32GB

5.0
Verdict: Really am happy with this jumpdrive. Works great, I just wish it had a hook to put it on my keys. No matter...still a super deal! Thanks O.co!!
8 years ago
 

Great Little JumpDrive

1.0
Verdict: The retract feature is really neat. Makes it a lot more compact.
Pros: Compact, Durable, Easy to Use, Fast, Reliable
Cons: None
7 years ago
 

Perfect!

5.0
Verdict: Great Flash Drives!
2 years ago
 

It's what you expect

3.0
Verdict: I asked for orange and I got orange. It's plug and play with no issues. Used as a Recovery drive, in the hope I never have to use it. Grab and Go at Walmart was handy for me.
3 years ago
 

Lexar USB 2.0 JumpDrive S70 32GB

1.0
Verdict: I was seduced by this key character retractable and speed.It is actually faster. But it is very fragile. After a week, a bad contact due to the key appeared when connected to the USB port.So I was obliged to keep it stationary in a certain position in order to recover my data before throwing it...
7 years ago
 

Cheap Quality

2.5
Verdict: I bought this on sale last month thinking it was a good buy. Buy I have no confidence in the material it is made of. It almost broke once as it is made very flimsy material. For a 64G I would have expected a good hard cover that would last.
6 years ago
 

Died shortly after purchase

1.0
Verdict: Bought a 32GB version. Worked great for the first few weeks and now is completely dead on ANY USB. Lost all my data without warning. Won't buy anything Lexar again.
6 years ago
 

Lexar USB 2.0 JumpDrive S70 32GB

5.0
Verdict: Flash drive works great and was a very good deal.
7 years ago
 

Awesome flash drive

5.0
Verdict: Excellent flash drive. I can easily transfer files from my desktop to my laptop. It is also very compact.
Pros: Easy to use, Great way to store and transfer files
Cons: Nothing
6 years ago
 

Horrible Durability

1.0
Verdict: We purchased this device to keep as a permanent storage for our vehicle based MP3 system, so it has only been out of the car twice since loading it full of music. Apparently somewhere during or after the 3rd plug-in into the car a connection inside has come loose despite great care not to bend or...
Pros: There are no 'Pros' to a failed product
Cons: Failed after 2 months
7 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X