LEGO Technic Power Functions Motor Set 8293 Reviews

$64.90 from Best NZ Lego
★★★★★ 4.5
Manufacturer: LEGO
X
4.5 ★★★★★
Based on 11 reviews.
 

Great functionality!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This set leaves absolutely nothing to be desired. I have used it to power lights in a MOC (My Own Creation) Batcave, 1800s House, and other things. There is nothing wrong with it at all. This is a great buy!
5 years ago

LEGO Technic Power Functions Motor Set 8293

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Super, Duper, Looping tophole power functions are a whole new step up from the gears and cogs that have been used in ealier models. Once you get the hang of it your rolling, litterally. I got this set a while back and now I can make creations using tracks that roll over your and do flips!
7 years ago

iQ Toys

very good item.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Working excelent. Thanks a lot. got it on time and it also works exactlly how i wants with the car that my son build.
8 years ago

He loves it! Wish I got a few more!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This is a great set and it quickly became my sons favorite lego pieces, he played around with his older lego sets and powered'em up and is really enjoying it. Will definitely buy more in the future!
2 years ago

Excellent add on for many technics kits and free builds

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Excellent value and essential kit for all technics builders. Providers a good starter kit for those just beginning and is compatible with many kits that come boxed from lego. If you are into MOC's or combining elements of old and new it is a handy add on also.
Pros: 
  • great value
Cons: 
  • ir receiver and remote hard to find to add on
7 years ago

Great functionality!

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: This set leaves absolutely nothing to be desired. I have used it to power lights in a MOC (My Own Creation) Batcave, 1800s House, and other things. There is nothing wrong with it at all. This is a great buy!
5 years ago

My power functions are amazing, completes my Lego

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Buying this item for myself made my day, it was just what I needed to complete my recent Lego project. This was the first time buying one of these from this lego Theme and I can say I am over the moon with this and would recommend this to any Lego fan.
4 years ago

Definitely-assuming I have to buy separate 1 for each set

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Goes with the Lego Technic pickup truck: Perfect for my 14 yr old who just started getting into Legos but needed something more challenging. He loves taking things apart and putting them together - so this is perfect!
Pros: 
  • Creative
  • Fun
Cons: 
  • Difficult Assembly
  • Expensive
6 years ago

Excellent Upgrade!!

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: After receiving a Lego Technic set for Christmas I decided to buy this upgrade pack for it and I'm delighted. It has awesome lights and a vibrating motor. Highly recommend it!
3 years ago

LEGO Technic Power Functions Motor Set 8293

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: My 8 year old son has come up with so many fun creations to power with these!!! He's having a blast!
2 years ago

Power is a Wonderful Thing

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I feel this was a good value ("Playability" vs Price) The addition of powered takes things to the next level of creativity. My son instantly started to figure out how to adapt his current vehicles to powered drive.
4 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X