Lenovo Tab 4 10.1in 64GB Reviews

Lenovo Tab 4 10.1in 64GB
from 0 retailer
Expert Reviews: 
 3.7
User Reviews: 
 4.1
Features
Usability
 5.0
Value for money
 5.0
Performance
 3.2
 
 
 
4.0
Pros: Handsome, solid design, Reasonable price, Light weight, Excellent battery life
Cons: Camera quality didn't impress, Comparatively low-resolution display for the size
Verdict: Elegant and thoughtfully designed, the $179 Tab 4 10 Android slate delivers long battery life and a cheery-enough display for budget-minded media consumption.
1 year ago
ComputerShopper
 

Lenovo Tab 4 10 Tablet Review

 
3.4
Pros: long battery life, many accessories available, decent speaker sound, precise GPS, display has good contrast, non-slip ergonomic case
Cons: mediocre case stability, creaks when twisting it, slow WLAN, camera images blurry in parts, dark display, no brightness sensor
Verdict: With the Tab 4 10, Lenovo brings an affordable tablet to the market which is able to keep up with the other similarly priced tablets. The high-capacity battery and the resulting long battery life are great.
1 year ago
Notebookcheck
 

Lenovo Tab 4

 
3.6
Pros: The 10-inch Lenovo Tab 4 has a big screen and an attractively low price. It has a long-lasting battery, front-facing speakers and a microSD card slot
Cons: It's heavier than comparable tablets. The screen is underwhelming
Verdict: What has a 10-inch screen, two speakers and monster battery life? The Lenovo Tab 4. For $179 or AU$329, the 10-inch tablet is a great deal for anyone interested in a modest Android tablet to catch up on Emmy award-winning must-see-TV.
1 year ago
CNET
 

Lenovo Tab 4 10″ review: Your budget friendly tablet of choice

Verdict: Lenovo is hitting it off again with another tablet for their Tab series with the Lenovo Tab 4 tablet, available in both 8-inch and 10-inch versions. The Tab 4 is the budget friendly tablet of choice offering a 1.0GHz Snapdragon 425 SoC with 2GB RAM, a long lasting battery, and the option for...
1 year ago
Techaeris
 

Lenovo Tab 4 10 review: Productivity and entertainment on a budget

Verdict: The Lenovo Tab 4 10 is the company's (unfortunately named) newest tablet in the Series 4 family . It's the larger of the two, packing a 10-inch screen next to the smaller 8-inch tablet, and focuses on productivity and entertainment without causing too much damage to your wallet.
1 year ago
talkandroid.com
 

Lenovo Tab 4 10 review: A cord-cutter's dream tablet

Verdict: 
1 year ago
androidcentral.com
 

Boot time

 
4.0
Verdict: I would be hesitant to purchase another Lenovo, I have a Tab 2 A10-70f which has been great until yesterday, on 4/23/2018 it suddenly took 11 minutes to boot, I did a full factory reset but no change. In researching imagine my surprise to find another post with the same problem on the same date!
12 months ago
Lenovo
 

Fabulous!

 
1.0
Verdict: This tablet is great for my need and purpose (surf the net, movies, and music). Picture are sharp and the sound is good too. For the price at Amazon this is a good buy!
1 year ago
Amazon
 

Brilliant

 
5.0
Verdict: I wasn't too sure at first but I went on a friends recommendation and placed an order. The delivery was super fast and I couldn't ask for a better machine. Dead chuffed.
1 year ago
very.co.uk
 

Easy to use

 
5.0
Verdict: I needed to replace my Sony tablet and decided on this one, it is a great tablet, nice big screen, very easy to use and the camera is good on it too.
1 year ago
tesco.com
 

Brilliant

 
5.0
Verdict: I bought it's great it's faster than my old one I love it
1 year ago
Littlewoods
 

Lenova v laptop test. It really is funnier.......

 
5.0
Verdict: Do you know? I could swear the Youtube fail videos are a lot funnier on this tab than they were on my old Fire. Has anyone else found that? Even Kevin Bridges jokes are a lot funnier on this tab compared to my sky box.
1 year ago
Amazon
 

An excellent Android tablet

 
4.0
Verdict: The Tab 4 10 is an excellent budget Android tablet I bought to replace my aging Nexus 7. It is peppy and the screen looks great. It is perfectly balanced for day to day general use. I don't think it is up to any processor or video intensive gaming, but light duty stuff is no problem.
1 year ago
Micro Center
 

Does what grandma needs

 
4.0
Verdict: I got this tablet for grandma because it is had dual speakers and was a name brand tablet at an affordable price. This works well for grandma, who likes to watch streaming videos, play Solitaire, make WIFI and SKYPE calls while online.
1 year ago
B&H Photo
 

Lenovo?Tab 4 10.1" 16GB Tablet

 
2.0
Pros: Great little tablet for the price
1 year ago
The Good Guys
 

Good battery

 
5.0
Verdict: Good product. Exactly what I was expecting. Good service. Thanks guys
1 year ago
harveynorman.com.au
 

Good Android Tablet

 
5.0
Verdict: Needed a tablet just for basic surfing/portability. This hits all the spots with latest V7 of Android & is a nice small/smart design. It ticks all the boxes for what I need.
1 year ago
Argos
Powered by TestFeaks