Lanvin Eclat D'Arpege EDP 100ml Reviews

$54.99 - $78.10 from 3 retailers
★★★★ 4.3
   8 reviews
Manufacturer: Lanvin
X
4.3 ★★★★
Based on 8 reviews.
 

Five Stars

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I adore this cologne... It's my go to... light feminine and not "flowery" It is an elegant fragrance.
3 years ago

Awsome product and great value.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I wanted to tray it. I am so happy with this product. I hate perfumes that are strong. I get headaches.I love this product, is so soft and delicate.
8 years ago

Beautiful...

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This perfume is so beautiful....
8 years ago

Eclat D'arpege smells great!!!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Eclat smells so unique; I've never own such a precious perfume! And here I am, buying another one!
6 years ago

Elegant

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: Beautiful smell that lasts on the skin, but is not strong at all. If you want a subtle parfum this is it, very elegant, but I wish it was stronger!
4 years ago

"Sparkling beauty all year round"

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: Launched: 2003 Group: Fruity Floral Introduction Lanvin, the oldest fashion house in Paris , was founded by a young milliner, Jeanne Lanvin, in 1889 and has remained the embodiment of French elegance throughout the first half of the century and beyond.
Pros: 
  • Unique
  • refined
  • delicate
  • subtle
Cons: 
  • Can be too subtle for some wearers
13 years ago

Yes this is the real deal

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I have worn this perfume for years. This is a great price for it and yes, it's the real thing. This cologne lasts all day on me but doesn't last all day for everyone. It depends on your body chemistry. I love this fragrance.
4 years ago

Wonderful, lingering scent

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I love the scent of Shalimar, so when I bought the body cream, I wanted to not only moisturize my skin, but I wanted the Shalimar scent to continue with me through the day. This body cream does that. It's subtle, but smells wonderful, and it lasts. I would say it's almost as good as the perfume.
3 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X