Lenovo Tab4 Plus TB-8704X 8in 64GB Reviews

Expert Reviews: 
 3.8
User Reviews: 
 4.2
 
 

Lenovo Tab4 Plus TB-8704X 8in 64GB

3.5
Verdict: While consumers might not really have much use for a tablet in 2018, that doesn't mean that companies aren't producing decent options. The Lenovo Tab 4 8 Plus is an LTE-ready device that handles day-to-day tasks fairly well and travels nicely.
1 year ago
 

Lenovo Tab 4 8 Plus review: A budget tablet with Dolby Atmos

3.0
Verdict: Lenovo Tab 4 8 Plus: Excellent speakers, a nice design and a fingerprint reader but £200 too much?
Pros: Excellent speakers, Beautiful design, Snappy performance
Cons: No 4G connectivity, Mediocre battery life, Finicky fingerprint sensor
2 years ago
 

Lenovo Tab 4 8 Plus

4.5
Verdict: Lenovo has entered the mid-range Android tablet market with a premium device worth paying attention to. It offers excellent value at an affordable price, and should be the first choice for new, non-iPad tablet buyers.
Pros: Good speakers, Strong performance, Premium design
Cons: Easily scratched, May not get Android 8.0, Camera isn't great
1 year ago
 

Lenovo Tab 4 8 Plus

4.0
Verdict: Fans of the iconic Nexus 7 tablet have been calling on Google for years to resurrect the miniature slate. But until we finally see a new version of arguably the single-most ‘fantastic' tablet running Android, we'll have to accept the alternatives. One of the better choices is Lenovo's Tab 4 8 Plus.
Pros: Great size, Decent display, Perfect for Nexus 7 fans
Cons: Old version of Android, Far from rugged
1 year ago
 

Great Tablet, recommend it!

5.0
Verdict: I was shopping around for a replacement of my Hudl2. I use my tablet all the time for social media, internet, games, films....I really get the use out of it. This Lenovo Tab 4 is brilliant. Really responsive, clear screen, easy to use, it's got a finger print sensor that is really useful.
2 years ago
 

nice tablet that wont break the bank

4.0
Verdict: this is a great tablet, works as described or better. fast great screen resolution and battery life latest software and hardware
1 year ago
 

Lenovo Tab4 Plus TB-8704X 8in 64GB

5.0
Verdict: I am so pleased with this tablet i had a samung 7inch which gave the impression of being to small i wanted one just smaller than my 10.1 tablet the lenovo 8inch really fits the bill and what a nice tablet excellent sound good quality picture really nice to the touch just the right size screen for a...
1 year ago
 

Outdated and obsolete, very slow

2.0
Verdict: Android 9 Pie is out and this tablet is on an outdated obsolete version of Android. It's also really slow. I use this as a display for Android Auto, it does serve that purpose.
1 year ago
 

Simple and straightforward Android tablet, good value for money

5.0
Verdict: I bought this as a replacement for a 6-year-old Nexus tablet that had got very slow running only a handful of apps - the new Tab 4 does everything I want with barely any delay. A big plus is very few pre-installed features, so you can chose exactly what you run.
1 year ago
 

Modern Feature set, but lacking in performace

4.0
Verdict: I've been using the device for about a month, and it has everything that I was looking for in a modern tablet for features, you will be hard pressed to find another device that has USB-C, a sim card slot, and a fingerprint reader.
1 year ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X