Laser MID-1085 10in 16GB Reviews

$157.00 - $179.00 from 7 retailers
★★★★ 3.7
   9 reviews
Manufacturer: Laser
X
3.7 ★★★★
Based on 9 reviews.
 

A good buy

★★★★ 4.0
More than adequate as a spare tablet for young visitors to play games on.. easy to use and good price
5 months ago

Good Price

★★★★★ 5.0
it works and was on sale, satisfied
1 month ago

For the price it was okay

★★★★★ 3.0
Does what it'd supposed to, but is pretty slow, you cant view screen from certain angles (sort of like older TV screens) lockscreen doesn't register touch sometimes. It works for just putting a movie on and not touching it at all. But anything else is a little iffy. You can do it. But if thats what it's primarily for then I don't suggest it. Still q great price though. So we aren't too upset about it.
1 month ago

Perfect for the price

★★★★ 4.0
Works exactly as desired
2 months ago

Great wee tablet

★★★★★ 5.0
Brought for son for his bday. Good sized tablet. Runs well and he says it's fast. We have been through quite a few smaller tablets that kids have hated as they have been slow and small. He's very stoaked with this and it's great for the price
1 month ago

You get what you pay for

★★★★ 1.0
Unfortunately there were none on display in store to be able to look before buying. Bought soley for the purpose of teaching my 83 year old gran to video call. Despite checking the settings there was no way to stop calls from echoing, plus the screen resolution is awful. Ended up getting a Lenovo for $100 more that works great for what we need.
3 months ago

I would not recommend

★★★★ 1.0
Doesn't give 'total immersion ' as suggested. Cannot be viewed from any angle as suggested. Pictures sure as heck don't 'come to life' as advertised. If you can't gold it up with two hands and have to lean it on something, then the 'dual speakers' don't work. Videos on YouTube are pixelated, smokey/hazey (yes we tried several). This cheap entry level tablet. Pay the extra and go with a branded Samsung perhaps. These are only good for kids.
1 month ago

A fantastic little tablet for the price

★★★★★ 5.0
I bought this for my granddaughter to save my daughters phone. Its a great product for the price and I highly recommend. PB Tech does great deals with quality products.
3 months ago

A great purchase

★★★★★ 5.0
Perfect gift for grand child - easy to find (because of the color), sturdy for little flingers and accidents. Love my grandchildren and at this cost it was a bargain.
3 months ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X