Lenovo IdeaPad 130 AMD A6-9225 1TB 15.6in Reviews

$550.00 from PB Tech
★★★★ 3.9
   7 reviews
Manufacturer: Lenovo
X
 

My laptop is brilliant and the envy of my friends.

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: My Lenny, Lenovo Ideapad S130 11.6 In Celeron 4GB 32GB Cloudbook- Grey is incredible. My friends often ask where and how much was my Lenny Lenovo as its light and easy to use with excellent performance. My 70+ friend Eva really wants to replace her old bulky and incredibly slow laptop for my Lenovo.
1 year ago

Large screen is perfect for work or study

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I purchased this product for a combination of work and study needs. It's large memory and fast operating system allows me to efficiently complete task after task with ease, and it's sleek elegant design fits perfectly with my decor.
1 year ago

Great value

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Bought this as my Wife's 1st computer. She loves it. Easy to use and does exactly what it's supposed to do
1 year ago

Worst Purchase

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: I brought this Laptop about 4 months ago, it is constantly saying that there is no space, and freezing constantly (30 minutes-1 hour). Would NOT recommend this laptop to anyone. Defiantly spend a bit extra to get something you wont regret.
1 year ago

Works well after some surgery.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: There is a mistake in the specification for this laptop in that it is described as having Windows 10 64 operating system . It actually has Windows S , this is designed primarily for schools use. It is very limited .
12 months ago

great features

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Happy with my purchase easy set up and nice to take any where also loads quick mirco soft office good
11 months ago

Great computer great price!!

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: I bought this a couple days ago and I'm absolutely happy for the price this is a very good computer I've been using it for editing and recording music I know it's a very cheap laptop it hasn't let me down yet I would highly recommend this to anybody who wants something that small compact and cheap...
8 months ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X